Reviews For RAGE UNLEASHED
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 1:40 pm Title: Chapter 13: UNLUCKY FOR THEM, THE IAGO TALKS

I love this slow torture of Calista.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 13: UNLUCKY FOR THEM, THE IAGO TALKS

Cyren is doing a good job of keeping Calista running all over the place, using up her powers at every turn she will be too weak to take them on when the battle starts.

Di is still trying to hold out hope Zephyra will change and become a kind loving person, but so far it doesn't look like Zephyra is thinking about anyone but herself again.

Calista is running out of time and that will lead to her acting out in desperation.

Halo changed by letting go of his grief and it is Wonderful :)

Can't Wait For The Next Chapter!!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 12: TO HOLD and HARASS

It's great that Calista feels what's happening between Byron and Jules, without any power to stop it.

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 12: TO HOLD and HARASS

Byron and Jules...wow and unknowingly gave Calista a good swift kick in the ovaries. Can't wait to see what happens to her when they make love for the first tim.

The gang sure is sharp witted when they come up with their zingers, Fagin is the best.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 10:04 am Title: Chapter 13: UNLUCKY FOR THEM, THE IAGO TALKS

Good to see more on this.  I'm loving it, but could I ask a favor?  Could you, in pararenthis, put the original names of the characters ie:  Halo(Hunter) so I can keep everyone straight?

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 7:59 am Title: Chapter 13: UNLUCKY FOR THEM, THE IAGO TALKS

Oh good chapter.  The rats were a nice plus.  Love this story.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2017 7:50 pm Title: Chapter 12: TO HOLD and HARASS

Byron and Jules Are So Hot!!! <fans self> ( How many times did Brian and Justin have to practice that so it would be described just right for the book? lol ;))

Calista should really stop trying to act smart it isn't a good look for her and the guppy face isn't helping either rofl

Vic telling Des to not believe others (Di) opinion about Byron and get to know him is good, Di still has some growing to do when it comes to her treatment of Byron, Vic can only do so much but Di has to fix her misconceptions of Byron herself.

Calista's ovaries (Ewww, Don't Even Want To Think About That!! <shudders>) get smaller as the 14th gets closer and with Byron and Jules getting closer?

That Must Really Hurt?!?!?!

COOL!!! <giggles>

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2017 5:36 pm Title: Chapter 12: TO HOLD and HARASS

Calista knows where Mika is, so she shouldn't be surprised by what Elvis said.  Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2017 4:50 pm Title: Chapter 12: TO HOLD and HARASS

Another good chapter.  Thanks for updating regularly.  Those of us who can read, but not write really appreciate it.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2017 9:42 pm Title: Chapter 11: MIND TALKING and GIFTING

It's funny to see how Zephira realizes it's not a dream and that Calista feels Byron's trace, but can't find him.

Jules' discovery was almost funny too as he couldn't last long. Byron is really talented as Calista could hear at the diner. Can't wait for Jules' wake-up: will he resist?

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2017 8:43 pm Title: Chapter 11: MIND TALKING and GIFTING

Oh dear, Calisto is not faring well.  Good thing.  Bryon and Jules are getting along fine.

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2017 6:04 pm Title: Chapter 11: MIND TALKING and GIFTING

Calista really thought Byron would be at the diner waiting for Bailey? She's as much a fool as Zephyra.

Time to give Jules some lessons. What better time than when they can't do anything else.

Cynthia seems to have some tricks of her own. 

If Vic is really dead, why can he still be seen? And who is his master that he answers to?

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2017 5:54 pm Title: Chapter 11: MIND TALKING and GIFTING

Cynthia having some fun playing with Calista's small brain is good as it throws Calista off Byron's scent for awhile longer.

Just two more days!!

Calista can see her idiots as they really are not the mask they hide behind and they can see her?

Are Calista and Cynthia's parents still alive?

Would they like to see the real Calista and their real selves or would they even care??

Unless all their friends could see their real faces too?

Byron and Jules getting sweaty practicing some moves, then got sweater working off some tension lol

YES!! <fist pump>

So who is Vic's master?

Happy Thanksgiving and Keep Up The Good Work!!! :)

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2017 5:35 pm Title: Chapter 10: TRANSFORMATIONS, REVELATIONS and A GOLDFISH BOWL

The transformations are fantastic. 

Don't know which I like best, but Calista is in the lead. A black space of nothing. Although Zephyra's is kind of unforgettable.

Cynthia was her sister? Time to make her parents pay too.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2017 5:25 pm Title: Chapter 11: MIND TALKING and GIFTING

Great chapter.  You all write so well together.  Keep it up.  Love this story and have finally remembered all the names without having to go back to the list.  Happy Thanksgiving

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 8:49 pm Title: Chapter 10: TRANSFORMATIONS, REVELATIONS and A GOLDFISH BOWL

This story is just amazing.  Your imaginations are beyond anything I could ever think up.  Writing it as Rage was such a fantastic idea.  I love stories where Michael & Lindsay are the bad guys and happy endings for Brian, Justin & the rest of the gang.  Can't wait to see where it goes from here.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, we're really enjoying writing it and hope you continue to enjoy reading it. Poor Mika/Zephyra and Calista, life is so going to suck for them!

Happy reading

~Babes of Rage~

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2017 2:40 am Title: Chapter 10: TRANSFORMATIONS, REVELATIONS and A GOLDFISH BOWL

Whoa, Cynthia is Calista's sister! No wonder she's hyper protective of Byron.

As for Mika, the transformation was hilarious: Zephyra in a bowl!!!



Author's Response:

Yeah that transformation was written with particular relish! 

Happy reading!

- The Babes of Rage

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 1:49 pm Title: Chapter 9: NAMING, TRANSFORMATIONS and HOMECOMING

Oh yeah, battle names! They are ready to meet Ice-Tina and so we are.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2017 4:50 pm Title: Chapter 10: TRANSFORMATIONS, REVELATIONS and A GOLDFISH BOWL

Wow they transform and Cynthia is Calista's sister!!

Mika got turned into Zephyra the Niad who gets to live forever in a fish bowluntil he is killed by The One Who Wounds His Heart.

Don't think he is going to enjoy being Cody's pet but he got what deserve for pushing his Mom around and yelling at her like he Owned the World.

Seems Calista can't transform into her beautiful self right now and that is the perfect distraction to keep her from finding Byron.

It is seriously taking too long to get to the 14th!! lol ;)

 



Author's Response:

Hey Blue!

There is so much going on in this story and so much backstory into these fascinating characters to be had. Cynthia and Calista being sisters was definitely the surprise and yet, the history so thoroughly explains Cyn's attachment to Byron. She's been his protector and shadow for a long time.

Vic promised not to kill Mika...but he never promised not to know someone who could. In that moment, we all wished that Mika was a real person so that we could stomp a mudhole in his ass...SMH Di is much more patient than all of us! 

To a vainglorious bitch like Calista, not being able to look in a mirror and admire herself will definitely hurt her ice cold narcissistic heart. But alas, she's too stubborn to be distracted from her ultimate goal for very long. But oh how we all could wish...but then again, what's this story without Little Miss Evil Personified? LOL 

We too are feeling the impatience of our characters for the 14th. We all usually hate slow-build stories to a degree so it's a special kind of irony and punishment that this has turned out to be one...well, sort of! 

Happy Reading!

~The Babes of Rage~

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2017 4:48 pm Title: Chapter 10: TRANSFORMATIONS, REVELATIONS and A GOLDFISH BOWL

Mika turned into a girl.  Now that I'd pay to see.  Love the changes and the pics.



Author's Response:

Hey Phyllis! 

MissMerlot did a great job finding the pics based on conversations we've had. They all turned out fabulous! Now everyone has a face to go with the banner for the story, which is courtesy of Nichelle.

We had so much FUN writing the scene turning Mika into Zephyra. Now we all know why Michael was raging in "Taxi to New York" LOL But by the time we're all done, we're sure everyone in the prison will be asking for him to be put in solitary....the same goes for Lindsay. *Collectively evil grinning and rubbing hands*

Happy Reading!

~The Babes of Rage~

Reviewer: emac66 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2017 10:49 am Title: Chapter 9: NAMING, TRANSFORMATIONS and HOMECOMING

Again I say WOW!!! this is getting more and more intense and exciting!

The Guardians are becoming stronger and stronger as vic trains them and are learning more about their talents. They are a force to be reconned with that's for sure.

The demise of Mika, cylo, Calista etc is going to be epic! What a battle it's going to be.

Such an absolutely brilliant story this is and it's only getting better and better with each new chapter.

Thank you all. Brillaint story tellers you all are. I get so excited for every update.

Cheers

Elaine



Author's Response:

Hey Elaine!

First, thank you so much for the compliment to our work! We all endeavor to entertain and provide a literary escape from this rat race called real life. It's wonderful to know that we are succeeding!

YES! The story is definitely coming together! Everyone is learning, not only about their powers, but themselves and each other. They are redefining themselves as family all the way around and that will certainly work in their favor when dealing with Calista and her Denziens of Darkness.

Just like our audience, we're also looking forward to watching all of this play out!

Happy Reading!

~The Babes of Rage~

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 9: NAMING, TRANSFORMATIONS and HOMECOMING

Our guys are looking good.  Ice-Tina on the other hand is having BIG problems.



Author's Response:

Hello Phyllis!

Calista definitely has some BIG problems on the horizon!

Happy Reading!

~The Babes of Rage~

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 5:35 pm Title: Chapter 9: NAMING, TRANSFORMATIONS and HOMECOMING

Guardians of Gayopolis are ready to kick some Ass!!

Good for them to go into attack mode before Calista and her band of Idiots could formulate a plan.

That should distract her and her idiots long enough for everyone to get into their places then they can move the pieces in any direction they want.

Thank Goodness Mika never found he had powers because he would have sucked the soul out of Byron like Calista is trying to do.

Can't wait for Doc and Brains to show up.

The Battle Names are Awesome!!! :)

 



Author's Response:

Hey Blue!

You are sooooo RIGHT about Mika! He is one of those people who has no regard for anyone or anything except his needs and desires. It's no wonder that he and Calista/Bailey get along so well...*collective eyebrows raised*

Happy Reading!

~The Babes of Rage~

 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2017 6:48 am Title: Chapter 8: MAKING BALLS and HAILING HALO

Hilarious the "permanent chastity belt": pure torture for a horny teen. That's really not fair, but it will help the brain to have a chance to get blood once in a while.

The powers are really amazing; I can't wait to see them in more action than a demonstration. Calista will have some fight to counter.



Author's Response:

Hey Claire!

LOL! Vic had to do something to get Jules to concentrate on the task at hand...Between him and Byron, they are certainly having trouble on that front. 

Calista is definitely in for a real shock as these characters' powers continue to grow and develop. It's going to be FUN to watch!

Happy Reading!

~The Babes of Rage~

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2017 3:11 pm Title: Chapter 8: MAKING BALLS and HAILING HALO

Ooh now it's getting really really interessting.

Cynthia is the guardian of them all. Halo can  make the weapons to protect them.

Fagin is a delight. Poor Mica, must think he's going insane.

This story is just delicious.



Author's Response:

Hey Sherry!

YES!! Things are certainly getting interesting. Hopefully by the end of the story, we'll leave you breathless and wanting MORE!!

Cynthia and Halo have some really special gifts. There is certainly going to be more to their stories as well as the other characters.

Fagin is so much FUN to write, especially when he's thwarting Mika! 

We are so happy that you continue to enjoy this foray into Gayopolis!

Happy Reading!

~The Babes of Rage~

You must login (register) to review.