You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2018 2:24 pm Title: Surviving, Driving and Thriving

Great story. I liked that Michaels obsession was a bit different. Also I would have hated for him to get the money. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2018 8:05 am Title: Yeah You're Not in Charge...Fire-Fire-Fire-Fire

Albert really is a genius. That was hilarious. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2018 4:38 am Title: Plans are Set in Motion...and there's a Switcheroo

Can they really put Lindsay away for that? Michael is such an ass. Even a worse one than I thought. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2018 4:13 am Title: Like Norman Said...and Gilda's Rather Good Idea...

It's a good idea in theory but I don't think Michael would get it. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 3:50 pm Title: A Truth Will Keep You Here A Lie Will Set You Free

Good for you Albert. Maybe he will finally get a clue. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 2:11 pm Title: The Ribbon is Cut and the Hammer Starts to Fall

Please tell me that Michael did something to annoy those nice crawling creatures. That would be fun to watch. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 5:28 am Title: Reality Bites and We Will Be Dancing Yeah!

Michael is going to be homeless soon. Good for Norm that he is going through with the divorce. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 5:19 am Title: Getting to Know You...and Knowing You Too Well

I hope Norm will find happiness with Melinda.  

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 4:30 am Title: Things Change...and Some Things Stay the Same

The IRS? Oh oh. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 3:47 am Title: Using Determination...Crazy, Ugly and Beautiful

I didn't think it was possible for Lindsay to get into even more trouble but apparently she is a master at it. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 3:03 am Title: Using Determination...Good and Stupid

I'm laughing so hard at Michael right now. Great chapter. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 1:16 am Title: Cat's In and Cast Out

I have never known Lindsay as someone that takes no for an answer. She will try to get into it anyway. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 3:03 pm Title: Pick Your Battles and Your Paths Wisely

I'm so proud of Effy. She did great. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 9:16 am Title: Burning Bridges, Totally Not Hot and Saying the Word

It's amazing that Effy knows her mother so well. Good for Gus that he knows when it's time to leave. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 8:19 am Title: Three Lions, A Twitch, A Bitch and Her Wardrobe

Lindsay's world is crumbling down and she can't do anything to stop it. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 7:22 am Title: Missing the Point and Meeting God...oh God!

It's adorable how much they missed each other. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 2:53 am Title: All About The Legacy, The Reality and So It Begins

So Michael is all alone in his pursuits. Justin is just too cute. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 2:42 am Title: Couplings

Eric isn't gay? That must have been embarrassing for Michael. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 2:31 am Title: Dinner is Served...And So Is Something Else

I like how they managed to evade Michael. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 2:09 am Title: Dinners...well almost

She doesn't remember? That must be a lie. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 1:53 am Title: Presumptive Wants, Bitchy Truths and Desperate Needs

Lindsay is such a bitch. How could she say that to her own daughter. Poor Effy. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2018 8:36 am Title: Footsie and Playing Fast and Loose with the Truth

Michael doesn't seem to notice that everybody is turning away from him. I'm glad Lindsay got caught. I hope she will be punished somehow. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2018 4:40 am Title: Mutiny in the Meatheads and Adventures of Nancy Drew Jnr

That's what I would like to know. What is Lindsay up to?

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2018 4:31 am Title: A Temporary Reprieve and a New Friend

Thank god they found the puppy. Again I love the dogs' perspective. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2018 4:24 am Title: Talking Trash, Out with the Old and In with the New

I swear Michael has the brain of a three year old. And Lindsay is not much better. 

You must login (register) to review.