Reviews For Home at Last
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bjluv Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 7:05 pm Title: Chapter 6

Just read this story.  It is SO good!  I love a good anti-Michael, and anti-Lindsay fic, I just don't like them getting off in the end (hint-hint)... LOL...   Michael is getting scary. Where is he living now, and how is he surviving? Is Lindsay helping him out?  And, does Lindsay still have a job at the gallery?  I can't help but chuckle at the conceited tones of their musings.  AS IF!!!  "THEIR House?"  haha...  I was so sorry to hear of your health issues.  Take care of yourself, and as much as I would like to see frequent updates, you need to take care of yourself first.  I'll wait patiently for your updates, and I won't abandon reading.  It's too good a story for that. 

Take Care, Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 6:16 pm Title: Chapter 6

Michael needs medical attention

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wow!  I can't wait for the next chapter to see what Mel advises.  Michael's not making very good choices.

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 11:19 am Title: Chapter 6

Michael's world is closing in on him. Hope he's in his padded cell before he loses it all.

Yeah Hunter get the restraining order because if Michael can hurt him he will. Same thing goes for Justin. Michael sees Justin standing in the way of Michael's happiness. In his mind, no but he himself is entitled to Brian.

My heart breaks for Debbie.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 10:53 am Title: Chapter 6

Michael would hurt anyone who stands in his way of getting Brian, and Lindsay would do the exact same thing because in their minds Brian is their property which people can look at but never touch.

They loathe Brian for achieving his dreams because they never had the courage to do it.

If Brian isn't around to fix or accept blame for their failures then they can't function and without Brian's money they might actually have to grow up instead of shouting to an empty room that they are grown ups.

Even Justin is a sign of their failure because at seventeen he was stronger than them, Justin was more mature in high school than they are in the world.

Even though he may have lost his way for a little while in the end Justin will still achieve his dreams and they will still be trying to catch up.

Fantastic Update!!

Glad you are feeling better :)

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 10:53 am Title: Chapter 6

Michael would hurt anyone who stands in his way of getting Brian, and Lindsay would do the exact same thing because in their minds Brian is their property which people can look at but never touch.

They loathe Brian for achieving his dreams because they never had the courage to do it.

If Brian isn't around to fix or accept blame for their failures then they can't function and without Brian's money they might actually have to grow up instead of shouting to an empty room that they are grown ups.

Even Justin is a sign of their failure because at seventeen he was stronger than them, Justin was more mature in high school than they are in the world.

Even though he may have lost his way for a little while in the end Justin will still achieve his dreams and they will still be trying to catch up.

Fantastic Update!!

Glad you are feeling better :)

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 9:11 am Title: Chapter 6

Great chapter.  Hope you are feeling better.  Oh, your writing is wonderful when it comes to Michael.  He is such a nasty person.  Can't wait to see where you go next with this terrific story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2018 12:00 pm Title: Update

Your stories are worth waiting for so take all the time you need.

Reviewer: marie-france Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2018 2:19 am Title: Update

Thank you for giving your news. Your health is the most important. Do what is best for you and thank you for not giving up your stories that I love even if I do not leave comments each time. Hugs.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 8:21 pm Title: Update

Thank you so much for explaining your situation.  I am so sorry to hear that you are having these issues.  Rest assured that your readers will not be upset with you.  Write when you can, update when you can and know that we are keeping you in our thoughts and prayers.  Take good care of yourself.

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 10:10 am Title: Update

Sorry to hear you're having medical issues, but that means your work is even more impressive. You take care of you and work at your own pace. Just know that you have folks here that support you and love your stories. TAG

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 10:10 am Title: Update

Right Now your health is more important than an update, take care of you first, the next chapter can wait until you feel better :)

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 9:56 am Title: Update

Take your time. We'll be here. Get yourself taken care of first.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2018 6:25 pm Title: Chapter 5

Great story.  OMG could Lindsay and Michael be any nastier.  Can't wait to see where you go with the story from here.  Good job.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2018 2:35 pm Title: Chapter 5

I am so looking forward to the next chapter.  This was just the warmup.

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2018 12:50 pm Title: Chapter 5

Lindsay's a snobbish bitch. Michael is a fucking idiot. They only want what they can't have. Like Brian would want to be with him and Lindsay forgets that he's gay. Assholes, both of them.

Mel will get with the program and catch up to Ben. At least he isn't staying in a relationship that isn't good for him. Having Michael arrested was great. Little weasle thinks no one will go against him. Well surprise surprise. Even Deb's getting tired of him.

Brian and Justin will be fine without those two in their lives. Wouldn't waste the time telling Michael about Brian's newest client.

Reviewer: Qaf_Freak Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2018 5:08 am Title: Chapter 4

Can't  wait to read the next chapter. ☺

Reviewer: Qaf_Freak Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2018 5:08 am Title: Chapter 4

Can't  wait to read the next chapter. ☺

Reviewer: bluecat731 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2018 5:16 pm Title: Chapter 3

I would love to become invested in this story, but I'm having a hard time with all the spelling and grammatical errors. I'm sure I'll get ripped a new one for saying anything.

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2017 3:38 am Title: Chapter 4

Michael and Lindsay get on my last nerve.  Just let Hunter be happy for a change.

I hope Brian gets the new account.

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2017 4:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wonder why Ben didn't speak up. Saying Hunter didn't have to go home with him would have help. Open a can of worms about him and Michael, but I guess that's coming soon.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2017 3:33 pm Title: Chapter 4

Think it is a good update.  Hope you are doing ok and that the writing will come to you.  Just relax and let your imagination take over.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2017 3:31 pm Title: Chapter 4

Neat chapter.  You've manage to spike Michael, but I want more.  

Reviewer: Qaf_Freak Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2017 8:15 pm Title: Chapter 3

Loving this story. Cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Azabeth Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2017 5:07 pm Title: Chapter 3

Yay-I was so excited to see an update to this story- I’m absolutely loving it! Jealous Michael and Lindsay are so deluded in their fantasies, can’t wait to see them get knocked back with a big dose of reality ;) I’m glad your feeling better- looking forward to reading more of this awesome story soon :)

You must login (register) to review.