You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Avampiregirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2018 9:46 pm Title: Blue Moon House, Pro Bono and Being a Little Pimp

Great story!!

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2018 10:11 am Title: ...We Are Family

Had to read it again.  Love it

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2018 12:04 pm Title: ...We Are Family

Loved it

Reviewer: loveloversspit Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2018 4:37 am Title: ...We Are Family

Just beautiful! I love reading your stories.

 

Reviewer: tataniastorm Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2018 10:00 pm Title: ...We Are Family

Ty so much for writing this wonderful story. I waited to read this and am glad that I did I could not put it down. I am looking forward to reading more from you.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2018 9:35 am Title: ...We Are Family

Beautiful ending: I love when we can "hear" Gus.

It's great to see that the family has expanded.

Reviewer: purpledee Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2018 10:11 am Title: ...We Are Family

Thanks. You're stories are always good. Still like 'Thief' best out of the 3 that were running the same time.

Take care,

Deb

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2018 8:45 pm Title: The Rat Who Sucks on a Lemon...And They're Almost Complete

Beautiful drawing!

Michael got f*cked masterfully!

Reviewer: Peggy Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2018 7:02 pm Title: ...We Are Family

I most certainly enjoyed this tale.

You have an amazing way with words.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2018 1:37 pm Title: ...We Are Family

I read the last chapters since I couldn't stop to review each one.  What a wonderful story.  Love the pictures as well as the writing.  Happy endings are what I always wish for and you came through with that.  As always I will miss them, but as long as I know they are happy, so am I.  Thank you for sharing the wonderful ideas that you come up with.  And, a perfect ending for Mikey !!!!!

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2018 12:13 pm Title: ...We Are Family

So Beautiful!!!

Everyone who matters is now happy with their lives and the people in them.

Michael is all alone with his regrets.

The special gift Gus got from his Daddies will have great meaning to him later.

Love that it ends with Gus's thoughts and feelings because he is such a Happy, Cherished Little Boy.

Thanks and I Look Forward to Reading It Again :)

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2018 11:49 am Title: To Quote Sister Sledge...

The mugs are Perfect!

Deb and Carl getting married under a Cock and Balls Chandelier Is Priceless and the cake is Beautiful!!

That Winter Palace is Out Of  A Dream or maybe Disney lol

Michael and his new home are made for each other a diet could help his waistline but his attitude is Eternal.

Brian and his Assless pants for the commitment ceremony makes me giggle.

Love the drawing Justin did it is so Them.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2018 11:22 am Title: The Rat Who Sucks on a Lemon...And They're Almost Complete

Wow Michael Really Got Served!

And Everyone Is Now Free!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2018 9:04 am Title: ...We Are Family

Wah!  Another story ends and so beautifully too.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2018 8:45 am Title: To Quote Sister Sledge...

The wedding of Carl and Deb!  And Michael is there? 

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2018 8:25 am Title: The Rat Who Sucks on a Lemon...And They're Almost Complete

Wow!  Three chapters at once.  And such a nice one it is.

Reviewer: bjluv Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2018 7:22 am Title: ...We Are Family

Oh Boy! Last chapter. As much as I wanted to read it, I almost dreaded it, as it was the end of this wonderful story. And what a sweet, fulfilling chapter and ending it was!

First, I saw your response to my confusion regarding the child, so thank you for tweaking that sentence.  But oh-my-dear Mikey! Aren't you aware of the viral video? Hate to tell you, but EVERYBODY knows of your descent into the wonderful world of pussy! hehe...  But in the end, did I feel sorry for Michael as he laid in his bed crying? Not in the least. My mama always told me, You reap what you sow.

First with Debbie and Carl's wedding (and let's not forget those divine breadsticks), then the impromtu binding, and finally Brian and Justin's wedding with their children as ring bearers. Perfect. And I loved the idea of the wolves and Gus' cherish box. He will have many things to cherish over the years with Brian and Justin as parents.

And to praise the wisdom of Lionel Ritchie's song,  Hello, is it me your looking for?  It seems like everyone found that special someone.

Thank you again for another great story. I'll have a hard time forgetting this one.

XOXO ~ Cathy

Reviewer: bjluv Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2018 6:22 am Title: To Quote Sister Sledge...

Another wonderful chapter. Glad to see Debbie's wedding come to fruition. And leave it to Debbie to want to get married under THAT chandelier. (BTW... where on god's green earth did you find something like that?) But absoluteluy loved the winter wonderland palace!

I was a little confused. If Michael now lives in Philadelphia, why is he at a bar in Pittsburgh? We are talking 300 miles here. And I thought there was no being able to leave the enclave, unless he was a mountaineer or canoeist? So how is he in Pittsburgh?

King of whatever's fucking left ... vs ... Queen of fucking everything!   Classic and oh-so-true. 

I was so touched by the scene between Carl and Brian ... Father and Son. Perfect!

XOXO ~ Cathy



Author's Response:

Yep, a typo on my part, meant to correct that before I posted it.

Thanks

Nicole

Reviewer: bjluv Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2018 5:26 am Title: The Rat Who Sucks on a Lemon...And They're Almost Complete

Another one bites the dust, so to speak. And you gave us three chapters. I had to look back at my last comment, as nothing was making sense, and everything felt out of place. That said, I loved this chapter. What an outcome to Michael's life. I can't wait for the fun to ensue. I had to laugh when you mentioned, "Money Pitt". I loved that movie. I swear that movie came out over 30 years ago. Lord, what does that say for us?

Needless to say I'm a little confused by Michael's thinking of,  the only thing that is keeping me calm and happy in my new hellhole is the fact that she will never, ever find out about that child!  Who to find out, and what child? He can't be referring to the one Brian and Justin plan to adopt....  Hmm.

 

I absolutely love the tattoo the guys plan to get. It says so much about them.

Now on to the final two chapters. Thank you for posting all of these at the same time.

XOXO ~ Cathy



Author's Response:

Hi Cathy, I have tweaked where you mentioned a bit, so it is clearer but yes he is.

I am glad you are enjoying it, I was sad to see this one end.

Happy reading.

Nicole

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2018 12:17 pm Title: The Master vs The Idiot, Spherification and Clara-fication

It would be funny if the poor kid wasn't the result of a drunken "experiment" that turn all wrong.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2018 11:24 am Title: The Beginning Of The End and The Start of the Beginning

Todd found a new pet! Can't wait to read about their adventures!

Reviewer: bjluv Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2018 12:23 pm Title: The Master vs The Idiot, Spherification and Clara-fication

Get Outta the Avenue Card .... so think about what else we might have?” Oh Lord! Do They Maybe Have Something Else?

 

OMG! How horrifying for Deb, Brian and the others to watch Michael with his 'peanut thingy' with a WOMAN!  Carl had the right idea... Hide his face behind his hands, and then hide his whole body behind Debbie!  EEEEWWWW! But to be chanting, “I am the best after the Stud, right? The best! You’ve never had it so good, right?! Best after the Stud! Best after the Stud!”  *SHUDDERS*  How the Hell did she let me have sex with her in the first place? It's a mystery!

 

How wonderful for Brian and Justin to adopt the baby! Then Debbie can still have her grandchild.

 

So Jen speaks Russian. Interesting. What does Benson plan to do? Send Michael off to Russia on a one-way ticket?

 

Loved the update. Looking for to the next chapter.

 

XOXO ~ Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2018 4:30 am Title: Copernicus, Coercion and Camping

Micheal deserves Lindsey

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2018 5:21 pm Title: The Master vs The Idiot, Spherification and Clara-fication

Oh, what a great chapter.  Mikey just always gets in trouble and I love it.  Terrific writing.

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2018 3:16 pm Title: Meet the Teacher...and Being Schooled in the Art of Manners and Honesty

Love it, Lindsey never learns

You must login (register) to review.