Reviews For Home at Last
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: marie-france Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2019 1:42 am Title: Chapter 7

Hi glad to see a new chapter!! Let's see when the time bomb is going to turn against Michael. He is so naughty and delusional.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2019 12:24 am Title: Chapter 2

Gus and Brian are great together; Justin is the right complement.

I imagine how Cynthia must have felt during the call with Lindsey!

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2019 3:54 pm Title: Chapter 6

Do you know how very bizarre it is that you posted an update for to this story today? TODAY!!!!! I JUST read this, this morning, along with reunited. I even messaged someone about this particular story, as they had never read it before. Gotta wonder if some cosmic play is going on here.

Anyway, regarding your chapter: Michael has gone from delusional to bonafide crazy. I had to huff a laugh when I read: I don’t want this, Ben will not be getting this fucking divorce because it’s not part of my plan. His PLAN??? I hate to break it to you, Michael dearest, but there isn't a judge who wouldn't grant it.  Especially with Tara's testimony. With her background, no judge would fail to take her words as law. Michael is a vicious, treacherous, perfidious, degenerate, and deserves whatever he has coming to him.

Melanie better call a meeting together with the family ASAP, so they in turn can contact anyone they feel would benefit being in the know of Michael's deranged and dangerous thougts. I also think Brian should hire bodyguards. I'm sure Michael will be gunning for Justin as well as Hunter. And if he gets too far into his delusions, I can see him kidnapping Brian.

Do I detect a new love interest for Mel? Lord knows she needs someone good in her life, especially after having to live with the Entitled Bitch, known as Lindsay.

Thank you so very much for giving us an update. I was going to shoot you an email earlier, so I think I will do that now. You might want to watch for it.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: loriblair Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2019 1:57 pm Title: Chapter 7

Hey love! we're still reading, so keep writing. xoxo

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2019 12:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm wondering why Michael waited 6 months before making a move. I understand Lindsey's POV as she's jealous of Justin's talent and opportunity. As we can guess, Brian didn't let the gang know that his relationship with Justin was still alive and kicking, then Lindsey should have felt relieved for that.

Did Brian use his pain management during this period or did he spend more time with Gus and in Britin, shaping their home. What happened during these long months?

Reviewer: tamaralm30 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2019 10:39 am Title: Update

I am enjoying this story greatly. Please do not push and risk your health because you and your health are what matter more than this great story.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2019 10:10 am Title: Chapter 7

Yeah Ben filing for divorce and Brian ignoring are definitely Stressors for the Whiny Little AHole and when he exploded everyone will be hurt in the blast.

Michael like Lindsay has always been the kind of p who wants a captive audience when something or someone displeases him, they have to make sure all eyes are on while they got the spotlight and they can't stand when anyone screws up their plans.

Ben and Hunter need to be somewhere safe while Brian and Justin need extra security cause Michael might just get violent instead of just trying to shine everyone to death.

Thanks for the Update:)

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2019 8:50 am Title: Chapter 7

I'm loving this story.  Can't wait to see what Mikey tries and how you stop him.

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2019 6:58 am Title: Chapter 7

So many people looking out for Hunter. Good thing too because yeah, the time bomb is ready to go off and not care how many go down when it does.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2019 4:29 am Title: Chapter 7

Wow, great chapter and fantastic writing.  Michael is my least favorite character and love when he is in trouble.  Hope no one gets hurt when the explosion happens. 

Reviewer: bjluv Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 7:05 pm Title: Chapter 6

Just read this story.  It is SO good!  I love a good anti-Michael, and anti-Lindsay fic, I just don't like them getting off in the end (hint-hint)... LOL...   Michael is getting scary. Where is he living now, and how is he surviving? Is Lindsay helping him out?  And, does Lindsay still have a job at the gallery?  I can't help but chuckle at the conceited tones of their musings.  AS IF!!!  "THEIR House?"  haha...  I was so sorry to hear of your health issues.  Take care of yourself, and as much as I would like to see frequent updates, you need to take care of yourself first.  I'll wait patiently for your updates, and I won't abandon reading.  It's too good a story for that. 

Take Care, Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 6:16 pm Title: Chapter 6

Michael needs medical attention

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wow!  I can't wait for the next chapter to see what Mel advises.  Michael's not making very good choices.

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 11:19 am Title: Chapter 6

Michael's world is closing in on him. Hope he's in his padded cell before he loses it all.

Yeah Hunter get the restraining order because if Michael can hurt him he will. Same thing goes for Justin. Michael sees Justin standing in the way of Michael's happiness. In his mind, no but he himself is entitled to Brian.

My heart breaks for Debbie.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 10:53 am Title: Chapter 6

Michael would hurt anyone who stands in his way of getting Brian, and Lindsay would do the exact same thing because in their minds Brian is their property which people can look at but never touch.

They loathe Brian for achieving his dreams because they never had the courage to do it.

If Brian isn't around to fix or accept blame for their failures then they can't function and without Brian's money they might actually have to grow up instead of shouting to an empty room that they are grown ups.

Even Justin is a sign of their failure because at seventeen he was stronger than them, Justin was more mature in high school than they are in the world.

Even though he may have lost his way for a little while in the end Justin will still achieve his dreams and they will still be trying to catch up.

Fantastic Update!!

Glad you are feeling better :)

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 10:53 am Title: Chapter 6

Michael would hurt anyone who stands in his way of getting Brian, and Lindsay would do the exact same thing because in their minds Brian is their property which people can look at but never touch.

They loathe Brian for achieving his dreams because they never had the courage to do it.

If Brian isn't around to fix or accept blame for their failures then they can't function and without Brian's money they might actually have to grow up instead of shouting to an empty room that they are grown ups.

Even Justin is a sign of their failure because at seventeen he was stronger than them, Justin was more mature in high school than they are in the world.

Even though he may have lost his way for a little while in the end Justin will still achieve his dreams and they will still be trying to catch up.

Fantastic Update!!

Glad you are feeling better :)

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 9:11 am Title: Chapter 6

Great chapter.  Hope you are feeling better.  Oh, your writing is wonderful when it comes to Michael.  He is such a nasty person.  Can't wait to see where you go next with this terrific story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2018 12:00 pm Title: Update

Your stories are worth waiting for so take all the time you need.

Reviewer: marie-france Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2018 2:19 am Title: Update

Thank you for giving your news. Your health is the most important. Do what is best for you and thank you for not giving up your stories that I love even if I do not leave comments each time. Hugs.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 8:21 pm Title: Update

Thank you so much for explaining your situation.  I am so sorry to hear that you are having these issues.  Rest assured that your readers will not be upset with you.  Write when you can, update when you can and know that we are keeping you in our thoughts and prayers.  Take good care of yourself.

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 10:10 am Title: Update

Sorry to hear you're having medical issues, but that means your work is even more impressive. You take care of you and work at your own pace. Just know that you have folks here that support you and love your stories. TAG

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 10:10 am Title: Update

Right Now your health is more important than an update, take care of you first, the next chapter can wait until you feel better :)

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 9:56 am Title: Update

Take your time. We'll be here. Get yourself taken care of first.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2018 6:25 pm Title: Chapter 5

Great story.  OMG could Lindsay and Michael be any nastier.  Can't wait to see where you go with the story from here.  Good job.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2018 2:35 pm Title: Chapter 5

I am so looking forward to the next chapter.  This was just the warmup.

You must login (register) to review.