Reviews For Home at Last
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Qaf_Freak Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2018 5:08 am Title: Chapter 4

Can't  wait to read the next chapter. ☺

Reviewer: Qaf_Freak Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2018 5:08 am Title: Chapter 4

Can't  wait to read the next chapter. ☺

Reviewer: bluecat731 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2018 5:16 pm Title: Chapter 3

I would love to become invested in this story, but I'm having a hard time with all the spelling and grammatical errors. I'm sure I'll get ripped a new one for saying anything.

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2017 3:38 am Title: Chapter 4

Michael and Lindsay get on my last nerve.  Just let Hunter be happy for a change.

I hope Brian gets the new account.

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2017 4:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wonder why Ben didn't speak up. Saying Hunter didn't have to go home with him would have help. Open a can of worms about him and Michael, but I guess that's coming soon.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2017 3:33 pm Title: Chapter 4

Think it is a good update.  Hope you are doing ok and that the writing will come to you.  Just relax and let your imagination take over.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2017 3:31 pm Title: Chapter 4

Neat chapter.  You've manage to spike Michael, but I want more.  

Reviewer: Qaf_Freak Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2017 8:15 pm Title: Chapter 3

Loving this story. Cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Azabeth Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2017 5:07 pm Title: Chapter 3

Yay-I was so excited to see an update to this story- I’m absolutely loving it! Jealous Michael and Lindsay are so deluded in their fantasies, can’t wait to see them get knocked back with a big dose of reality ;) I’m glad your feeling better- looking forward to reading more of this awesome story soon :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2017 1:36 pm Title: Chapter 3

Wow!  How nice that Hunter has people he can rely on.  Michael doesn't seem to know he's in trouble.  Glad to see that Ben isn't taking it anymore.  Can't wait to find out what Lindsay thinks she'll be doing.  

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2017 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 3

Great chapter.  Sorry you will sick.  Hope all is better now.  Terrible to be sick so close to the holidays.  Love this story. If I were a writer instead of a reader, I, too,  would always make Michael & Lindsay the idiots that so many writers like doing including you.  Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2017 11:21 am Title: Chapter 3

Yay Ben. Took him long enough to boot him out the door. Michael could try living with Deb, but I doubt she'd want him. 

Ha! Michael eyeing up Britin. Yeah like he'll ever have a key or get to live there. Same for Lindsay. Alrhough her reaction is going to be worse because she'll curse Justin for having what she truly wants. The manor and the man.

Feel bad for both Melanie and Ben for living with blinders on. They're going to lose so much, but not as much as their spouses.

Ben will find someone who will love him the most. Mel will find just the right someone for her. Michael will lose Ben, Hunter, and Brian. Lindsay will be completely alone. No wife, no dream fantasy lover, no nothing for she'll probably lose it enough to lose her one tie to Brian. Gus.

Can tell Brian's really glad Justin's home for good. He's happy.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2017 5:51 am Title: Chapter 2

Linds and mikey both are deluded...i feel bad for mel and poor ben....chapter was lovly..thanks.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2017 4:05 am Title: Chapter 2

Linds and mikey both are deluded...i feel bad for mel and poor ben....chapter was lovly..thanks.

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 7:43 am Title: Chapter 2

Lindsey is out of her mind with jealousy! The entitlement issues are staggering. Michael is an idiot and Ben is too for staying with him. Love love love Cynthia! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 7:29 am Title: Chapter 2

It never ceases to amaze me how much Lindsay and Michael think they mean to Brian over Justin.  lol.  Boy, are they in for a let down.

Reviewer: Azabeth Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 6:19 am Title: Chapter 2

I’m loving this so far, al the characters inner thoughts and feelings are exactly how I imagined them, can’t wait to see what happens next with Michael and Lindsay’s agendas. Thank you so much for writing and sharing this lovely fic :)

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 11:09 pm Title: Chapter 2

Linds and mikey both are deluded...i feel bad for mel and poor ben....chapter was lovly..thanks.

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 5:24 pm Title: Chapter 2

I see some restraining orders or good old fashioned ass whippings in the very near future for both Michael and Lindsay. How Ben and Mel could either remain oblivious or keep trying with those two is beyond me! They continue to remain willfully blind to the machinations of the Wonder Twits. It's clear that Michael and Lindsay are once again sharing one defective brain cell between the two of them! What's funny is that Lindsay tried the WASP intimidation tactics on Justin, whose mother is much more of a WASP than she is. 

If I was Justin, I STILL wouldn't let them know where the house is, especially with the way Lillith and her minion, Beelzebub treat the loft as a revolving door. If Britin doesn't have a iron wrought fence acessible only with a fingerprint ID, I think getting one should be first on the agenda. Once Michael and Lindsay know where it is, they will be a constant presence, turning up everyday and thinking (always a dangerous pasttime for the two of them) that bugging Brian and Justin is a surefire way to get what they want which is Justin gone, first and foremost. 

As for Cynthia, as soon as the word bitch came out of Lindsay's mouth, I would have hung up and had her number blocked then told Brian what I did and the exact reason why. Hopefully she not only let Brian know about the contretemps, but Ted as well so he can let Mel know what Lindsay is up to. 

Looking forward to the next installment!

Happy Writing and HUGS,

~Nichelle

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 5:01 pm Title: Chapter 2

Suck it up Michael and Lindsay. Neither of you will ever be Mrs. Brian Kinney.

Linds, you don't have Justin's talent to have even tried making a living as an artist, especially in NY.

Michael, Brian doesn't have to give you money to keep you a child.

Get a grip.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 4:38 pm Title: Chapter 2

"All Aboard The Delusional Train!"

"Michael Novotny and Lindsay Peterson Have Your Tickets Ready!"

Justin has a agent and wants to celebrate being home at Britin with everyone.

Princess FlatAssNoTalent and Captain WhinyFlatAss are going to be in for a surprise when they see Britin.

Ben and Mel need to talk because their spouses are kicking them to the curb so they might want to protect themselves and their kids.

I so want Justin to step up to Michael and Lindsay so they know he isn't going to take their crap anymore.

Time for Brian and Justin to be an united front :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my.  Mikey and Lindsay are trying to intervine.  Can't see that working but am looking forward to how you manage to botch them.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 11:02 am Title: Chapter 1

Welcome to KD! :)

Love a good Anti Michael and Lindsay story!!!

So Ben is just a roommate who pays for everything?

Michael is on the delusional train to nowhere and Lindsay will soon be joining him when she pushes Brian to dump Justin.

The reason why Lindsay never made it as an artist is because she has no talent, a college degree does not make you an Art Expert.

Never understood why anyone listened to Lindsay about New York, Justin was building a following and getting noticed so he can be a success in Pittsburgh and then New York will come to him.

What the Hell does Lindsay know about the New York Art Scene?

Neither does working in an art gallery, associating or meeting artist.

Getting nailed by one doesn't make her an art expert either!!!

Reading about up and coming artist does not make her an expert on what is trending!

Michael like Lindsay just enjoy being associated with Brian because he is a Star and they are just the groupies lol

 

 

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 8:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Np matter what would happen between Brian and Justin there will never be a Brian and Michael. Can we say delusional.

If Lindsay's smart she'd keep her mouth shut. We know she isn't so let her put her foot in it. She'll wind up losing everything but that hanger on Michael.

Hope Justin doesn't keep his mouth closed when he really has something to say. Surprise them all.

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 6:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Welcome to KD! Great start, looking forward to more! 

You must login (register) to review.