You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 2:03 pm Title: Love

Amazing chapter!

Is Justin pregnant? I thought there were some hints in the previous chapters, but I'm not sure. It's funny how Mel is happy to see how Lindsay and Michael will react.

It's great that Justin is remembering the prom.

 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 1:40 pm Title: Gingerbread

I love a playful Brian! After being high on the rum, he will be high on sugar! Justin is going to be busy...

The pictures are impressive!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 1:25 pm Title: Eggnog

I'm so glad I wasn't drinking while I read that!

So funny and burning hot! Brian will be embarrassed and sore and will have a major headache the morning after... I guess he is still not fan of PDA, but drunk as he is, his true nature is back on top: he so loves Justin!

As for Lindsay, Justin is quite right: "it was dead in the water the moment she played hide the sausage with skeezy Sam".

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 1:06 pm Title: Mistletoe

Ha ha ha "screeching banshee": poor Lindsay, she can't imagine what the guys think of her.

She had to stop them while they were having a very hot romantic moment! And make a comment about what to do under the mistletoe! What a joy-killer!!!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 12:43 pm Title: Reindeer

Brain and eye's bleach!!!

Hilarious and awful at the same time: "some sort of spasmodic twitching in a g-string"!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 12:30 pm Title: Ornaments

Hot!!!

When I wrote about the unknown in my last comment, it was for me. I didn't know what Brian and Justin were planning to do with the candles.

Brian is always succinct and the last part is a good example.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2018 3:54 pm Title: Candles

Completely in the unknown, but if Justin is confident, then let's see how it plays.



Author's Response:

Justin and Brian had actually talked about this extensively before doing it. When they added the more advanced plays into their routine, they had a long frank discussion of dos and don'ts, and made sure to let the other know where their boundaries laid. It wasn't something done on a whim.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2018 10:23 pm Title: Carolers

Hot role play!!! Justin is so on to Brian!



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 1:23 pm Title: Fireplace

Poor Justin, all embarrassed by his mother.

He should remember that he dragged Brian out in the wild to chop a tree, after they spent too much time outside their home.

I loved his mantra: "I will not kill my husband. It is illegal and I look horrible in orange, and I would be missing out on years of glorious sex."



Author's Response:

He does, but Brian was tsting his patience that day. It's hard to remember those details when you're trying to talk yourself out of killing your beloved because they are being overly whiny.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 12:47 pm Title: Christmas Tree

Ha ha ha! Brian chopping a tree in the wild! What happened to the City Stud?



Author's Response:

I know. I had to do it though because the idea of Brian chopping down a tree amused me to no end.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 12:34 pm Title: Pine Cone

I didn't think Justin would go with it, too afraid of the cold air, but he did.

I hope Brian won't have a scare; it would be a pity on such a fine ass!



Author's Response:

Thankfully, Brian's ass was merely bruised. But I don't think they'll be doing that again any time soon.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 12:15 pm Title: Mittens

Sex in the snow? That's a new one for them I guess. Brrrrr! But, their hotness could melt it.



Author's Response:

Sex in the snow is one of those things that sounds good on paper, but in actuality, doesn't work out so well. Kind of like sex on the beach...  The boys learn this lesson well later on.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 12:06 pm Title: Snowman

Some of these are really awful. Some are really funny. From time to time, Justin should listen to Brian!



Author's Response:

Seriously. I don't know what people were thinking when it came to some of those items.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 12:02 pm Title: Snow

Bitter sweet chapter: it was a hard period of time for them and I agree with Justin's analysis. But, now they are together and they shouldn't spend too much time reminiscing those awful days/ months.



Author's Response:

yeah, I try not to dwell on the past with them too much in this story, but occasionally it crops up without notice and, as a writer, you just have to deal. :)

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 11:43 am Title: Bell

Hot hot hot!!! They are on fire! What a show!



Author's Response:

Ah, what a show in deed. :)

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 11:33 am Title: Hot Chocolate

Brian and his carbs: it's a reflex quote almost as famous as "don't call me Honeycut" that Emmett uses with Brian.



Author's Response:

You can't have a Britin story without the mention of the carbs rule somewhere. :)

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 11:03 am Title: Candy Cane

Hilarious! I can see Brian acting like the wolf of Tex Avery: the eyes blown away.



Author's Response:

Justin is very dangerous with a candy cane. :)

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 10:53 am Title: Wreath

I can imagine how Justin can pout when he doesn't get his way. I didn't think he could become tidy at the same time.

What surprised me is that Justin knows or at least suspects that Christmas is a tough period for Brian, for many reasons: he should try to keep it light and maybe increase his requests each year.

Great gift: I bet Justin won't be able to meet with Alissa without blushing. His WASP side is surfacing from time to time.



Author's Response:

Well keep in mind this is eight years or so after the series ends; hehas slowly worked Brian up to this point. Sadly, he had no way of knowing that the wreath is a very sore point for Brian. But now thathe does, he won't press it again. It wasn't really the wreath itself he was upset about, but the way Brian reacted - basically telling him no in a very unkind way and then shutting down without so much as an explanation. That's what he was upset about. Brian had come a long way in their comunnication issues and suddenly he was shutting Justin out again.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 10:16 am Title: Holly

Acrobatic and hot! It's a new one for them.

I love how they both know what turns the other on.



Author's Response:

I would hope that after nearly 14 years together that they would know all of each other's hot spots.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2018 3:56 pm Title: Winter

Oh yes, Brian's body heat! It could melt the North pole...

Interesting beginning; based on what I already read from you, it should be a nice journey.



Author's Response:

Brian's sheer hotness factor does that alone. Justin is a lucky, lucky boy. :)

Reviewer: SunshineSally Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 4:03 pm Title: Merry Christmas

I loved the ending to this, and mmmm Brian riding Justin, YES PLEASE.



Author's Response:

That is a lovely mental image, is it not? Thanks! :)

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 29, 2017 5:20 pm Title: BONUS!

Loves this story. From the beginning, to the end where everything started to connect. Please write a sequel for this. I love mpreg Brian/Justin. It's my fave!!! Awesome job, keep writing!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm happy to hear that you liked it! I have begun a new vignette series in this same universe that will take us through the rest of the pregnancy and then into their first year of fatherhood. It started postin on Jan. 1. :)

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2017 11:15 am Title: BONUS!

Loved this!!!!  I would love for you to continue when you can.  Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

And thank you for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed it! And I definitely have plans to continue this 'verse on Jan. 1 or soon after that. :)

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2017 9:04 am Title: Presents

Oh, no poor Justin.  Brian with that remote is severely dangerous.

Can't wait for payback.



Author's Response:

Especially a sexually frustrated Brian. That is just asking for all kinds of trouble.

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2017 8:58 am Title: Cookies

Poor Brian.  I guess all he wants for Christmas is for Justin to never leave the bed. lol



Author's Response:

I think he would be happy to have him there all the time; damn life for getting in the way of that goal. :)

You must login (register) to review.