Reviews For Coming Clean
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2017 5:54 am Title: Coming Clean

Cute and hilarious. Loved it. 

Reviewer: sfscarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2016 8:19 pm Title: Coming Clean

I enjoyed that one. Caught by your parents- how embarassing

Reviewer: Toni Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2016 10:19 pm Title: Coming Clean

I loved your other Bittersweet stories so I had to read this one. I thought that this was a fun and cute story. I loved Brian's humor in this one. Maybe one day you could expand this story on Gus's relationship.



Author's Response:

 

Anything is possible but right now we have no plans to continue this story,

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: Dian Kilborn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2016 8:08 am Title: Coming Clean

Very cute story!



Author's Response:

 

Glad you liked it.

Thanks

~charning1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2016 8:00 am Title: Coming Clean

LOL! I imagine that this is exactly how things would have gone if Brian and Justin ever walked in on Gus. Mel and Lindz would have fipped their wigs if this was them. And JR would have broadcasted it to all who would listen (I could say a whole lot about her DNA but I'll leave that alone for now, LOL). I'm glad that he has Brian and Justin!

HUGS,

~Chelle



Author's Response:

 

Chelle,

Mel, Lindsay or any other female in the family finding them and it would have been a whole lot different. 

They were lucky this time and will probably lock the doors from now on.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: jm c Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2016 3:20 am Title: Coming Clean

Wonderful story 



Author's Response:

 

Thank you

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: nickknack Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2016 1:48 am Title: Coming Clean

Love this universe. Another welcome edition:-)



Author's Response:

 

Glad you enjoyed our 'Gus is growing up story'.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 11:28 pm Title: Coming Clean

Hilarious and sweet: Brian is never letting an occasion go when it's about sex, even if it's only in a talking way. Sweet, because Justin is answering Gus' questions without weirdness.

Did you just give us this only chapter, or do you plan to continue the series?



Author's Response:

 

So far it will just be a one-shot.

Glad you enjoyed the story.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: Lorna Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 10:29 pm Title: Coming Clean

Great story would love to see more. Loved what Brian told them when they got caught. Best line ever and sounds like something Brian would do to. 

Keep the stories coming great writers. 



Author's Response:

 

Lorna

Don't have plans for more right now but you never know.

Brian always has good comments

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 7:52 pm Title: Coming Clean

I absolutely loved this!!!!  Definitely would like to read more. :)



Author's Response:

 

So glad you liked the story.

Not sure if it will continue.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: samcdee Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 6:06 pm Title: Coming Clean

Very well written. I really enjoyed it!

"You're in my tub and my son's in you. We're practically family now, so you might as well call me ‘Dad,'" Brian quipped. -- I nearly died laughing at that.  So Brian. LOL

 

 

Very 



Author's Response:

 

Glad you liked the story.

That really seemed to be how Brian would react.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 5:52 pm Title: Coming Clean

Loved this... and Go Gus!!!!!

 

 



Author's Response:

 

Glad you enjoyed this story.

Our little Gus is growing up.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: Jazzepoet Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 4:38 pm Title: Coming Clean

Very true to form ladies. I love how understanding the dad's are.



Author's Response:

 

JP,

Brian and Justin aren't hypocrites. To them sex is natural and normal, they only want to make sure their son is safe.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: SunshineSally Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 4:30 pm Title: Coming Clean

Firstly, I never thought I would enjoy reading a story that was primarily Gus - but this was adorable, funny and gave me all kinds of feels. I was so nervous for Gus, his first time with a boy... and then you had Brian and Justin coming home and I legit covered my face with my hands LOL. 

This story may have the best line I have EVER read... ""You're in my tub and my son's in you." I am still cracking up from reading this lmao.

Way to go, Gus. I kinda want to see more about him and Eric, how weird is that LMAO



Author's Response:

 

Sally

Happy you enjoyed our story.

That just seemed like something Brian would say.

As for there being more, anything can happen.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

 

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 4:26 pm Title: Coming Clean

Poor Gus!  <snicker>  getting caught like that.  At least Mel didn't catch them or god forbid J.R.!



Author's Response:

 

Like it says in the summary 'You're never truly alone when someone else has a house key'.

He will probably call his dads to check their location before doing that again.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

You must login (register) to review.