Login
Reviews For Going PC

Name: vic32 (Signed) · Date: Nov 07, 2017 3:42 am · Chapter: Chapter 50 - PC Rising.

Rex and Luke are such great guys looking after Justin and talking with Debbie. Omg Justin was so brave doing that and poor Brian after finding Justin to have that happen to him. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Feb 21, 2017 2:28 pm · Chapter: Chapter 50 - PC Rising.

Is he dead? That's self defense right?



Name: Lisajean (Signed) · Date: Feb 16, 2017 5:18 pm · Chapter: Chapter 50 - PC Rising.

Yeah Sunshine!!  Nobody messes with his Brian! Awesome chapter TAG!

 

Lisa



Name: samcdee (Signed) · Date: Feb 16, 2017 4:06 pm · Chapter: Chapter 50 - PC Rising.

What an intense chapter! Way to go, Sunshine!



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Feb 16, 2017 10:28 am · Chapter: Chapter 50 - PC Rising.

That was close for Brian!!! He was lucky Justin wasn't too hurt to help him.

I bet the Sap would have more than enjoyed taking "care" of Brian, maybe more than he would have of Justin; what a revenge!

But, you are not that evil, are you?

I hope Carl is next to arrive!



Name: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: Feb 16, 2017 2:54 am · Chapter: Chapter 50 - PC Rising.

OMG I am dying!!!!!  Talk about edge of your seat drama!!

You are a genius....a diabolical one... but genius nonetheless.

cant wait for the rest of the house of cards to fall.  Sooooo I'll be frantically 

refreshing for updates!!❤❤



Name: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: Feb 15, 2017 11:32 pm · Chapter: Chapter 50 - PC Rising.

Go Sunshine! Exciting chapter. Can't wait for more.



Name: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: Feb 15, 2017 11:32 pm · Chapter: Chapter 50 - PC Rising.

You are very evil.



Name: Jazzepoet (Signed) · Date: Feb 15, 2017 9:58 pm · Chapter: Chapter 50 - PC Rising.

Whoa....



Author's Response:

Good whoa or bad whoa? I'm hoping it's good. Did I getcha? Lol. TAG



Name: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: Feb 15, 2017 9:41 pm · Chapter: Chapter 50 - PC Rising.

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES YES YES!!!!!!!!! GO JUSTIN! No damn damsels HERE! I'm so proud of him! And Brian too! With that asshole dead, the cops will surely find more than enough evidence to get Bellweather's bitch ass and ALL connected to him. Damn I have to read this chapter again! TAG you made my night!!!!

HUGS,

~Chelle



Author's Response:

Lol! Your reviews are almost more fun than my chapters. Hope it lived up to the hype. And, yes, everybody has their breaking point, even the scared, fragile-seeming PC - do NOT mess with his Brian! That's just not going to happen. Now, Off to finish all those plot lines for you. Cheers! TAG



Name: Glo (Signed) · Date: Feb 15, 2017 8:30 pm · Chapter: Chapter 50 - PC Rising.

Sweet baby Jesus Tag! Yes I as screaming at the computer! I actually almost fell out of my chair & I do know I scared the shit out of my cats! Lol what a chapter...I'm exhausted though...I was literally cheering Justin on at the end. Can't wait to see what's next.



Author's Response:

Yay! I was going for the screaming at the computer vibe! I was laughing and squealing and yelling while I wrote it, so now we're even. Glad you approve. Thanks for reading. TAG



You must login (register) to review.