You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 4:57 am Title: Chapter 8

This story is so far out there but not everything has to be serious all the time. I enjoyed it a lot. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad.  It's hard to write something that hasn't been done, so I hope I managed it.  I appreciate all the comments.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 4:49 am Title: Chapter 7

This is absolutely hilarious. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I tried my best.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 4:37 am Title: Chapter 6

So grandpa is going to live with them. That's great. 



Author's Response:

I always liked Carl so I couldn't just leave him there with Deb.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 4:35 am Title: Chapter 5

Wow, just wow. I never expected that. 



Author's Response:

Well I have to spice it up a bit.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 4:28 am Title: Chapter 4

I'm so glad the kids are happy. 



Author's Response:

I wouldn't have it any other way.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 4:26 am Title: Chapter 3

Good question by Brian. What does Michael want? And who is Marty?



Author's Response:

He wants Brian.  As for Marty you'll soon find out.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 4:21 am Title: Chapter 2

That was actually nice of Melanie. Is one of them really pregnant?



Author's Response:

Yes, I really wanted to change the perception of Mel and I decided to go with mpreg.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 3:45 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm really happy that there is a second part to the story. I can't wait to see what you have planned for everybody. 



Author's Response:

Hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 8:45 pm Title: Chapter 8

Loved this... 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.  I hope the ending was all you hoped for.  

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 8:42 pm Title: Chapter 7

The exact fate Michael deserves... and yay for Papa Em 



Author's Response:

I decided not to let Michael get off and Em makes a good dad.

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 8:34 pm Title: Chapter 6

I'd say poor Debbie, but she did it to herself 



Author's Response:

Yep, I have to agree.

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 8:33 pm Title: Chapter 5

The MM twist was fantastic and only Brian is preggers? I hoped for both lol



Author's Response:

Well the story isn't over yet.

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 8:27 pm Title: Chapter 4

So glad to see this kids happy 



Author's Response:

Me too.  Brian, Justin and Emmett along with Ted treat them as equals.

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 8:25 pm Title: Chapter 3

Who is MM if not Marilyn?



Author's Response:

It's a mystery!  One you'll find out in a later chapter.

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 8:22 pm Title: Chapter 2

Glad for Mel and seems appropriate for Lindsay 



Author's Response:

Well I wanted something different.

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 8:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love hearing how the family is doing 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2017 1:35 pm Title: Chapter 8

Oh, the end is spooky!



Author's Response:

Well it is Halloween.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2017 1:29 pm Title: Chapter 7

Excellent! Jack as the mayo in Joan/Vic sandwich: the threesome from Hell! Yeehaw!

I bet Emmett will be delighted to be a father and Deb will be so disappointed.



Author's Response:

Deb will never accept that she's not a grandmother.  Emmett is happy as a clam.  I just couldn't resist Jack with Vic plus I couldn't leave out Joan.  Technically that was all Michael's doing.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2017 1:13 pm Title: Chapter 6

So Carl doesn't have the money from his house anymore and Deb's house is once again refinanced? I smell Michael on this new development.



Author's Response:

You smelled right.  Michael is the bad egg.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2017 1:08 pm Title: Chapter 5

Excellent: Brian is pregnant and Justin is sick.

Will they leave the firehouse? I thought it was big enough for a big family, which they are getting.

Poor Ben: he really isn't good at picking a good partner. At least, he isn't sick anymore.



Author's Response:

I think the firehouse was tainted by Deb and Michael's interference so moving is a viable option.  About Ben if it weren't for bad luck he'd have no luck at all on picking partners.

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2017 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 8

LMAO!!! I can't say that I blame Dummy for clawing out his own eyes with the images of the last scene. I'm still laughing hard at that!

So glad that they have all moved on beyond Manic Michael and Loony Lindsay. Hopefully they will have a life full of love and laughter, but most of all Novotny free!

Great Job Phyllis!

HUGS,

~Nichelle 



Author's Response:

I thought, what could be the worse thing for Michael and ran with it.  Living in a home with it's own playground and such an assortment of playmates for Becca and Gus will insure lots of laughter.  Now that there are five kids to love it's a sure thing.

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2017 9:54 pm Title: Chapter 7

LMAO!!!!!

HUGS,

~Nichelle



Author's Response:

Well, I did try.  Things just kept cropping up.

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2017 9:21 pm Title: Chapter 6

Glad Carl decided not to waste any more of his life arguing a losing battle with Debbie. Her one track mind has finally cost her everything.

HUGS,

~Nichelle



Author's Response:

When Deb gets focused on something, she's like a dog with a bone.  This time I didn't want Carl to suffer for it.

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2017 9:13 pm Title: Chapter 5

Love that Marty knows what Marilyn knows but not the other way around. Creates a very interesting dynamic between the two personalities. 

So Brian is pregnant but Justin is suffering the morning sickness? SWEET! I can't begin to tell you how many times I wished someone else had the damn ANYTIME sickness when I had my two....LOL

So Ben married a married man with 6.5 kids....SMH I honestly don't know if he went from bad to worse where Michael is concerned. Now THAT says an awful lot!

Onto the next chapter!

HUGS,

~Nichelle



Author's Response:

I wanted something different and a reason why Mysterious Marilyn denied sending the cards.  Unfortunatly once I get thinking on a plot line anything can happen.

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2017 7:32 pm Title: Chapter 4

Loving that Jenny and Gus are trying new things and coming into their own as young adults! 

HUGS,

~Nichelle



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I wanted to show how they were developing.

You must login (register) to review.