Reviews For The F**k Cure
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2018 6:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very funny

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2018 9:00 am Title: Chapter 1

So good... I'd love to read about Brian taking his cure like a man! lol

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2018 1:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Paging Doctors Kinney and Taylor... come cure what ails me. 😉

~ Karynn

Reviewer: soirsagrey Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 1:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

THe next time I have a cold I will want the Brian Kinney cure!!

ASAP!!

HOT!!!

XOXO

MeMa



Author's Response:

With a cure like that, Dr. Kinney will be quite in demand. I better get my next cold planned now so I can schedule his services. LOL. Glad you liked it. TAG

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 10:07 am Title: Chapter 1

"Achooooooo!": please send me Dr Kinney...

Brian's method is quite efficient!

I love how Justin "jumped" on the occasion and how Brian let him take control.

Great story! Hot in many ways...



Author's Response:

Dr. Kinney's schedule has become very busy since I posted this story. He's the most popular Dr. around. LOL. Everyone wants to 'jump' on that occasion. Thanks for reading. TAG

 

Reviewer: wellreadbunny Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2018 11:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

I think that is a perfect cure , sounds logical.



Author's Response:

It sounded perfectly rational to me too while I was writing it. LOL! Thanks for reading. TAG

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2018 7:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Mindblowing...U r amazing...thank u.



Author's Response:

Thank you. *blushing* TAG

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2018 5:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

That's a cure I've never heard of.  And it seems to work!



Author's Response:

Personally, I think it’s brilliant and I’m going to demand a house all from Dr. Kinney next time I’m sick! Lol. TAG

Reviewer: Lorie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2018 5:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

 

TAG,

That was certainly a great cure, one that I wouldn't mind having if I was sick.

~Lorie



Author's Response:

We could all use a Dr. Kinney in our lives. Hell, if I got to have that kind of 'cure' I wouldn't ever mind being sick. LOL. Thanks for reading, Lorie! TAG

Reviewer: SunshineSally Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2018 2:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was so hot, and totally something Brian would legitimately believe in lol



Author's Response:

IKR! Brian would totally believe that sex cures all! Not that I'd mind trying out his cure myself, that is . . . Thanks for reading! TAG

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2018 1:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was so good and such a perfect ending for Dr. Kinney.



Author's Response:

Dr. Kinney can dish it out . . . but is he ready to take a dose of his own medicine? LOL. Glad you liked this one. TAG

You must login (register) to review.