Reviews For Going PC
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2017 3:40 am Title: Chapter 4 - Homecoming.

Sapp needs to put in the program and shown what the poor people go through. My heart bleed for the young man here and I could feel Brian's break at what he was seeing happen in front of him.

I hope Brian can help him and to gain confidence and trust.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 9:46 am Title: Chapter 4 - Homecoming.

Drunk Brian is interesting.  J327 is a lot smarter then others gave him credit for being.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2017 3:20 am Title: Chapter 4 - Homecoming.

Drunk Brian is hilarious. He will have one hell of a hangover when he wakes up. 

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2016 11:16 am Title: Chapter 4 - Homecoming.

I know it's all so new, but J should be realizing that Brian didn't buy him for nefarious reasons. He'd have heard Brian and Cynthia talking, right. I'm sure he'd still be doubtful and wary, but I just want things to work out.  (I'm so bad with angst lol)

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2016 3:21 am Title: Chapter 4 - Homecoming.

Loved how you ended this chapter. J327 having some peace and not so freaked about his new owner.

Reviewer: gotb30 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2016 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Homecoming.

My heart breaks for Justin, but know that he is in good hands with Brian, but how will Brian get through this? Lol, he's adorable even when drunk, and Justin's reaction is pretty funny. :)

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2016 1:49 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Homecoming.

Drunk Brian is so cute! I can't wait to see how he figures this out and how their 'relationship' proceeds. 

Reviewer: Jazzepoet Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2016 12:47 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Homecoming.

Angst light is very appropriate for this one....Brian's drunken rambling was HILARIOUS!!! Now we just have to wait and see what happens the morning after.



Author's Response:

I love me a drunken Brian. But, yeah, the morning after is going to be a bit tough . . . Thanks for reading this one, my friend. TAG

You must login (register) to review.