You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Calliesky Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2018 7:08 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Craig’s Version of Crazy Day

Lol. This is getting nuts. 

Im enjoying watching Brain lose his mind 



Author's Response:

It does get crazy, huh? This story was basically just a way of torturing Brian day in and day out. Glad you’re enjoying it! Lol. TAG

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2017 3:17 am Title: Chapter 21 - The Prince and The Palace

Amazing story! I wondered how Brian will move forward and the way you made him was genius!

I loved the need to buy another alarm clock: I didn't count how many times Brian woke up to it, but it has traumatized him!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2017 1:57 pm Title: Chapter 20 - Zen and The Art of Twink Maintenance

It's a great achievement for Brian: he is as ready as he could ever be for what is coming.

His soliloquy is very moving.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2017 8:57 am Title: Chapter 19 - The Reverse Bashing

It's funny that you make Brian and Ben meet again before Ben starts seeing Michael. Maybe he will think twice if he could see Michael behaving towards Justin.

I can see them singing "Que sera, sera"... What a scene!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2017 9:39 pm Title: Chapter 18 - The Hobbs Variable

Oh no, this can't be good: Cody is worse than Chris!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2017 3:27 pm Title: Chapter 17 - Almost Perfect?

That was almost the perfect story-line! Damn Hobbs and company! Even if Brian is getting tired of this "reboot", the morning after is one of the best moments they are having. He is getting better and better with Justin and that's the main thing.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2017 10:44 am Title: Chapter 16 - Operation Convince Craig - The Justin Variation

I was afraid it might be Craig, but this is worse!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2017 8:08 am Title: Chapter 15 - Operation Convince Craig

Yeah, Craig is violent and hates gay people! No way he will allow Justin near Brian, ever!

Ruin him and Stockwell as well!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2017 3:34 am Title: Chapter 14 - A New Plan

Talking to Craig could work, if Brian is able to show the parallel between the fact the Craig was accepted by Jennifer's family while he is from a Mormon family and Brian who is gay, therefore, out of the "norm".

The other way, which I would prefer, is to ruin Craig financially and socially, after he shows his true self to Jennifer and Justin; because, deep down, I think he is not a good guy.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2017 1:08 am Title: Chapter 13 - Who Is This Guy?

Yeah, this Brian seems to be well balanced, and it's messing with Michael's head!

I bet we will see some of Craig's action though.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2017 12:24 am Title: Chapter 12 - Getting Back to The Living

I was quite sure it was the right one!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 7:03 am Title: Chapter 11 - How To Ruin a Perfectly Good Funeral

Yeah, the bimbo did crash the funeral, but I didn't expect Justin to turn to Chris and absolutely not Stockwell to deal with our dear murderer.

You promised that Brian will suffer, you didn't lie!



Author's Response:

Lol. I can be very tricky sometimes, huh? And, yes, I DID torture Brian quite unmercifully in this story. Poor guy. But, I’m sure it will all work out... somehow. TAG

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 10:52 am Title: Chapter 10 - R.I.P. Craig

I thought it would be Craig's assistant who would cause a problem, saying Brian was with Craig when he died.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 9:49 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Murder, Anyone?

I was afraid Justin wouldn't leave his mother.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2017 11:58 am Title: Chapter 8 - Craig’s Version of Crazy Day

The only easy way to get rid of Craig is to make Jennifer aware of his infidelities or to ruin him before Justin is outed.

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2017 1:28 am Title: Chapter 3 - No Regrets?

Crap

Author's Response:

Very succinct and apt. Lol. TAG

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2017 12:49 am Title: Chapter 2 - Business as Usual

Scary but thanks for the warning

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2017 12:29 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Night Before the Morning After

Poor stupid confused Brian

Author's Response:

Lol. Good description of our hero! TAG

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Crazy Happy Day's Disastrous End

Great day, great fun, great poking at Michael!

The part with Craig was not fun at all, but the result is that Justin might move in.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 11:33 am Title: Chapter 6 - I’m Pretty Sure I AM Crazy - Why Won’t They Believe Me?

It's great that Brian is getting real fun as any kid would have. I think there is a part, hidden very deep, that is the childhood he didn't have. Maybe if he tries to live some funny moments, he would be less bitter and less sarcastic, therefore nicer to Justin.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2017 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 5 - No Way Out

Yes! He did it! He found the good balance and a reliable way to get back to the morning after THE night.

He finally was able to experience the scarfing without interruption, though he prefers the bus to go back in time. Less hot, but efficient.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2017 1:13 pm Title: Chapter 4 - I'm Pretty Sure I'm Not Crazy

Poor Brian: he has a very long way ahead. He has all wrong either with Justin or Daphne; none of them could trust him. He is not very subtle.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2017 11:46 am Title: Chapter 3 - No Regrets?

Very funny! Brian is begging Justin to stay and take a shower! He better be careful or it will look like he's stalking Justin.



Author's Response:

I always love writing stories where the tables are turned. LOL. TAG

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2017 2:39 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Business as Usual

The bashing is one of the key moments of Britin. Now Brian knows it wasn't his fault, but Justin's death might be.

I wonder how Brian will deal with Kip.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2017 1:46 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Night Before the Morning After

I'm quite sure I already read this story, but I can't find any of my comments.

It's an amazing and intriguing beginning; it reminds me of "Groundhog Day" with Bill Murray.

I can't wait to see how you will manage this travel back in time with Brian and his favorite twink, until he gets it right.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading it again and reviewing. I’m afraid Brian’s going to have to really work at getting this one right... TAG

You must login (register) to review.