You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2018 3:41 pm Title: Celebrating Mothers, Good, True and God Ones and The Bet

The running joke about the labels of the kids' clothes is very funny; Brian is going to start following Justin to see where he goes.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2018 11:25 pm Title: Celebrating Mothers, Good, True and God Ones and The Bet

So much fun with Michael.  Then Justin and his labeless clothing for the kids?

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2018 11:12 pm Title: Moving Them In, Moving On Up and Kicking Him Out

Looks like both Michael and Lindsay are losing everything.  Leaving everyone else to be happy.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2018 9:44 pm Title: Moving Them In, Moving On Up and Kicking Him Out

Good riddance of these pests!

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2018 7:20 pm Title: Celebrating Mothers, Good, True and God Ones and The Bet

Really good updates.  Love when Michael is odd man out and you write that so well.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2018 6:17 pm Title: Celebrating Mothers, Good, True and God Ones and The Bet

I so believe Emmett can make Michael go fetal but will he remember that later?

Better to believe Gus is is Captain America and The Hulk lol

That bet between Brian and Mel should be Hilarious cause both of them will be taking a lot of cold showers over the next 48 Hours <giggles>

Love This Chapter :)

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2018 6:01 pm Title: Moving Them In, Moving On Up and Kicking Him Out

Michael was just told in No Uncertain Terms that Deb is Beyond Done With Him, and will the little A-Hole listen?

Did he catch all the clues?

Is Michael a World Class Moron who feels he is being punished unfairly for wanting to protect and love his friend?

Is the Ocean Wet or Sand Dry?? lol

I just can't believe Nancy still has friends??

I can't believe Lindsay is turning tail and running away did she wake up with compassion??

Next Nancy is going to have a empathy rush to Ron and Lynette to beg for forgiveness while also beating herself with thorns <eye roll>

If Michael, Lindsay and Nancy changed at the exact same moment I would know a tsunami is heading to Pittsburgh.

Brian and Justin were as hot as ever, those mugs Blake picked out were so cute.

What is Ron going to do with the cottage??

 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2018 1:27 pm Title: Sun Starts to Rise on Stay...Sip and Eat and Sets on the Blonde Ambition!

Did Lindsey cheat with "her" paintings?

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2018 12:39 pm Title: A Feast For the Eyes...Well It Was! And The Bleat Goes On!

Brain bleach please!!!

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2018 7:30 pm Title: Sun Starts to Rise on Stay...Sip and Eat and Sets on the Blonde Ambition!

Great chapter.  Wonder if Linsday realizes that no one will miss her !!!  LOL  Thanks again for updating.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2018 7:14 pm Title: A Feast For the Eyes...Well It Was! And The Bleat Goes On!

OMG,  could just picture the idiot.  So funny.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2018 10:33 am Title: Sun Starts to Rise on Stay...Sip and Eat and Sets on the Blonde Ambition!

Oh Hell I ship Lindsay's Ass in the crate she pays for right now, along with Michael and Nancy.

I hear Delusion Land sounds nice or Over-Entitled Island sounds pleasant or Maybe Go To Hell  & Never Return Planet is more their destination.

Michael is turning cold he is just finally being himself and Deb isn't hiding behind rose colored glasses anymore.

Michael wants everyone to be miserable cause they aren't following his rules and everyone is moving on and leaving him behind.

Did Lindsay really think no one would notice her pathetic attempts to look original by plagiarizing herself??

Blake queening out was funny that man seriously needs a team and to rest more :)

Thankfully everyone was able to come help out so Blake can stay somewhat stress free.

That For The Updates :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2018 7:12 am Title: Sun Starts to Rise on Stay...Sip and Eat and Sets on the Blonde Ambition!

Ted was so sweet with his Blake.  Too cute.  Michael was delightfully unlikable.  Lindsay is finally making a good decision.  Wonder if she will follow through.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2018 9:59 pm Title: A Feast For the Eyes...Well It Was! And The Bleat Goes On!

Could Michael embarrass himself any further?  I think not.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2018 6:10 pm Title: A Feast For the Eyes...Well It Was! And The Bleat Goes On!

Ewwwwwwww!!!!!!!

Michael has broken the last bond he had to Deb with that high-high-handed stunt (Too Bad Lindsay and Nancy didn't get that humiliation, the pictures would look nice in the Wasp Weekly Newsletter lol ;)), I wish I could work up an ounce of sympathy for the Moron but I am fresh out and the next shipment doesn't come in until Thursday <giggles>

But Gus was thinking his penis is bigger than the twig one Michael plays with one no one else wants it rofl.

Did Lindsay and Nancy have to walk home?

And what new plan will they come up with?

Michael had his moment in the spotlight of humiliation when do those two get theirs?

Thanks for the Update, Totally Worth The Wait:)

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2018 1:40 am Title: Reality Is Not So Much A Friend Of Yours

The end is hilarious!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 22, 2018 4:02 am Title: That Is What You Said So This is What we're Gonna Do!

I love this one "now that Kinney is all about domestic-one-man studification with the hot blond".

Mickey is going to get a surprise!

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2018 6:52 pm Title: Reality Is Not So Much A Friend Of Yours

Wow, this was a great chapter and I love the pictures.  Terrific writing.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2018 11:05 am Title: Reality Is Not So Much A Friend Of Yours

Oh Yes They Will Do As Staff!!

I do hope they are allowed to keep their uniforms...I mean costumes perhaps they can find some use for them later on their next lives lol

Lindsay will be quite surprised when she finds out her etchings won't be in the competition.

She, Nancy and Michael should realize that arrogance is only warranted when you're actually good at something, without any talent it only makes you look ridiculous and very common.

I do hope Ron and Lynette enjoy the party and the new staff who will be serving them ;)

Cherry on top of a Splendid Chapter :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2018 9:12 am Title: Reality Is Not So Much A Friend Of Yours

You made my day with your treatment of Michael.  Nothing is too good for him and Lindsay.  Let the party begin.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2018 4:49 pm Title: That Is What You Said So This is What we're Gonna Do!

Great update.  This story just keeps getting better.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2018 11:04 am Title: That Is What You Said So This is What we're Gonna Do!

Nancy for you to use the death of Craig to hurt Justin goes to show that you taught Lindsay well, but Lynette was obviously the better student cause she served her mother to sweet with foam to stuff her cruel mouth.

I only wish Lindsay had got sprayed too. 

Benson is about to go all out with this payback.

Michael, Lindsay and Nancy look their best for the rehearsal dinner after all they will be meeting royalty.

Almost forgot about Carnegie can't wait for the event to start and everyone critiques the artist.

The Three Stooges still haven't learned when you throw dirt it comes back on you times three and usually with a captivated audience lol

 

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2018 8:12 am Title: That Is What You Said So This is What we're Gonna Do!

Oh, I can't wait to find out what the favor is.  How do you keep track of all the characters?



Author's Response:

I have to reread the premise occassionally. Oh you are so going to love the favour!

Happy reading

MissMerlot

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2018 8:28 pm Title: Buttercup, Cupcake, The Prince and Starting a Fire

Great update.  Love how this story just keeps having more twists & turns.  Really keeps my interest.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2018 11:12 am Title: Buttercup, Cupcake, The Prince and Starting a Fire

I love when Gus is "talking" and letting us know what he thinks/feels.

You must login (register) to review.