Reviews For Holy Dickens
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2017 1:21 pm Title: Part Three

OK Made me cry so happy for Brian and Justin Loved the story Xmas

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 9:17 pm Title: Part Three

I loved it. Great job getting Brian back on track.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it. I went back and forth on a Justin happy ending. Glad I did. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 8:42 pm Title: Part Three

Yay!  A happy ending.  I love it.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you. 

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 8:42 pm Title: Part Three

What a wonderful ending to a fantastic Christmas story.  Great writing.  Happy Holidays to you.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you. Happy Holidays to you too. 

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 9:47 am Title: Part Two

Poor Brian... what a miserable life. Not that he didn’t make it so himself, but still.  Ant wait to see your conclusion. TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 9:35 am Title: Part One

Even if the concept has been done before, you’re doing a great job with it. My heart went out to this poor sad Brian. Please let Justin still be alive in the end though... TAG

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 10:32 pm Title: Part Two

You are breaking my heart Please let brian have Justin again don't let him be really dead or Ted

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 11:46 am Title: Part Two

Brian did think only of himself and his grief when Justin died didn't he. Poor Jennifer.

Happy for Em. Six children he'll be able to adopt. Blake will raise his and Ted's son as happily as he can. He'll always have a part of Ted with him. Michael, no great loss.

Now Gus, I'm surprised how Brian turned him away.

What a lonely painful life he chose to live for himself.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 11:40 am Title: Part Two

How sad

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 11:36 am Title: Part Two

Well that was very illuminating.  I can't wait for the next visit and to find out what changes end up happening.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 10:05 am Title: Part Two

WOW !!!! Going to use a whole box of Kleenex before this story ends.  It is so good, but so sad.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2017 7:35 am Title: Part One

It is sad to know that Justin died and caused Brian so much pain.  Is there anything that can be done to fix things?

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2017 6:58 am Title: Part One

This is fantastic. I wascso engrossed I wanted to keep on reading. More please. Soon.

Young Brian and Clair. She was his ang there was no room for another boy in her life.

Joanie was going to leave Jack. What their lives would have been likebif she had.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2017 6:26 am Title: Part One

Very good, but just too sad.  Hope there is some happiness along the way to the end.

Reviewer: soirsagrey Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2017 5:41 am Title: Part One

Hiya,

Normally I don't read WIP's but Dickens' Christmas carol happens to be one of my favorite books. So I HAD to read this one.

Girl, this is starting off really well. It's certainly packs a punch. Strong imaging and exquisitly written.

Ted gone and so are Justin and the rest. Chlling prospect.

Can't wait to read the next chapter.

XOXO

MeMa

You must login (register) to review.