Reviews For WTF, Michael
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bjluv Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2018 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 11: General POV

OMG!!!  That was hilarious!  The ending was not as expected, but totally brought the story together. Thank-you for sharing this with us...

Cathy



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it and that the ending wasn't what you expected. It was a lot of fun to write! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Deb

Reviewer: Azabeth Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2018 10:04 am Title: Chapter 11: General POV

Oh my god, that was so funny! I assumed from the start that Michael had been hypnotised to do certain actions every time he repeated his favourite whiny phrases such as “he’s my best friend” 

Honestly, I would love to read more of this- itabwas great and very fun to read- I really wish someone would do that to Michael- but maybe he could also punch himself in the face every time he says “Brian” in a whiny voice ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks! LOL! I figured it would be pretty obvious that he was hypnotized, especially when it happened around even when Justin wasn't around. I'm glad you enjoyed it! I have been trying to figure out how to do a sequel, but haven't managed it yet.

If this had really happened to Mikey maybe he would have gotten a clue and grown up! LOL!

Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

Deb

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 9:19 am Title: Chapter 11: General POV

OMG... LOVED the ending!!!!



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad you loved it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Deb

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 9:17 am Title: Chapter 10: General POV

of course, it wasn't you Mikey!



Author's Response:

LOL! That's Mikey for ya! Never his fault. Thanks for the review.

Deb

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 9:15 am Title: Chapter 9: General POV

who's he gonna try to blame now??? all fully witnessed!  was he hypnotized or something?



Author's Response:

You know Mikey, gotta be someone else's fault! Thanks for the review!

Deb

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 9:14 am Title: Chapter 8: Drew's POV

can't wait for the video proof!



Author's Response:

LOL! Yeah, but will he believe it?! Thanks for the review!

Deb

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 9:13 am Title: Chapter 7: Deb's POV

good for you Debbie... smart to listen to Carl



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like Debbie's reaction.  I really wanted her to realize that her son is a grown man and should be able to take responsibility for his actions. Carl seemed to be a calming force for Debbie.

Thanks for the review!

Deb

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 9:12 am Title: Chapter 6: Ted's POV

bird/doggie man??? lol



Author's Response:

LOL! You never know what Mikey might do!

Thanks for the review.

Deb

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 9:11 am Title: Chapter 5: Emmett's POV

I just love Em... and enjoy that everyone has noticed how nasty Mikey can be to Justin and Justin just ignores the idiot



Author's Response:

Emmett is one of my favorites! I think one of the reasons that no one said anything to Michael is because Justin ignored him. Another is that Justin was smart enough and mature enough to handle Michael if necessary.

Thanks for the review!

Deb

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 9:10 am Title: Chapter 4: Ben's POV

Mikey the bird man lol

Glad Ben has noticed others growing up except for his husband



Author's Response:

Ben was supposed to be intelligent despite his poor taste in husbands! LOL! Thanks for the review!

Deb

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 9:08 am Title: Chapter 3: Michael's POV

can't wait to find out what's going on with Mikey



Author's Response:

I hope you like it! Thanks for the review!

Deb

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 9:07 am Title: Chapter 2: Brian's POV

Brian's funny... but i love how he takes in and loves holding Sunshine



Author's Response:

I love Brian's sense of humor. And yeah... he can't help holding his Sunshine! Thanks for the review!

Deb

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 9:06 am Title: Chapter 1: Justin's POV

ok... that was weird... of course Michael knows best (i cannot help my dislike of the man lol)

 



Author's Response:

LOL! I know what you mean. I disliked Michael from the moment he said "I'll get Brian." in the first episode of the series. Thanks for the review.

Deb

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 3:49 pm Title: Chapter 11: General POV

So it would seem that anything which pertains to Brian and Justin has Michael flapping like a chicken and howling at the moon....LOL I say Charles and Marilyn will have many such times to teach Michael to stop being an asshole...the hard way! This was so much better than the electroshock therapy I was hoping for. I would feel sad for him but...nah, my feelings are set up that way. Faux-Daddy's revenge was excellent! 

Enjoyed this very much!

HUGS,

~Nichelle



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm so happy that you enjoyed it! I always figured that Charles Novotny would not be a happy camper with people thinking Michael was his kid.

Electroshock therapy... hmmmm... now there's a thought! LOL! Maybe Ben will stick Michael's dick in an outlet when they get home; that might shock Michael back to reality!

Thank you for reading and all the review!

Hugs,

Deb

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 3:40 pm Title: Chapter 10: General POV

Even with the video evidence, Michael remains a DUMBASS! SMH... Is there any hope for the idiot? I think NOT!

HUGS,

~Nichelle



Author's Response:

That is so true! Forever the dumbass! I'm not sure there is any hope for him at all.

Hugs,

Deb

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 2:30 pm Title: Chapter 11: General POV

Ooh. Daddy got involved to make his son grow up.

Nice story.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I have often wondered what Charles Michael Novotny would think of his 'son' and how he would handle Debbie's deception. I might try that next. Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

Deb

Reviewer: soirsagrey Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 1:51 pm Title: Chapter 11: General POV

First I thought Mickey was having tics, Later came the idea of him going crazy.        Then hypnosis came to mind and in the end I just thought; Possessed.

I giggled all the time while reading this one. HILARIOUS!!

Nice, really, really nice.

XOXO

MeMa



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it and it made you laugh! It was a lot of fun to write, especially coming up with all the little moves that Michael would make. Thank you again for reading and reviewing.

Hugs,

Deb

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 8:57 am Title: Chapter 8: Drew's POV

Smart of Drew to record! Rhere's only so many ways Michael can deny seeing himself in action, right?

HUGS,

~Nichelle



Author's Response:

Drew is very clever to stay out of sight and record Michael's strange behavior.  But we all know Michael will come up with some way to say that he's not responsible!

Hope you like what's to come next!

Hugs,

Deb

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 8:21 am Title: Chapter 7: Deb's POV

When I first opened this chapter I thought, 'Uh oh...Now here comes Mama Bear coming to the defend the indefensible.' I'm so glad that I was wrong for a change! I'm glad she's staying out of it and letting them handle this foolery on their own.

HUGS,

~Nichelle



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad you liked that! It was a toss up on how I wanted her to handle the things she was hearing. I knew if I had her witness Michael's actions that she would definitely get involved; most likely by dragging him to the nearest emergency room and calling everyone for help along the way! So by just having her hear what was going on it gave her more of a chance to step back and not get involved.

So glad you're enjoying this!

Hugs,

Deb

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 8:18 am Title: Chapter 6: Ted's POV

HA!! Well now, Justin can't be going crazy by himself, now can he? Besides Michael was always running behind Brian like a chicken with his head cut off so the arm flapping seems befitting....LOL

I really LOVE the way you have put this together!

HUGS,

~Nichelle



Author's Response:

Nope, Justin is definitely not going crazy. Mikey on the other hand... LOL! That's a very good analogy of Michael running around after Brian! Flapping his wings like he's trying to run off all the other little chicks. LOL!

*I really LOVE the way you have put this together!*  I am so glad you think so. I had so much trouble deciding what order to put them all in. I was only certain that I wanted to start with Justin. That is such a relief!

Hugs,

Deb

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 8:15 am Title: Chapter 5: Emmett's POV

Poor Em, to have his voicemail filled with two screeching Queens! At that point, I would have probably traded in my phone and then gave the new number only to people with some damn sense...Or invested heavily in a service and put those to on the hang-up list. SMH...

HUGS,

~Nichelle



Author's Response:

LOL! Could you imagine how a service operator would react after a few days of fielding Emmett's calls from screeching Bridezillas! And then toss in one Queening Novotny and they would probably refund all of Emmett's money and refuse to provide service for him. Poor Em indeed!

Hugs,

Deb

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 8:11 am Title: Chapter 4: Ben's POV

At least Ben acknowledges that, if Michael is to be believed, that he brought it on himself. Shows growth that he didn't automatically believe the worse of Justin at the behest of Michael and that Brian is not who the Blind Mouse still wants to be he is. Woody's is definitely going to be interesting!

HUGS,

~Nichelle



Author's Response:

Ben has heard just enough of Michael's snide comments about a certain blond (and others) to now know just how strong Justin's character is since Justin has never reacted with anger towards Michael. He finally took a step back and just observed.

Hope you enjoy the evening at Woody's! LOL!

Hugs,

Deb

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 8:07 am Title: Chapter 3: Michael's POV

Well of course, he called everyone. What would have been the surprise is if he actually sat his ass down somewhere and was quiet. Well let's see what the really deal is with Scooby is...LOL

Off to the next chapter!

HUGS,

~Nichelle



Author's Response:

Yeah, Michael always tries to get everyone on his side, usually by lying about what really happened. Hope you like the real deal! LOL!

Hugs,

Deb

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 8:04 am Title: Chapter 2: Brian's POV

I'm so glad that Brian believes Justin over Michael. I don't blame Justin for being cautious about going to Woody's. Between Michael's ear-bleeding whine and the fact that on a good day Michael could try the patience of Jesus himself, it's sure to be one helluva long night!

Off to the next chapter!

HUGS,

~Nichelle  



Author's Response:

Yep! I think Brian realizes that if Justin was going to do something to Michael that he would have to help Justin hide the body. I hope you enjoy the next chapter!

Hugs,

Deb

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 7:58 am Title: Chapter 1: Justin's POV

YAY!!! A new story from My Deb!

Too bad he didn't knock himself out completely...LOL But a variation on the Exorcist? SWEET!

Onto the next chapter!

HUGS,

~Nichelle



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks, Nichelle! I hope you enjoy it!

Hugs,

Deb

You must login (register) to review.