You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2017 4:24 am Title: Chapter 38

So much is going on I'm slightly confused.  I hope it makes more sense in the next chapter.

Thanks for the update.

Jessica

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2017 9:02 pm Title: Chapter 38

I'm sensing another twist and turn here.

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2017 2:49 am Title: Chapter 37

I'm liking how this is progressing.  I see why you went in this direction.

Can't wait for the next installment.

Hugs,
Jessica

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2017 11:25 am Title: Chapter 37

Another amazing chapter: it makes so much sense this theory about Gus's impact in Brian's life. I hope Lindsay won't do anything drastic about that.

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2017 8:33 pm Title: Chapter 37

LOVED this chapter! Definitely a truth that Gus changed Brian right along with Justin. This Lindsay certainly wouldn't be happy that Brian would be limiting his previous self-destructive behaviors; it throws a huge monkey wrench into all her plans.

The only reason I can think of that she would want to try for a girl with Brian would be to discontinue his bloodline. If taken from the normal POV of men having sons, Gus would be looked upon as Brian's living legacy. There is no way that Brian wouldn't want to guide his son into adulthood so that the destructive heritage of abuse- both self inflicted and to others- which Jack Kinney left behind wouldn't continue. So basically Gus' birth just killed her dreams of Brian joining her dumb ass in hell! Like Justin said, Lindsay's downfall is her own doing! WTG Bitchzilla!

As for Brian and Mel's alliance, I hope it works out well and very soon! I'm glad that Brian was able to tell that Lindsay was lying to him based on Mel's past confrontational behaviors during their interactions. As for Bitchzilla's comments about Michael, true that he hasn't always been the most supportive friend and that he did expect Brian to take care of him in their former life. But she overplayed her hand by not realizing that Brian had already picked up on her machinations earlier in the day. Hopefully, the more arrogant and comfortable she gets that she's 'right' and getting her way, the more blind she'll continue being. 

Looking forward to MORE!

Happy Writing and HUGS,

~Nichelle 

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2017 6:06 pm Title: Chapter 37

Hope they manage to fool Lindsay.  Gus is the reason Brian is Brian.  A nice Michael does kinda seem strange.  Shame he couldn't be that way in the series.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2017 6:00 pm Title: Chapter 37

Glad you got back to writing.  Good chapter.  Keep at it.

Reviewer: Azabeth Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2017 3:24 pm Title: Chapter 36

Oh my god, this is so exciting! Yay for Brain driving off with Justin!!! I cannot wait for the next part, im literally on the edge of my seat- this story is very entertaining :)

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2017 9:47 am Title: Chapter 36

Brian doesn't do boyfriends or relationships, but, oh boy, he does jealousy!

Michael is really great in this story; he thinks and acts to get Lindsay out of control, so she makes mistakes.

Todd's a little devilish; he loves teasing Lindsay.

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 4:17 pm Title: Chapter 36

OOOOHHHHHHH that tricky bitch! I can't wait to watch her fail! Brian may be feeling like his world and all the people in it are going crazy, but eventually he's going to put all the pieces together for himself. I can't wait until he confronts Old Lyin' Lips Lindsay about her lie. 

Happy Writing and HUGS,

~Nichelle

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 6:23 am Title: Chapter 36

Game, set, match.  Two out of three?

Reviewer: wellreadbunny Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2017 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 36

Poor Brian  he must feel like the whole world has gone crazy.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2017 10:21 am Title: Chapter 35

A few possibilities appear to deviate from Lindsay's plan: Ethan, David and Brian being jealous. If they play the right cards, it could work or at least seriously annoy Lindsay.

Michael is great in this part: he thinks to other things than comics and his best friend. I like his idea to see who is responsible for the loft's intrusion.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2017 12:19 am Title: Chapter 35

This Michael is really trying.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2017 6:58 pm Title: Chapter 35

Wow, that was different and it plays right into the storyline.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 26, 2017 12:36 pm Title: Chapter 34

What an imagination you have to deal with different timelines and versions of people.

Reviewer: emac66 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2017 9:19 am Title: Chapter 34

ADmittedly I'm getting a bit concerned about the current situation. I know that you would never separate them, but the lead up to everything getting restored is nerve wracking.

That whole thing with Lindsey freaked me out! How did Michael and Justin not react? 

What's with Brian's reaction at the end? Is he jealous of Michael? Is he wonderingWTF is going on? Is he figuring things out?

Edge of my seat!

Cheers

Elaine

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2017 8:18 am Title: Chapter 34

Boy, while I enjoy everybit of this I'm having trouble telling which Brian is which.  I liked it when you had Emmett 1 and 2.  Maybe you could do that for all the characters?

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2017 4:36 am Title: Chapter 34

Uh oh.  Maybe Brian 1.0 has finally figured out what is going on.

Please update soon.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2017 12:50 am Title: Chapter 34

This is getting kinda scary. Lindsay won't hurt Gus will she?

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2017 11:50 am Title: Chapter 33

I'm a bit lost, but I guess it will get more clear later on.

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2017 5:07 am Title: Chapter 33

Very interesting chapter.  I'm glad we are finding out more of Lindsay's plan.

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2017 2:10 am Title: Chapter 33

Ok. this just got really weird, and that is saying something.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 8:06 pm Title: Chapter 33

Just when Brian has it figured out it changes.  I look forward to your posts, they are so good.

Reviewer: emac66 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 1:46 pm Title: Chapter 32

That entire scenario with Stockwell was great!! Oh the look of his fice must have been absolutely priceless! LOL! Love it.

Kind of neet having Michael being a "ggod guy" now. Seeing his previous self and being moritified at his actions. Past brian I think is a bit out of sorts seeing a new and improved Michael. I also like how Brian is obviously looking for Justin. Frustrated that he can't find him.

Getting pretty concerned about this raging fire that Micheal was referring to. He's right. Things seem to be a bit simple right now. Too simple. I'm biting my nails waiting to see what's going to happen. YIKES!

Cheers,

Elaine

You must login (register) to review.