You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2017 3:44 am Title: Family Portrait

Bitch to the 10th power

Author's Response:

 

Fantgirl.

Lindsay definitely knows how to be a bitch to anyone who doesn't follow her ideas.

~charming1 and Lorie~

 

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2017 3:32 am Title: Fire and Rain

Go Melanie !!!!!

Author's Response:

 

Fantgirl,

Melanie knows how to get what is needed in court.

~charming1 and Lorie~

 

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2017 10:36 pm Title: The House That Built Me

Yeh Brian finally got it right

Author's Response:

 

Fantgirl,

Brian knows in his heart what is important.

~charming1 and Lorie~

 

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2017 10:16 pm Title: The Hand That Rocks The Cradle

Oh crap Brian

Author's Response:

 

Fantgirl,

Brian is feeling a lot of pressure right now.

~charming1 and Lorie~

 

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2017 9:47 pm Title: Cats In The Cradle

Bitch

Author's Response:

 

Fantgirl,

Yes, Lindsay is definitely a bitch in this story.

She is not finished yet though.

~charming1 and Lorie~

 

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2017 7:28 pm Title: We Are Family

I have faith in Brian, just hope Justin does

Author's Response:

 

Fantgirl,

Both Brian and Justin know that they are stronger together than apart.

They love and trust each other.

~charming1 and Lorie~

 

Reviewer: marie-france Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2017 7:33 am Title: I've Got You Babe - Final Chapter

Great story ! i'm really happy to have  had the "courage" to read this death fic, beautiful story. Many tears for me but no regrets. Thank you ladies you have made a wonderful job !!



Author's Response:

 

Marie,

So glad you had the courage to read our story. 

Even though it's a death fic, there is much more to this story.

We are happy that you enjoyed our story. 

We also have several other stories that are connected to the people and events in this story; I'll Cover You, Coming Clean, 7 A Prince Tribute (by charming1), and our latest - Sunshine and Rainbows.

~charming1 and Lorie~

 

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2017 7:34 pm Title: You're My Best Friend

Luv Justine's PSAs

Author's Response:

 

Fantgirl,

Justin does like using his PSA's, but at least they make you think.

~charming1 and Lorie~

 

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2017 7:24 pm Title: Beautiful Boy

For whatever ails Justin

Author's Response:

 

Fantgirl,

Brian knows how to make Justin feel better.

~charming1 and Lorie~

 

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2017 7:14 pm Title: I'll Stand By You

Good bye Curtis (creep). Poor Daph

.

Author's Response:

 

Fantgirl, 

He definitely proves to be an ass.

~charming1 and Lorie~

 

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2017 6:48 pm Title: Sister Christian

Not sure where this is going...Brian and Justine take the baby ???

Author's Response:

 

Fantgirl,

Keep reading. It gets interesting.

~charming1 and Lorie~

 

Reviewer: Julesmonster Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2016 1:49 pm Title: You Are the Sunshine of My Life

Very nicely done!

Reviewer: sandid Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2016 6:54 am Title: You're My Best Friend

sad and hopeful all rolled into one

Reviewer: sandid Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2016 6:34 am Title: I'll Stand By You

Well, one thing is undeniably clear. Curtis is a huge asshat.

 

So it begins.  Good job.

Reviewer: sandid Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2016 6:18 am Title: Sister Christian

I don't think I've ever read a fic with Justin as the donor.  Interesting.  So far, so good.  I'll keep reading. Thanks.

 

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2016 6:02 am Title: I've Got You Babe - Final Chapter

I truly loved this story.  Thanks so much for taking us on this journey!



Author's Response:

 

We're glad you enjoyed the story.Try the others we have in this 'verse.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 5:41 pm Title: Family First

Gus is such a sweetheart.  He's always loved Justin as his second dad. I do hope everything works out for our little family.



Author's Response:

 

Gus is a great kid. Justin always treated him like a son and Gus always felt that.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 4:50 pm Title: Family Portrait

Lindsay is such a bitch!  I can't wait for Gus to be called.  I think he's the best witness they have.



Author's Response:

 

Gus is honest like his father, Lindsay is screwed

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 4:25 pm Title: The House That Built Me

Yeah!!!!  Happy tears!!!!  I'm glad Keegan is okay.  I was first thinking he had colic and that was why he kept crying. 

 

Please let some things start to go right for our little family.



Author's Response:

 

There will be good times coming.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 4:15 pm Title: The Hand That Rocks The Cradle

No!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Brian what are you doing?



Author's Response:

 

Keep reading, don't panic.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 10:06 am Title: Bridge Over Troubled Water

I do hope Brian will be supportive and want to adopt Keegan.  I want to believe they are passed all of their issues from when they were younger.



Author's Response:

 

It will take Brian some time, but his friends will help.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 9:46 am Title: I'll Stand By You

Curtis is a real asshole!  How can he blame everyone else but himself? 

Poor Justin.  He's going to be heartbroken.  I know Brian will take good care of him and Keegan.  Can't wait to see how this progresses.



Author's Response:

 

Some people only see how they are affected by things, not how they affect anyone else.

Brian will help him heal. Their love is strong.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2016 11:11 am Title: I've Got You Babe - Final Chapter

Two babies and the names... You did a beautiful job. I loved this story. Every second of it. I hope you guys continue writing together because it would be really really bad if you didn't. Thank you for giving us this amazing piece of literature. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, we will be writing more together.

There will be companion stories to this one.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2016 10:46 am Title: Anything Like Me

Daphne's sister is a wonderful choice for a surrogate. Everything seems to come together perfectly. 



Author's Response:

This way the kids will be at least partially related.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2016 10:35 am Title: The Payback

Well Curtis sure as hell got what he deserved. Karma can be a bitch. Somebody should have told him that. Love the idea of a new baby. Maybe a girl next time?



Author's Response:

Karma is definitely a bitch.

Babies are always a good addition to love.

Thanks 

~charming1 & Lorie~

You must login (register) to review.