Reviews For RAGE UNLEASHED
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gcleft77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2018 12:29 pm Title: Chapter 16: High Speed Revenge and Completion

Hey, it's been awhile and I see Missmerlot has been prolific, no one has worked in this in a good long while .Update soon please



Author's Response:

Hi there,

Sorry for the delayed update to this, Volume II has been started but the writing group had other things to deal with, RL getting in the way of the joys of writing, we hope to get back to posting in July/August time.

MissMerlot

Reviewer: marie-france Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2018 3:09 am Title: Chapter 16: High Speed Revenge and Completion

It's pretty strange for me but I liked these characters "magic" and I look forward for the sequel. Thank you Miss another great story !

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2018 1:15 pm Title: Chapter 16: High Speed Revenge and Completion

What a burning hot melting!

Calista can come after Byron, it's far too late and she has no more access to Halo as Mandible let him go.

Amazing chapter!

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2018 7:14 pm Title: Chapter 16: High Speed Revenge and Completion

Fantastic.  Love this story and can't wait to see where you take it next.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2018 11:38 am Title: Chapter 16: High Speed Revenge and Completion

Now that they have joined together Calista, Zephyra and the minions should be afraid....Very Afraid!!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2018 8:22 am Title: Chapter 16: High Speed Revenge and Completion

May the gods be with them in their quest to do away with Calista and Zypher.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 03, 2018 1:06 am Title: CHAPTER 15 - MEET DOC AND BRAINS, A HISTORY LESSON AND TO THE RESCUE

Great update: the battle is getting closer, and also is the week-end.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 03, 2018 12:37 am Title: CHAPTER 14 - A NEW DAY...AND NEW MOON DAWNS

I was afraid for some seconds that Calista has been able to catch Byron, but she was trapped in her own web, and then the purge arrived; too late for her now.

Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2018 5:33 pm Title: CHAPTER 15 - MEET DOC AND BRAINS, A HISTORY LESSON AND TO THE RESCUE

Great updates.  Oh, poor Calista & Zephrya,  HA HA !!!!!!  Understand RL and we will wait patiently for updates.

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2018 5:17 pm Title: CHAPTER 15 - MEET DOC AND BRAINS, A HISTORY LESSON AND TO THE RESCUE

I had thought this was forgotten.

A battle is brewing and i can't wait.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2018 4:27 pm Title: CHAPTER 15 - MEET DOC AND BRAINS, A HISTORY LESSON AND TO THE RESCUE

Were the two tigers Vic and Deb?  Fantastic chapter.

Reviewer: Deb Tanner Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2018 3:48 pm Title: CHAPTER 15 - MEET DOC AND BRAINS, A HISTORY LESSON AND TO THE RESCUE

OMG! I love this story!

Deb

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2018 3:32 pm Title: CHAPTER 14 - A NEW DAY...AND NEW MOON DAWNS

So she missed her chance.  But what is Zyphera nattering on about?

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2018 2:37 pm Title: CHAPTER 15 - MEET DOC AND BRAINS, A HISTORY LESSON AND TO THE RESCUE

Zephyra found out about her powers and thankfully she can't get them back cause the world would be in danger from his greed.

Zephyra will be purging too?

Will just increase her nastiness every month.

So Byron and Jules can do it raw...WOW!!!

The world is going to be getting hotter lol

Two Fantastic Updates in One Day and it isn't even my birthday...Thanks :)

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2018 1:28 pm Title: CHAPTER 14 - A NEW DAY...AND NEW MOON DAWNS

Dried Up Bitch, Can't Scratch That Itch!! OMGAWD THAT IS PRICELESS!!! rofl

Calista got her world rocked by a Woman lol

Could probably park the Grand Canyon in her wide over used tunnel lmao

Looks like she won't be getting pregnant for awhile <does happy dance>

Zephyra being denied anything is always fun especially if it means her voice is silenced.

So I guess why she is purging she will be an even bigger Bitch huh?

Reviewer: Gcleft77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2018 9:06 am Title: Chapter 13: UNLUCKY FOR THEM, THE IAGO TALKS

It's been awhile. I need more please.



Author's Response:

Hey MieMie!

Your wish has been granted with 2 more chapters just posted! Thanks for your patience.

 

HAPPY READING!

~The Babes of RAGE

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 1:40 pm Title: Chapter 13: UNLUCKY FOR THEM, THE IAGO TALKS

I love this slow torture of Calista.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 13: UNLUCKY FOR THEM, THE IAGO TALKS

Cyren is doing a good job of keeping Calista running all over the place, using up her powers at every turn she will be too weak to take them on when the battle starts.

Di is still trying to hold out hope Zephyra will change and become a kind loving person, but so far it doesn't look like Zephyra is thinking about anyone but herself again.

Calista is running out of time and that will lead to her acting out in desperation.

Halo changed by letting go of his grief and it is Wonderful :)

Can't Wait For The Next Chapter!!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 12: TO HOLD and HARASS

It's great that Calista feels what's happening between Byron and Jules, without any power to stop it.

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 12: TO HOLD and HARASS

Byron and Jules...wow and unknowingly gave Calista a good swift kick in the ovaries. Can't wait to see what happens to her when they make love for the first tim.

The gang sure is sharp witted when they come up with their zingers, Fagin is the best.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 10:04 am Title: Chapter 13: UNLUCKY FOR THEM, THE IAGO TALKS

Good to see more on this.  I'm loving it, but could I ask a favor?  Could you, in pararenthis, put the original names of the characters ie:  Halo(Hunter) so I can keep everyone straight?

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 7:59 am Title: Chapter 13: UNLUCKY FOR THEM, THE IAGO TALKS

Oh good chapter.  The rats were a nice plus.  Love this story.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2017 7:50 pm Title: Chapter 12: TO HOLD and HARASS

Byron and Jules Are So Hot!!! <fans self> ( How many times did Brian and Justin have to practice that so it would be described just right for the book? lol ;))

Calista should really stop trying to act smart it isn't a good look for her and the guppy face isn't helping either rofl

Vic telling Des to not believe others (Di) opinion about Byron and get to know him is good, Di still has some growing to do when it comes to her treatment of Byron, Vic can only do so much but Di has to fix her misconceptions of Byron herself.

Calista's ovaries (Ewww, Don't Even Want To Think About That!! <shudders>) get smaller as the 14th gets closer and with Byron and Jules getting closer?

That Must Really Hurt?!?!?!

COOL!!! <giggles>

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2017 5:36 pm Title: Chapter 12: TO HOLD and HARASS

Calista knows where Mika is, so she shouldn't be surprised by what Elvis said.  Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2017 4:50 pm Title: Chapter 12: TO HOLD and HARASS

Another good chapter.  Thanks for updating regularly.  Those of us who can read, but not write really appreciate it.

You must login (register) to review.