You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kellydeer Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2018 4:12 pm Title: Plans are Set in Motion...and there's a Switcheroo

Ok admittedly, I haven't read all of your stories yet, but if you haven't already, I am dying for you to write a scene where Michael gets out of someone's car and slams the door, but, unbeknownst to him, a mechanism has been triggered (preferably by Brian) to make the door fly back and nail him in the nuts! I would pay good money for that to happen!

Reviewer: nickknack Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2018 5:52 am Title: Surviving, Driving and Thriving

Very different but very entertaining read.

Reviewer: Keykoles77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2018 3:56 pm Title: Surviving, Driving and Thriving

Love, love, love!!

I have been trying to picture what Albert's apartment looked like, I can't for the life of me figure it out.

Thank you for all of your fics!!

Reviewer: smoxen Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2018 9:44 pm Title: Homecoming

I love Happy Brian and I totally dig him and Ben as best friends.  I liked that Lindsey and Michael weren’t messing with Brian much too.  

Reviewer: Ersilia Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2018 7:12 am Title: Surviving, Driving and Thriving

I promised to somebody I would have tried to leave more reviews. So, as story was completed, I read it: funny fluffy and with characters amazingly so OOC but at the same time so canon! really good!

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2018 2:24 pm Title: Surviving, Driving and Thriving

Great story. I liked that Michaels obsession was a bit different. Also I would have hated for him to get the money. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2018 8:05 am Title: Yeah You're Not in Charge...Fire-Fire-Fire-Fire

Albert really is a genius. That was hilarious. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2018 4:38 am Title: Plans are Set in Motion...and there's a Switcheroo

Can they really put Lindsay away for that? Michael is such an ass. Even a worse one than I thought. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2018 4:13 am Title: Like Norman Said...and Gilda's Rather Good Idea...

It's a good idea in theory but I don't think Michael would get it. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 3:50 pm Title: A Truth Will Keep You Here A Lie Will Set You Free

Good for you Albert. Maybe he will finally get a clue. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 2:11 pm Title: The Ribbon is Cut and the Hammer Starts to Fall

Please tell me that Michael did something to annoy those nice crawling creatures. That would be fun to watch. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 5:28 am Title: Reality Bites and We Will Be Dancing Yeah!

Michael is going to be homeless soon. Good for Norm that he is going through with the divorce. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 5:19 am Title: Getting to Know You...and Knowing You Too Well

I hope Norm will find happiness with Melinda.  

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 4:30 am Title: Things Change...and Some Things Stay the Same

The IRS? Oh oh. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 3:47 am Title: Using Determination...Crazy, Ugly and Beautiful

I didn't think it was possible for Lindsay to get into even more trouble but apparently she is a master at it. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 3:03 am Title: Using Determination...Good and Stupid

I'm laughing so hard at Michael right now. Great chapter. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 1:16 am Title: Cat's In and Cast Out

I have never known Lindsay as someone that takes no for an answer. She will try to get into it anyway. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 3:03 pm Title: Pick Your Battles and Your Paths Wisely

I'm so proud of Effy. She did great. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 9:16 am Title: Burning Bridges, Totally Not Hot and Saying the Word

It's amazing that Effy knows her mother so well. Good for Gus that he knows when it's time to leave. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 8:19 am Title: Three Lions, A Twitch, A Bitch and Her Wardrobe

Lindsay's world is crumbling down and she can't do anything to stop it. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 7:22 am Title: Missing the Point and Meeting God...oh God!

It's adorable how much they missed each other. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 2:53 am Title: All About The Legacy, The Reality and So It Begins

So Michael is all alone in his pursuits. Justin is just too cute. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 2:42 am Title: Couplings

Eric isn't gay? That must have been embarrassing for Michael. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 2:31 am Title: Dinner is Served...And So Is Something Else

I like how they managed to evade Michael. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 2:09 am Title: Dinners...well almost

She doesn't remember? That must be a lie. 

You must login (register) to review.