You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2016 12:51 pm Title: The Palace

Poor Brian... You have no mercy for him, even if you spared him a little as he doesn't remember his nights with Michael.

So glad you're back!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2016 9:36 pm Title: The Bet

Oh please get Michael good for what he's done to Brian.  Have the genie fix it all.  He's good like that.

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2016 2:08 pm Title: The Bet

Exciting to see an update - and since I didn't get a chance to read the last chapter yet, I get double the fun . . . TAG



Author's Response:

Well, not the response I was expecting... notice nothing was said about the ending haha.... Now you can understand what was causing the writer's block hmmm? And then it just ended to boot! I hate it when you just get going again and it turns out...ooop...nope that's the end of the chappy! Most annoying!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2016 1:05 pm Title: The Bet

Can't wait for Justin to find out Michael's evil conspiracy.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2016 7:38 am Title: Two Weeks

You have something planned to spoil Mikey's fun I hope.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2016 7:16 am Title: First Day at Work

Evil Mikey.  I like.  Where did he get his little charm and will Brian realize he's been had?

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2016 6:36 am Title: The Liquidation Dept.

Wow, if only it were that easy.  Going with Jackie O was a good choice.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2016 10:32 pm Title: The Genie of the Lamp

Now that's a way to find a house.  Love Gene.  He seems very nice.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2016 10:02 pm Title: The Genie of the Ring

That makes two Genies.  One in a ring, one in a lamp, not to mention a magic carpet.  Justin's done real well for himself!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2016 7:41 pm Title: The Cave of Wonders

Love the magic carpet.  Love the blue fairy.  Hate the Magician.  Now I know you aren't going to leave Justin trapped!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2016 8:28 pm Title: Uncle Duke

Wow.  An evil magician trying to con Justin.  Justin's mom a fruitcake.  Interesting!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2016 12:57 pm Title: Poverty and Power

Ha ha ha... I suspect a wild fantasy to have Brian at your beck and call while you are writing your fantastic stories. Nobody could blame you.

But Michael? Really? Eww... Did I already write that?

Nevertheless, it won't stop me to keep reading.

;-))



Author's Response:

Well, just keep in mind this is an AU...Alternate CANON (as much as I can keep it up at least) and Fetish (don't judge) as I have put in my tags now that I was instructed on how to do that.  So in this AU, Mike is: an evil hypnotist.....the villian (like think Jafar evil) and possiblybutprobably insane or gettin there. And while there is the Brian/Michael  pairing, it's obviously not a love match. So just keep that in mind as you strap in, stock up on the Gravol and hopefully not develop too much of a lover's relationship with John Crapper's moneymaker.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2016 11:33 am Title: Two Weeks

Eww... What an awful last image I have now in my mind. I almost regret having read this. I'm getting sick suddenly.



Author's Response:

Bwa hahahaha!!! Well then...My work is done! No apologies, no regrets!   :P

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2016 4:50 pm Title: Poverty and Power

And they haven't even met yet.  It's been so long since I've read this it's like a new story.  I like how you write as if your talking.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2016 11:20 am Title: First Day at Work

It's absolutely not boring; your stories are never boring!

It was a little funny ("made the Road Runner look like an asthmatic slouch") and little hot ("Justin teasing with the ice cream").

I guess there will be more of that later on, so I'm not worried.

I loved Brian with Sap and Vance. No BS, straight to the point.

The last scene is disturbing as Michael is tricking Brian to comply his desires, which could lead to some "eww" things if he got his way. But he can't have that, can he?

The more he thinks he will win, the more crashed he will be.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for telling me what you think. I love reviews like this. 

And yes, the last scene was disturbing wasn't it? Don't worry, that was what I was hoping for. Things will turn out all right but look forward to more mind control.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2016 11:40 pm Title: First Day at Work

Nice to read a new chapter on this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much  and how did you like it? Anything boring? Was it funny? Did you like that last scene? Did you like the ending? How was it?

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2016 4:27 pm Title: Poverty and Power

Oh, yay! I've been waiting for you to bring this one over. Time to re-read! TAG



Author's Response:

Hope you'll enjoy...and esp enjoy the 7th and latest chapter...please review and that goes for all!

You must login (register) to review.