Reviews For Going PC
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2017 3:37 am Title: Chapter 3 - Sale of The Century.

Brian's heart is huge and I was hoping that he would step in and help save J327, I know he will help him and I pray that all will be ok and to see what the reactions of the others may be.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2017 3:07 am Title: Chapter 3 - Sale of The Century.

I hope he can come up with the rest of the money. But how is he going to take care of him? Justin probably knows more about it than Brian. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2017 7:19 am Title: Chapter 3 - Sale of The Century.

Now Brian just has to come up with the purchase price.  You don't make things easy.

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2016 11:45 am Title: Chapter 3 - Sale of The Century.

Wow, my head is swimming. Glad Cynthia at least sees that Brian did it to save Justin

Reviewer: gotb30 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2016 9:58 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Sale of The Century.

Holy sh*t... What has Brian gotten himself into? Maybe his friends can hold another benefit for him or a Gofundme auction... Nevertheless, I'm so f*cking proud of Brian for saving J327/Justin. But 25 years?? Holy mother of god... Lol

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2016 12:37 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Sale of The Century.

Feeling better, now that the sale is done.

Reviewer: NoChaser Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2016 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Sale of The Century.

I'm going to have to work really, really hard to not go all meta-convo on this one... but I will lapse... I know me... aw, hell, face it! I'm dying to go all meta on this! LOL

I do like the maxing out of the credit cards, bringing in a little of the canon. I hope he either gets those paid off quickly so he can max them out again when he brings down Bedwetter, et al. In my head I'm working out an escape plan for them (as I often do when reading stories) a la Farenheit 451.

I'm gonna go buy that wine now... *bribe alert* 



Author's Response:

Feel free to go meta on me, baby! I can take it. And you're going to get lots of chances with this story. I plan to hit lots of those discussion points . . . Ready for my wine! TAG

Reviewer: MissMerlot Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 05, 2016 9:16 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Sale of The Century.

Yes brilliant as always, can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you. And, good news, this seems to be one of those stories that's almost writing itself, so more will be coming very shortly. TAG

Reviewer: SunshineSally Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 05, 2016 7:16 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Sale of The Century.

OMG how is Brian going to cope with owning  a PC, especially J327???

I love how B just hands over all his paperwork to Cynthia, knowing that she'll just do it all for him, that girl has his back <3

I hope Ted can work out the money situation for him.

ARGH, this fic = NEW FAV



Author's Response:

I think Brian will have his hands full with his new PC. But I love that he's going all out to take care of him - once Brian decides on something, he's not going to do it half-assed, even if it almost kills him, you know? And it's a good thing he has Cynthia with him too. She's going to be a huge help. The money thing, though . . . it's going to be tight. Glad to be your new Fave! TAG

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 05, 2016 5:49 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Sale of The Century.

Sweet Jesus! I wonder how their first conversation is going to go...wow! Can't wait for the next chapter! 



Author's Response:

You might have to wait a bit for that first conversation . . . You'll see. Glad you're enjoying it though. TAG

You must login (register) to review.