Reviews For Next to me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 3:36 am Title: Day three hundred and forty-eight

Oh nooooooo...tragic..amazing story.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 3:34 am Title: Day two hundred and sixty-two

Excellent my friend..keep it coming.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 3:08 am Title: Day two hundred and sixty

Soo exciting...wonderful...cute sunshine.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 2:52 am Title: Day two hundred and forty-two

Awwwwweeeessssoooommmmeeeee...thank u..for soo soo soo happy chapter.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 2:44 am Title: Day two hundred and forty

Beautiful song..lovely.

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 2:33 am Title: Day three hundred and forty-eight

Love the premise of this story - that they carry on a relationship via text while Justin’s I. NYC. It’s totally in character for them both. Very well done. TAG

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 2:16 am Title: Day one hundred and fifty

Oh...my...god...that was heartbreaking.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 1:31 am Title: Day eleven

Ouch...That was cruel...sweet chapter.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 12:58 am Title: Day three

Lovely😊

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 12:51 am Title: Day two

Great going.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 12:49 am Title: Day one

Good luck kinney...sunshine is hard nut to crack when he is angry..lols.

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2017 7:00 pm Title: Day one

Good luck Brian

Reviewer: Calliesky Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2017 3:47 pm Title: Day two hundred and forty

So I listened to the song ... perfect!! I cried. 

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2017 6:04 am Title: Day three hundred and forty-eight

The end!!!! That's just cruel and unusual. Please tell me there is a sequel. I am so immersed and now you end it. ’”

Reviewer: Erbear4474 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2017 10:47 pm Title: Day three hundred and forty-eight

Ohhh please tell me this is not the end?!? Cliffhanger much!! 



Author's Response:

Relax, this is not the end.

The series has one more story left before being over.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2017 4:58 pm Title: Day three hundred and forty-eight

Ok, you can't end this like this.  We need to know that everything works out fine in the end!

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2017 4:11 pm Title: Day three hundred and forty-eight

What?! OMG please tell me there's going to be another part to this story...you can't end it like that! OMG my heart...

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2017 4:07 pm Title: Day three hundred and forty-eight

That was abrupt and unexpected; I hope you will develop the arrival of Justin and their fight against the cancer.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2017 6:30 pm Title: Day two hundred and sixty-two

No chatting yet a good result!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2017 3:12 pm Title: Day two hundred and sixty-two

Yeah! They finally found each other, in front of a master piece with so much meaning.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2017 3:01 pm Title: Day two hundred and sixty

Great news! They will meet very soon!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2017 7:50 pm Title: Day two hundred and sixty

I'm glad to see that Justin doesn't have to be afraid that Brian would be angry.  The show is going to be fantastic.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2017 7:44 pm Title: Day two hundred and forty-two

Yes!!!!  I'am glad Ethan is no longer in the picture.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2017 7:42 pm Title: Day two hundred and forty

Justin dating Ethan. Shame.  Love the jewelry.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2017 12:01 pm Title: Day two hundred and forty-two

Good new beginning indeed! Ethan out - Brian almost in!

You must login (register) to review.