Reviews For Together
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gcleft77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 4:40 pm Title: Chapter 38 - Wedding night.

Where is my sequel!!!!???? I need it. I love their love.  I also just bought the first book of yours on amazon. I know it will be awesome!

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 7:28 am Title: Chapter 33 - What was he thinking?.

Poor Justin has been bashed, sexually assaulted in a lift, attacked by thugs and now shot! He needs a nice cup of tea and a lie down 😂

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2017 8:01 am Title: Chapter 29 - To Catch a Thief - Part 1 .

I must have missed something, where do you mention how Brian and Jason knew the van /men had a connection to the Catholic church?? 

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2017 6:17 am Title: Chapter 24 - Truly, Madly, Deeply.

I love Justin's rendition of his dream... Brilliant and funny. 

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 15, 2017 4:12 am Title: Chapter 21 - Making love - Part 2.

Love this chapter, it made me cry... Poor Justin, feeling so vulnerable. 

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 04, 2017 2:49 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Together.

This doesn't look good, but I wonder if we've got hold of the wrong end of the stick (scuse the pun, ha ha)? 

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 04, 2017 2:42 am Title: Chapter 9 - Purgatory.

Oh man this is awful... One stupid action wreaking so much havoc. 

Reviewer: LeatherCuff Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2017 3:45 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Getting to know you.

I stayed up far too late on a school night to read this! I couldn't put it down. Talk about stretching from the highest heights to the lowest lows... My goodness, the pain in my heart at how Brian acted. It's going to take him a while to unlearn that self defensive behaviour that makes him lash out at the people he loves. 

Reviewer: qafqueenbee Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2017 9:43 pm Title: Chapter 38 - Wedding night.

Enjoyed the story, when do the next story start.

 

 

lah

Reviewer: Gcleft77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2017 7:11 pm Title: Chapter 38 - Wedding night.

I love both of these and can't wait for the sequel. I love the love. I fell as the did, amazing writing.  Please link these in a series especially if you to more. I've been known to re-read so many times I could probably recite most of my favorite stories. This series will definitely be a favorite.  Thanks for lovely reading. Holding for !ore soon.

Reviewer: nickknack Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2017 6:07 am Title: Chapter 38 - Wedding night.

I absolutely love, love, love this series 🙂

Reviewer: Kinneysbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2017 12:40 am Title: Chapter 38 - Wedding night.

Love this story so much I have read it multiple times.... Would love to know what our boys are up to now 

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 38 - Wedding night.

I just LOVE this story (and In His Kiss, too). Your writing is so detailed and emotive. I find your descriptions of the ad campaigns Brian & Justin do so complete, it's like I can see them. Same with your descriptions of Justin's paintings. I would love for you to continue it and take the story through Justin's art show and their first few months of marriage. Amazing writing all around. Thank you. TAG

Reviewer: Wendy Dawn Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 1:39 pm Title: Chapter 1 - And so it begins.

I love this series! More please!!!

A nice combination of original characters and characters from the show. I could not stop reading!

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2017 10:19 am Title: Chapter 38 - Wedding night.

I couldn't stop reading it's so good, so decided to comment here. What Jesscia does answering the phone my dad does that so it made me laugh even harder at it. The drama, the romance everything was just perfect in this story. I hope that you write more of it.

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2017 4:15 pm Title: Chapter 22 - Making love - Part 3.

Kicking ass and melting my heart , this was brill x

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2017 3:22 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Discovery - Part 2.

I wish I had been a fly on the wall here, this was awesome 

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2017 2:46 am Title: Chapter 17 - Besheert.

Fantastic chapter x

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 03, 2017 4:39 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Together.

I hope that Brian can get to the bottom of this and get rid because it's a huge mess for the company. Plus I truly love their friendship it's so beautiful X

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 03, 2017 2:06 am Title: Chapter 12 - Wedding Bells.

Ong this was awesome.

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2017 2:58 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Dichotomy.

Awe such sweetness , truly loved this.

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2017 8:37 am Title: Chapter 10 - Purgatory - Part 2.

Sadness and light in this chapter, you really wrote a great balance. Fantastic work.

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2017 6:55 am Title: Chapter 9 - Purgatory.

This chapter always breaks my heart.

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2017 4:23 am Title: Chapter 8 - Getting to know you.

I was so happy at the start of this chapter then my heart broke. Then. Happy again please let all be ok.

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2017 2:40 am Title: Chapter 7 - Let's celebrate!

Phew wee talk about New year with a bang huh, that was steaming hot, fan me down.

You must login (register) to review.