Login
Reviews For Curious Gus

Name: sfscarlet (Signed) · Datum: Oct 28, 2016 8:12 pm · Für: Curious Gus

I was laughing right along with Justin.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it, thanks for reading and reviewing!



Name: Wendy Dawn (Signed) · Datum: Oct 28, 2016 4:03 pm · Für: Curious Gus

This is so sweet! I love the thought of Gus calling his daddy for advice on boy stuffs!

More please!



Author's Response:

A boy needs his daddy for more sensitive subjects from time to time ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing!!



Name: gotb30 (Signed) · Datum: Sep 30, 2016 11:43 pm · Für: Curious Gus

Omg, I was smiling and giggling through this whole chapter. Poor Brian, having to teach his kid about the birds and the bees in a child-friendly way, LOL. I loved the double-meaning at the end too, with the closet reference. :) Awww... I love Gussy stories.



Author's Response:

I'm not a parent so I don't know what it's like when your child comes to you with sex-related questions, but I imagine I'd have a hard time talking to them because I'd be too busy trying not to laugh :D I'm glad you liked this one, thanks for reading and reviewing!



Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Datum: Sep 25, 2016 2:48 pm · Für: Curious Gus

ha,ha....brilliant!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!



Name: cookiebun (Signed) · Datum: Sep 25, 2016 1:55 pm · Für: Curious Gus

This was AWESOME!!!!  I could totally picture all of that... especially Justin trying not to laugh to the point of pain lol

 

so so so good!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!! This was a lot of fun to write, I certainly got lots of chuckles.



Name: Galesgal (Signed) · Datum: Sep 23, 2016 11:35 pm · Für: Curious Gus

so cute.   i wanna know what happens when he hugs natalie



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!



Name: Lorie (Signed) · Datum: Sep 23, 2016 11:25 pm · Für: Curious Gus

This was so adorable. I could see Justin trying to stay quiet while Brian answered Gus. 

~Lorie



Author's Response:

Poor Justin barely held it together so as not to anger little Gus.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!



Name: SunshineSally (Signed) · Datum: Sep 23, 2016 4:59 pm · Für: Curious Gus

This was everything I imagined and more. I loved it. Gus is so stinking cute. And i adore how he calls his Daddy to discuss boy stuffs :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it, Sally! This little story wouldn't have happened without you :D



Name: Jazzepoet (Signed) · Datum: Sep 23, 2016 3:55 pm · Für: Curious Gus

LMFAO!!!!! That was hilarious....just the thought of Brian saying pee pee....ROTFL!



Author's Response:

Definately LOL worthy :D Thanks for reading and reviewing!!



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Datum: Sep 23, 2016 3:07 pm · Für: Curious Gus

A very interesting question.  I'm more concerned about Gus having to hide in order to talk to his dad about sensitive stuff.  I also want to hear if Gus' pee-pee reacts to Natalie.  He's only six!



Author's Response:

Gus only trusted someone else with a pee pee to talk to about this ;) Kids grow up fast. 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!



Name: soirsagrey (Signed) · Datum: Sep 23, 2016 11:49 am · Für: Curious Gus

OMG!!! This one had me in stitches!! Full of fun, a undertone of seriousness and a load of double entendres. 

And I so get Justin in this one. I nearly peed myself reading.....

Very reminiscent of Why do boys have bumps by 7 wildwaysup. I love stories like this in which the great Brian Kinney has to answer awkward questions.

Thank you for giving me a belly ache from laughing out loud.

XOXO

Soirsa

 



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it :D I haven't read that 7wildwaysup story yet, I'll have to check it out. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Datum: Sep 23, 2016 11:44 am · Für: Curious Gus

Thank you for this hilarious story. I was laughing like a mad woman in front of my pc.

There are so many funny parts (oops, wrong choice of words because I don't mean Gus' parts) that it's difficult to list them all.

Justin's reactions were also hilarious. How was Brian able to keep talking? That's a mystery.

The closet part was well thought and written. Poor Gus, experiencing so strange things and not being able to talk to his mothers. I could imagine Lindsay red cheeks if he had dared asking her.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it and got some giggles out of it. I imagine it would be very difficult for a parent to keep composed while talking about something like this, for sure. Good thing Gus had his Daddy to talk to. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!



You must login (register) to review.