Reviews For Spin and Fall
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Wendy Dawn Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2017 8:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow! I am so blown away by this one. The story lines and plot twists were awesome! I laughed and cried...but felt the love the characters were experiencing. Romantic and familial love. Awesome read!

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2016 9:09 pm Title: Chapter 23

Wow! Kinnetik is going to rock the nation. Watch out New York!

Bill's mom and dad are so supportive. That's the way it should always be.

Love ❤️ Bill and Theo together. I wanna be in the backroom when Brian and Justin, Theo and Bill, and Em and his current trick are going at it. 😋

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2016 9:05 pm Title: Chapter 24

Fitting that in the last chapter Mark reappears; too funny that he falls on his ass when he sees Justin. I'm glad for Mark and Avis that they're firmly committed to each other and expecting twins.

Molly obviously fits right into the extened family. 😄

Brian Kinney and Justin Taylor, you've come a long way, studs. And you'll be fucking like crazy till the day you die. ❤️

I'm always sad when I (again) reach the end of one of your stories. Which one shall I reread next? I promise not to inundate you with so many reviews in the future, lolol.

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2016 7:40 pm Title: Chapter 22

Our two studs belong together! ❤️ Communication by negotiation? It works for them, lol.

Love that Molly's moving to Pittsburgh and will live with Deb and Auntie Em.

Aw, Bill and Theo together. ❤️

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2016 7:08 pm Title: Chapter 21

Goodbye, VanGard! It doesn't get better than watching Cynthia, Ted, Justin, and Brian plan the takeover. Brian with his staff - LMAO!

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2016 6:10 pm Title: Chapter 20

No wonder that jealousy monster reared its ugly head - all those tricks falling in love with Justin. But who wouldn't fall in love with a gorgeous, sweet guy like that? I do like that some of them will be lasting friends, especially Bill.

This is such a romantic and yet completely in character AU - just fantastic.

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2016 5:27 pm Title: Chapter 19

Brian's gift in regard to sex is so reliable - and Ted's inscouciance is almost a match for Brian's, lol.

Damn, but Brian and Justin are both so sharp. I really liked how they were dead even on the crossword puzzle.

Well, it's a given that one of them will screw up now and then, and we certainly can't expect Brian Fucking Kinney to change completely overnight. So telling that it doesn't affect Justin's love for Brian, although Brian feared it would. ❤️

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2016 4:43 pm Title: Chapter 18

This chapter is sheer delight! LMAO over Deb rushing out to buy lottery tickets; she's right that she should win big, lolol.

And the boys together as they should be . . . so romantic and so hot all at once.

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2016 3:55 pm Title: Chapter 17

Brian's conversation with Beth Stetson makes me cry tears of happiness - that's who Justin deserved as a mom, rather than his biological one. I really like seeing Molly through her eyes. So incredibly sad, though, that Daphne dies while Justin is still in a coma.

I like the changes Brian plans because of his trip to Denver: Justin will have his health care directive; he'll make sure the bouncers at Babylon have higher standards.

LMAO, nothing like a little farting humor. 😆

I think we all need Marvin/Marily as our psychologist!

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2016 2:43 pm Title: Chapter 16

I just adore Ted (and Blake) in this story! And I know his unvarnished assessment of Brian will be very helpful later on.

Every time I read about what happened to Justin, I start sobbing. The one thing I do appreciate about this incarnation of Chris Hobbs is that he embraces his punishment (unlike in canon). In fact, all the assailants except Moody seem to do so . . . and retribution for Moody is rapidly approaching.

I always enjoy Marvin/Mysterious Marilyn's part in this story. Sunshine after the tears - trite but true, lol.

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2016 1:57 pm Title: Chapter 15

Love, love, love how Brian makes Justin feel empowered instead of victimized, and that Carl is closemouthed, too.

Stuart is wonderful! I want my very own Stuart assistant, lol.

A lunchtime fuck with Justin and Brian. Now that would make the workday fly! 😋

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2016 12:58 pm Title: Chapter 14

Ah, much better with our boys giving each other almost everything. ❤️

Justin being chased by that motorcyclist makes my heart thump every time a read it. Makes the PTSD worse than ever, I fear.

Really, who wouldn't fall in love with Justin? Love the matchmaking between Bill and Theo. Clever excuse that Justin came up with, except for Bill, whom he did the honor of telling the truth.

That bubble butt is completely irresistible! 😄

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2016 12:06 pm Title: Chapter 13

Throwing my hands up in the air in frustration! LOL Those two men communicate so well in many ways but stumble when it counts the most. At least I know they'll figure it out. ❤️

Those fuck buddy friends of Justin's are scrumptious. 😋

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2016 10:53 am Title: Chapter 12

Really heartwarming the way Lindsay learns to let go of her secret fantasy and everyone becomes a family in Toronto.

Brian's boy-toy substitute for Justin is eerily reminiscent of the fiddler episode - completely different context, of course, but almost equally nerve-wracking. Thank goodness for Ted and his sound advice to both Justin and Brian.

Bill . . . just, yum.

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 11

This chapter showcases what a superb team Justin and Brian make.

LMAO, the 'aardvark' reference when Brian is trying to remember Adam's name.

I like how Justin diffuses the antagonism with Lindsay and makes them both laugh. You can't out-WASP a WASP, Linds. LOL

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 10

Theo won't hold out for long . . . how could he? lol

Drooling as I visualize Justin in that John Varvatos suit. I wanna give him a blowjob. 😋

And Stuart . . . yet another fantastic OC.

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 9

Even knowing (having read this story umpteen times) that Aiden and JT will reconnect, I feel unbearably sad when Brian mourns what might have been after searching for JT in Seattle. Such powerfully wrenching scenes.

I adore Ted and how he plays matchmaker! And that he manages to cover for Brian and Justin at the diner the next morning. ❤️

It's perfect that Brian takes Ted's advice so he can reconnect with JT, first as Aiden and then as Brian.

 

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 9:56 pm Title: Chapter 8

No one creates better original characters than you do - from minor characters who appear briefly to those who play a larger role. I adore Bill! He an interesting, engaging substitute for the 17-year-old Justin in canon. And Howard Johnson is appealing, too, not at all the homophobic heterosexual Brian was expecting. 

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 9:06 pm Title: Chapter 7

I love how JT and Aiden are slowly converging with Justin and Brian. Just a little more nudging from Ted . . .

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 8:28 pm Title: Chapter 6

Drool. I felt like I was in the backroom watching Justin establish himself as a top. 😋

Brian's such a great dad, and it's wonderful to see him in action with Gus and JT. The shower conversation between Brian and Mel - hilarious!

Can't wait for JT and Aiden to meet as Justin and Brian. Methinks Ted is about to start figuring it all out . . . and to realize that Brian does sometimes bottom. Ah, the look he must get on his face at that moment, even though he'll be totally supportive of Brian.

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 7:45 pm Title: Chapter 5

I so like the rapport Brian begins to develop with Mel and that she's actually able to listen to him without the bias of some of his other friends - they love Brian but don't necessarily see him clearly.

Ted is becoming the confidant to both Brian and Justin . . . just wait till he realizes what's happening, lol.

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 6:49 pm Title: Chapter 4

I adore Justin the pool shark, and confident Justin is a huge turn-on.

LMAO over the banter between Ted and Brian, and Ted's certainty that he must have misheard Brian in regard to bottoming.

Blake's clearsightedness about Brian is such a relief, as is the way Ted becomes a staunch, completely supportive friend.

Oh, Justin's assumption about Aidan being in the closet . . . I wanted to reach out and shake him. Aside from the fact that he shouldn't have opened Brian's computer, he wouldn't have made that assumption if Brian hadn't cropped out Mel. Those two silly men!

This chapter's painful because it hints at what must have happened to Justin. His history makes me hurt every time I read about it. 😢

Jim is such a good person - takes care of Justin simply because he recognizes he needs help. Really like how you worked in the line about how a man's gotta know when to ask for help.

Can't stop laughing over Cynthia calling Brian cute . . . tee hee hee hee.

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 6:06 pm Title: Chapter 3

Cynthia definitely has balls! I always regretted that we didn't see more of her in the show.

Ted must be dying of curiosity. I know I would be, lol.

So poignant the way the two men want to continue their 'relationship' but are stymied by Justin's inability to bottom. 😟

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 4:33 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow! Incendiary. I think I need to change my bedding. 😋

Brian never liked group exercise  -  unless it's an orgy, particularly one he's orchestrating, lol.

I like the idea that Brian only had a harmless cyst - and that he stopped smoking so he'd be there to watch Gus grow up. It always bugged me in canon that Brian didn't adopt a healthier lifestyle after the cancer, particularly since Jack died of lung cancer.

Damn, but Ted and Blake are scorching hot together. After all the trials and tribulations, it's wonderful to see them in a committed, satisfying relationship. ❤️

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 3:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Holy Hotness! but this first chapter sucks (okay, maybe I shouldn't use that word, lol) me in every time I read this story.

I adore Toppy!Justin and Bottom!Brian. They're both such alpha males in this story, even if Justin has a much sweeter disposition. 

Mark and Justin together - absolutely scrumptious.

Love how Justin and Brian meet at the gym and drool al over each other, Brian completely unknowing that he's met one of the three recommended tops. Move over Bandon; you've about to be completely outclassed.

You must login (register) to review.