Reviews For Through the Thorns
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2018 9:15 pm Title: Chapter 30

So glad you finally finished this one - and I finally got through reading it. Thanks for writing. TAG

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2018 7:58 am Title: Chapter 30

this was a great story!

thank you :) 

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2018 7:51 am Title: Chapter 29

OMG, I love the fur babies!!!!!

 

and hooray for Debbie... she needed to cut that cord and if it wasn't that harsh, Michael wouldn't believe it!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2018 7:44 am Title: Chapter 28

I'm glad Debbie is finally seeing reality, and i'm glad some of them can work towards seeing her again, but she isn't worthy of full forgiveness... I'm glad they stood their ground!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:59 pm Title: Chapter 25

Great interview 

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:53 pm Title: Chapter 24

Great idea Em

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:48 pm Title: Chapter 23

Pregnant Brian is funny lol

 

i ALMOST feel bad for Lindsay... almost 

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:45 pm Title: Chapter 22

I love Brian being knocked up!!!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:40 pm Title: Chapter 21

Wow she has BIG balls to think they should help poor wittle Mikey!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:36 pm Title: Chapter 20

I’m still holding out hope for Debbie, but how strong Justin is to face her just amazes me!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:31 pm Title: Chapter 19

Sweet revenge via prison... YES PLEASE 

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:26 pm Title: Chapter 18

I’m applauding at the verdict!!!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:22 pm Title: Chapter 17

Go go Sunshine!!!! And it’s kinda hot that he wants Brian in bed... a step to healing?

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:17 pm Title: Chapter 16

I should be sleeping but I just can’t stop reading this!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:12 pm Title: Chapter 15

I love that Alex is upset for them but is right there for them both!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:06 pm Title: Chapter 14

I love Molly!  I hope Debbie sees the truth, but I also don’t think she should just be forgiven either... she just went too far

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:01 pm Title: Chapter 13

Relieved the Peterson’s have walked away from Lindsay... I hope Ethan learns how awful what he did to Justin is... repeatedly!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 8:55 pm Title: Chapter 12

OMG... wtf Ethan raped Justin and thinks it’s ok???

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 8:49 pm Title: Chapter 11

Loved the doctors showing no mercy to THEM, and so happy Sunshine woke up 

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 8:44 pm Title: Chapter 10

I’m just floored at how delusional Debbie has gotten... nothing is penetrating her thought process 

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:31 am Title: Chapter 9

OMG... that's pretty much all I can say about this is OMG!!!!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:27 am Title: Chapter 8

tbh, the fire was brilliant, but damn so evil... (just giving credit lol)

I can't believe Debbie.... common sense just is out of her reach when it comes to whiney ass

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:22 am Title: Chapter 7

I appreciate Brian asking for help.. he is scared, not just for Justin, but for his baby too... I love protective Daphne.. her boys and their baby!!! awwww

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:19 am Title: Chapter 6

go go Cynthia... Justin is already figuring out there is a bigger picture at play... I hope they stay safe...  they are pyschotic and delisuional

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 9:15 am Title: Chapter 5

Kip was a surprise... but damn Ethan actually scares me... he believes his own BS and it plays right into the Evil duo's plans

You must login (register) to review.