Reviews For Fiery Nights
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2016 2:46 pm Title: Chapter 52 - Inside Out.

Not only the best vacation ever but also one of the best new stories I have read in a while. Great work. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! We had a blast writing it! Glad you enjoyed reading! TAG

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2016 1:58 pm Title: Chapter 51 - Remedy.

I'm doing a happy dance here. Thanks for bringing them back together. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2016 11:20 am Title: Chapter 50 - Summertime Sadness.

Finally Justin can see the truth. Now they just have to come up with a good plan. And hopefully Michael and Lindsay won't be in the way. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2016 10:49 am Title: Chapter 49 - Lost Boy.

You almost had me crying. I need to read the next chapter. Great work.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2016 10:22 am Title: Chapter 48 - Edge of Glory.

Justin got a Hollywood offer? I hope you are as big of a fan of happy ends as I am. I'm getting really anxious. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2016 8:04 am Title: Chapter 45 - Sunshine Coming Down.

Wow. That was absolutely breathtaking. I can't even form words to describe what I'm thinking right now. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2016 5:18 am Title: Chapter 44 - Scream and Shout.

That was great. I don't like that Eric guy though. I hope he won't cause any problems. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2016 2:28 am Title: Chapter 43 - Rawhide.

Yee Haw. LOL. Finally Michael is here. Now you can make him suffer. This is going to be fun. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 6:48 pm Title: Chapter 42 - Control.

I hope Justin won't do anything stupid and maybe will finally realize that he actually got feelings for Brian. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 6:10 pm Title: Chapter 41 - Sexy Drag Queen.

I love all the variations of body paints you come up with. It's the sexy part of art. I like that. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 11:55 am Title: Chapter 40 - What, What In The Butt.

Am I the only one wondering what kind of ass I have? Loved this chapter. Funny and hot.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 11:20 am Title: Chapter 39 - Crazy Bitch.

I love the way you handled Lindsay. She really is a bitch and you brought out her worst character traits in your story. Great work. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 10:30 am Title: Chapter 37 - Little Dragon Sunshine.

Dragon porn? Well I learn something new every day. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 7:38 am Title: Chapter 36 - Sometimes When We Touch.

I loved this chapter. It felt very relaxed. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 7:15 am Title: Chapter 35 - I'm Going Fishin!

Eww, a fish fight. Sounds really stinky and disgusting. But I'm glad they had fun. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 6:41 am Title: Chapter 33 - Beautiful Boy.

That was soooo beautiful. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 5:18 am Title: Chapter 31 - Turn Me On.

Things are getting serious. I love that Brian is slowly realizing what Justin means to him. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 4:51 am Title: Chapter 29 - Scratching Things Is Fun.

Do the girls really have to leave? It's so much fun with them. I hope you have something nice planned for Michael too.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 4:35 am Title: Chapter 28 - The Penis Song.

This was absolutely hilarious. Thank god you put a warning at the beginning. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 4:02 am Title: Chapter 27 - She Only Bitches When She Breathes

I love the painted toenails. Also I have to say for some reason this story keeps making me hungry. I swear when I have finished this I will have gained some weight. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2016 3:57 pm Title: Chapter 25 - Banana Pancakes.

Great, now I have a craving for pancakes. I just love the interaction between Gus and Justin. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2016 2:22 pm Title: Chapter 24 - Pocketful of Sunshine.

Lindsay is behaving like a bitch but I kind of expected that. I hope the girls leave the island soon so the boys can have some fun. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2016 1:15 pm Title: Chapter 22 - Fever.

What could Brian have planned now? I can't wait to find out. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2016 12:30 pm Title: Chapter 20 - Double Bogey Blues.

I want to go to that golf course. It sounds fun. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2016 9:57 am Title: Chapter 19 - Fallin'

Yep, never a dull moment with these two. I'm glad they kind of made up but I'm pretty sure that won't last long. 

You must login (register) to review.