Reviews For Time Blitz
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TrueIllusion Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2018 8:07 pm Title: Epilogue - Forever

I've finally reached the end of this story! I was right -- the reason Justin's body was never found was because he went back to 2016 with Brian. ;) <3 Beautiful story, ladies. Looking forward to reading more on your 2018 NaNoWriMo endeavor.

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2018 1:58 am Title: Epilogue - Forever

Thank you for this wonderful story. Adored the boys, Gus Daphne and Cynthia. Funny ,tense.Loved this powerful and lovely Justin,and the tender Brian. Great research job and loved all the pictures. A job well done

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2018 4:47 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Prologue.

Just starting this travel thru time

Author's Response:

It's a fun one. Enjoy! TAG

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2018 8:36 am Title: Chapter 25 - Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered

Love the cliffhanger, this plot is warming up nicely! 

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2018 8:11 am Title: Chapter 24 - I'll Get By.

Uh oh, big bad old Brian is back to his usual tricks! 

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2018 7:27 am Title: Chapter 22 - Let The Good Times Roll

I loved the photos of queer parties of the time

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2018 11:18 am Title: Chapter 18 - 'S Wonderful.

Brits still use 'fag' to refer to a cigarette, and 'tidy' is still used in Cockney and in other parts of the country to mean 'nice  good etc' 

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2018 3:28 pm Title: Chapter 17 - Contrasts.

How fabulous is the expression 'Able Grable' .. I want to use that one myself, ha ha



Author's Response:

We actually had the best time researching old colloquialisms to use in the story. I learned a few new ones mysel! TAG

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2018 7:08 am Title: Chapter 16 - In The Mood.

That WW2 ad is pretty funny! 'objects in condoms may appear larger than they really are'... Ha ha

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2018 6:44 am Title: Chapter 14 - God Bless The Child.

I love seeing this gentle side of Brian 😍

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2018 2:26 am Title: Chapter 13 - Why Don’t You Do Right?

I'm finding all the historical detail absolutely fascinating. I had no idea luxury hotels had their own bespoke shelters! 

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2018 4:11 am Title: Chapter 6 - Sepia Panorama

Guys this is such a fantastic effort, impressed by the level of detail and Brian's subterfuge to pass unnoticed! 

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2018 3:31 pm Title: Chapter 5 - I’ll Be Seeing You

I am loving this, the historical detail is fascinating too! 



Author's Response:

Thank you. We really worked hard on the research and trying to make everything as accurate as we could. Happy to hear you're enjoying the story! TAG

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2018 4:11 am Title: Chapter 4 - Let’s Pretend.

Sadly I'm old enough to remember Goodnight Sweetheart, although it was never my cup of tea... I would've tuned in every week if it had been like this though, ha ha

Reviewer: Avampiregirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2018 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 51 - Music to Read Time Blitz By

Great story!! I loved it!!

Reviewer: marie-france Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2018 2:12 am Title: Epilogue - Forever

I struggled to get into this story because the time spaces are very strange to me. But I do not regret having read this story, it's really beautiful and I applaud all the research you have done on this war period. Really well done, wonderful story. thank you ladies!

Reviewer: Erbear4474 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2018 7:34 pm Title: Chapter 31 - My Heart Stood Still

Always wondered why some people don’t want to read a bottoming Brian. I like it, I think he should bottom once to Justin’s ten times. Why should either of them be deprived? 😝

Reviewer: Erbear4474 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2018 10:39 pm Title: Chapter 29 - Over The Rainbow

Thank for you research and care in developing this storyline, I am so hooked, I love it😍

Reviewer: Erbear4474 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2018 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 16 - In The Mood.

Omg, I cant believe condoms had all that written on them! Haha!! I take one everywhere I take my penis... man! That is priceless! Thank you for all the research you have done to bring such life to this story! It’s fantastic....Applesauce!!  😁

Reviewer: Britin4ever71 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2018 1:17 pm Title: Chapter 37 - I'm Glad There Is You

Cute overload with the ponies there :P Nice pics tho and good chapter

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2018 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 51 - Music to Read Time Blitz By

Thank you for this last chapter: that's very considerate to your readers.

I'll check the play list this WE.



Author's Response:

You’re welcome - it was actually kinda fun, tbh. I’d never done a YouTube playlist like this, so I learned something new in the process. And this music is fun & energetic & happy.  Happy listening. TAG

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2018 7:46 pm Title: Chapter 51 - Music to Read Time Blitz By

And thank you for a very enlightening and enjoyable story.

Reviewer: Sallyo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2018 7:14 pm Title: Chapter 18 - 'S Wonderful.

20 years ago my younger brother was visiting Ireland. He called me & said: don’t you think you should have told me they call cigarettes fags here?

i said, I could, but where’s the fun in that?

Reviewer: Keykoles77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2018 5:04 pm Title: Epilogue - Forever

Love this fan fic! You guys are incredible, the way you entangled it with historical fiction was brilliant. Thank you for another great Brian and Justin epic love story!

Reviewer: bellawu Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2018 2:39 am Title: Epilogue - Forever

What a sweet letter and def will give closure for justin.

Is this really the end? I still want to read about them more *sobs* i will miss them dearly.

thanks for writing this... please write the sequel. Im sure its fun to know how justin and his appesauce adjust to the new world. Maybe let them adopt a baby. Or anything.... im not ready to part yet. Pretty pleaseeeeee with britin on top?

You must login (register) to review.