Login
Reviews For Switch

Name: Lorie (Signed) · Date: Sep 12, 2016 5:32 pm · Chapter: What is Love?

Michael is his normal asshole self.

I like Justin's explaination of love.

They figured out how they switched, now they just have to figure out how to go back.

 

~Lorie



Author's Response: What other way is there for Michael to be but an asshole? For being only 17 Justin is very wise.


Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Sep 11, 2016 8:06 am · Chapter: What is Love?

Ah ah ah!!! Justin clue to get the switch back: "Maybe we need to fall in love"; I'm sure Brian is gonna LOVE this solution.
Justin's definition of love is perfect; if only Brian could understand that and process it.

So happy Justin (in Brian's skin) dotted Is and crossed Ts with Michael in the restrooms.

The pocker play was a good way of spending time and discover the other.
They finally started to find out why they have switched, but they didn't find the solution yet.

What about Justin's family? I find them very discreet.



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Sep 10, 2016 9:22 pm · Chapter: What is Love?

Well it could have worked.  Actually Brian can tell off Michael the way he should have been when he was in his own body.  It was about time somebody gave him a reality check.



Name: emac66 (Signed) · Date: Aug 23, 2016 11:46 am · Chapter: Beautiful Not-Quite Stranger

So I finally got around to reading this. Read it all in one sitting. Loving this so far! the interactions with all the characters are terrific. found myself laughing out loud at times, getting pissed off at others....I love getting emotionally involved along with the characters.

That confrontation with Lindsey adn Mel was brilliant! Much needed. AS it was (and will continute to be) with Michael. I truly think that Justin is going to make life interesting for Brian. challenging as well. the fact that Brian admitted to the fact he's such a push over with those 2 says alot, and hopefully this will be the turning point for him. that he'll continue to stand up for himself, since Justin initiated it.

Can't wait for the next update now! another story to keep up with.

Keep up the great work!

Cheers,

Elaine



Name: Lorie (Signed) · Date: Aug 22, 2016 6:40 pm · Chapter: Waking Up

I read the first ten chapters all at once. It's great. I keep getting confused about the B/J parts but the story is great. I love that you have a lot of lines from the show in it. To bad Brian couldn't stand up to Lindsay and weasel like that in the show. Looking forward to more.

~Lorie



Author's Response:

So glad you're enjoying the story so far. It was a little difficult keeping it straight who is doing what and saying what at first, but I've gotten the hang of it while writing. Good thing Justin has enough backbone for both himself and Brian in order to stand up to Lindsay and Weasel :D



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Aug 22, 2016 7:55 am · Chapter: Beautiful Not-Quite Stranger

It always struck me as strange the low opinion Mikey had of Brian.  Brian hearing it from Mikey's mouth must have hurt.  Brian's taking good care of Justin.



Author's Response:

I think the "selfish prick" here is Michael, and now Brian knows it. It hurts to find out that your friends don't always talk nicely about you behind your back. Justin couldn't have been body swapped with anyone better than Brian :D



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Aug 22, 2016 7:44 am · Chapter: A for Asshole

Nice talk with Mikey.  Can imagine what he's telling everyone.  "Somethings wrong with Brian!"  lol  To me the switch is the best thing that could have happened.



Author's Response:

Yes, Brian and Justin are each learning a lot from each other and while living as the other. Brian is learning that his "best friend" maybe isn't much of a friend after all while our young blond is getting a sex education from Master Kinney :D



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Aug 22, 2016 2:31 am · Chapter: Beautiful Not-Quite Stranger

Interesting for Brian to hear how Michael talks about him.

Funny how Brian as Justin asked where the backroom was and what he discovered in there.

The end of the chapter was moving and hot; one more step to the real union.



Author's Response:

How we'd all like to be a fly on the wall when we aren't around to hear our friends talk about us. It's one thing to know that you're a selfish prick, it's another to hear it from your "best friend". Justin sure did get an education that night :D



Name: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: Aug 22, 2016 12:31 am · Chapter: Beautiful Not-Quite Stranger

And so Michael has started his jealousy routine all in the name of 'friendship.' Brian is apt to get more truths than he bargained for from the loose cannon known as Mikey....DORK!!

I'm glad that Brian is acknowledging that things are already different with Justin. They haven't even done the dirty and yet he's learning to have fun with his clothes on. That's a big deal for Brian Kinney. I kinda felt a little bad for Justin losing his virginity courtesy of 'Mr. McFuck'em All' but I think Brian more than made up for the experience. Justin is getting an education one can't learn from porn and jerking off alone. LET THE LESSONS BEGIN....gin....gin <In my game show announcer voice> LOL

 

Happy Writing and HUGS,

~Chelle



Author's Response:

But... but... but Michael is Brian's BEST FRIEND!!!!!! Don't you dare forget it!!!!!

Anyway... 

Whether they are naked or clothed, Brian and Justin are perfect together. Brian is an excellent teacher in fuckonomics ;)



Name: 7Wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: Aug 17, 2016 10:34 am · Chapter: A for Asshole

I'm really liking this story. I wasn't sure about he premise. I don't really go for fic about movies, or books, but you're going a great job! Love it!

Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Glad you're liking it so far. This is not based on any particular movie or book, although many movies, books, and TV shows have used the "body switch" trope before. That gives me the freedom to take the story in any direction I want :D

Thanks!



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Aug 16, 2016 11:30 pm · Chapter: A for Asshole

Justin / Lindsay: 1 / 0. Justin / Michael: 1 / 0. Way to go Twinkie body/Brian's mind.

In the meantime, Justin is learning so many things (parallel parking for example, some of Brian's past).




Author's Response:

Justin is showing that he has bigger balls than King Kinney :D This has been a valuable learning experience for both of our boys. 



Name: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: Aug 14, 2016 7:42 am · Chapter: Bum Rushed

I really can't help but see that Brian will learn a lot of hard truths about those he calls 'friends' during this experience. I'm glad that he didn't give up his rights to Gus! I never agreed with him doing it so that the Munchers could munch another day, especially while Lindsay continuously asked for money while Mel berated and belittled Brian while reaping the benefits of his help. Glad Justin was there to point that out! Definitely like this scenario much BETTER!!

 

WRITE On OH Charming1,

~Chelle



Author's Response:

Brian and Justin are both kind of on the outside looking in. They have to depend on each other to do the right thing while being in the others' body. I too hate what happened with the whole Gus custody thing (of course, let's not get started on the JR custody debacle!) At least Justin was there to keep Brian honest and show that he has a backbone.

Thanks Chelle!! :D 



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Aug 14, 2016 5:33 am · Chapter: Bum Rushed

Oh I like this.  Justin tearing up the check was perfect.  Lindsay's learning that Brian isn't going to be the easy touch she thought.  The gravy train stops here.  Swithing places seems to be working in Brian's favor.



Author's Response:

All Brian needed was a little twink to stand up to Lindz for him :D Glad you liked the chapter, thanks. 



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Aug 14, 2016 1:33 am · Chapter: Bum Rushed

Genius! Brian hasn't the balls to call the munchers on their leeching for his money but Brian in Justin's body can do it.

Justin can call people on their shitty ways and it was a very good opportunity to do so.



Author's Response:

Justin is providing Brian with the backbone he doesn't have where Lindsay and Gus are concerned. He's not afraid to call Lindz on her bullshit :D The boys are proving what a great team they make. 



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Aug 11, 2016 9:46 am · Chapter: The Skinny

Excellent!!

Justin will stay in the loft and maybe Jennifer will let it go (one can hope).

The diner scene was so much fun (boyfriend, food, Michael's manners).

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks!! We'll just have to wait and see what happens with Jennifer. Craig will be asking questions about where Justin is...

Hilarity is bound to ensue when you get Brian, Justin, Emmett, Ted, Michael, and Deb in a room together. I love writing scenes with "the gang."



Name: Chaval (Signed) · Date: Aug 10, 2016 11:29 pm · Chapter: The Skinny

J'aime beaucoup cette histoire, elle est très drôle.



Author's Response:

Heureux que vous l'aimez, merci!



Name: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: Aug 10, 2016 7:25 pm · Chapter: The Skinny

LMAO!!!! This is a really interesting turn of events! Brian finagled his way into staying in his loft while defending Justin in a manner befitting Brian Kinney. I actually LOVED that scene a lot. I wonder if Jennifer will tell Craig the truth about 'Justin' moving out. It's a sticky situation and honestly, my heart went out to her a little bit. She's in the middle and that's never a fun place to be- unless you're in a threesome, but that's an entirely different scenario not meant for Jennifer's virgin ears...LOL

The Diner had me damn near peeing in my pants from laughing! The antics of Brian and Justin was so true to the way they were in canon. Emmett's references to 'Brian's' karaoke performance was hilarious! I still can't get that damn song out of my head either.LOL.

On a little bit more of a serious note, perhaps Brian will actually see Michael's 'true colors' when having to face what Justin would have if they were in their correct bodies. Already the subtle digs at 'Justin' have started. It will be interesting to see how far they go and what will be done about them. One thing is for certain...by the time this is through, I have a feeling that some rose-colored glasses and ready-made excuses will be smashed to bits!

Happy Writing and HUGS,

~Chelle



Author's Response:

Brian and Justin found a way to tell Jen the truth without actually telling her *the* truth. They make a good team :) Jen has some tough decisions to make back at home. 

Gotta love Tiffany :D 

I took up with this story with the intention of being nice to Mikey, but I just can't help it. He's such a strong force in Brian's life, with lots of opinions and protests when Justin gets involved. We'll see how far Mikey can put his foot in his mouth if he's ever alone with "Justin." 



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Aug 10, 2016 3:37 pm · Chapter: The Skinny

Hahaha!  It's getting hard to keep the two of them straight.  Pardon the pun.  Love how Justin told Mikey off.  Emmett seems to like Brian in his new body.  Now Brian can eat without worrying about his weight.



Author's Response:

I constantly type the wrong names as I write! I make sure to carefully edit before I post, so as not to accidentally mix our boys up. Mikey needed to be told what a pig he is at the table. Emmett likes Justin inside and out... maybe Justin will bring Em and Brian closer together :D



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Aug 08, 2016 3:47 pm · Chapter: Laid Bare

Another very funny chapter. Too bad Brian outed Justin to his mother and she had also a view of her naked son in Brian's body; she doesn't know it but Justin and Daphne do.

I loved:

- “You bitch at me for putting junk food into your body, but you have no problem putting alcohol into mine?” Justin questioned. “By the way, I found your little box of pills, powders, and weed. Drugs and alcohol are fine to do, but junk food? Nooooo…”

- “We’re going to switch back,” Brian growled. “I want my body back and I’m willing to fuck my own ass with your dick to get it back.”

- He turned around and found Justin standing naked in the middle of the loft. Of course, it was Brian’s actual body in all its glory, nine inches of morning wood proudly on display.
Daphne and Justin’s mother were both treated to an eyefull of the gorgeous man.
“Oh my God,” both females involuntarily muttered.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the chapter! Justin needed Brian's help to be honest with Jennifer about his sexuality. I'm sure Jen has seen Justin naked many times, but never in the shell of the Stud of Liberty Avenue and all he has to show off :D



Name: rainbow (Anonymous) · Date: Aug 08, 2016 9:00 am · Chapter: Laid Bare

Oh my are Brian and Justin goibg to tell the truth to mother Taylor? I can't wait for the next chapter, besides I love this story. 



Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying it, thank you for the review!


Name: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: Aug 07, 2016 6:59 pm · Chapter: Laid Bare

Ooooooooooooooh, are they going to try and tell Mrs. T what's happened? Will she think they're crazy? I mean, it is crazy, like wtf LOL. I love this, I cannot wait for the next chapter. I lol'd so hard when Brian realised he'd be fucking his own ass LOL



Author's Response: Sure, everyone thinks they would fuck themselves until they get the opportunity... Oh wait, that never happens IRL ;)


Name: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: Aug 07, 2016 6:44 pm · Chapter: Laid Bare

OMGGGGGG!!!! Mission ACCOMPLISHED!! I'm clamoring for the next chapter! Brian and Justin are in for some hysterics and I'm in for some hilarity- I just know it! I damn near passed out when Jen showed up at the door. I mean, could things get any worse than Mom seeing his 'borrowed' naked body? LMAO! I'm surprised Justin didn't faint dead away!! LMFAO! And Brian is a damn menace. I can't wait to see what he will divulge to Jennifer. He has already outed Justin with Daphne's 'support.' Makes me wonder what other foolery he will spill! 

Looking forward to MORE of this!! I still can't stop chuckling!

Happy Writing and HUGS,

~Nichelle

P.S. Thank you so much for the dedication!! I'm so proud to have helped! Much Love!

 



Author's Response: It's bad enough when your mom walks in on you naked, but what could be worse than when you're in possession of Mr. Kinney's legendary cock? Thanks again for your help, Chelle :D


Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Aug 07, 2016 6:38 pm · Chapter: Laid Bare

Squeal!  We thay really tell her the truth?  That would be so cool.  She'll probably faint.  I'm really enjoying this.



Author's Response: Glad you're still enjoying the story. It's a lot of fun to write :D


Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jul 31, 2016 11:21 am · Chapter: Behave

So, no trip to the backroom but Justin is back to the loft: I hope Michael won't be back to interrupt them.

It's funny how they both are eating as it's not their body.



Author's Response:

Justin was barely ready for the Babylon dance floor, I don't think he's quite ready for the backroom ;) Talk about a fish out of water. Both of the boys are having fun stuffing their faces, both eating as Justin would. 



Name: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: Jul 28, 2016 7:33 pm · Chapter: Behave

LMAO I can just imagine everyone's faces when Brian started to sing karaoke - but omg, I bet he sounded sexy as hell. And "Brian" freaking out over the guy about to blow him was brilliant :)



Author's Response:

"Brian" singing karoke, especially a cheesy pop song, had to have been quite a thing to see and hear. Totally out of character for him, of course. Poor Justin was a bit of of his element on Liberty Avenue, especially in Brian's kingdom of Babylon. Poor baby, almost getting blown on the dance floor!! :D



You must login (register) to review.