Reviews For Sweet Sacrifice
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2017 6:06 am Title: Let The Sunshine In

Just read this again, for like the fourth time - it was an excellent choice for a travel-read. Thanks again for writing. TAG

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 1:50 am Title: All I Ask of You

Dare i say that was ridiculously romantic story...perfect ending...perfect everything..love everything...the banner was beautiful too...thank u for such an entertaining and romantic fic.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 1:10 am Title: Without You

Mikey mikey...soo sweet of u..lols..its a good thing he is good guy here .

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 1:02 am Title: It's All Over

This is soo freaking awesome.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 12:56 am Title: What Have I Done?

Sunshine is hurt and angry...it will take some time for him to forgive brian.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 12:46 am Title: Hard Knock Life

Brian had fucked up big time.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 12:41 am Title: The Sword of Damocles

The storm is coming to destroy sunshines dreams...this is going to end in tears..poor sick sunshine.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 12:27 am Title: Chow Down

That was quite funny too.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 12:21 am Title: What a Piece of Work is Man

Oh...wow. .that was one over dramatic hell of drama..loved it ..gosh..u r awesome guys..thanks.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 12:14 am Title: The Moments of Happiness

Way to kill the mood mikey...whiney is back.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 11:53 pm Title: The Music of the Night

Vic is such a fun guy..love him.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 11:47 pm Title: Out Tonight

Kinney is such an asshole...lols...poor little sunshine..hilarious chapter.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 11:02 pm Title: Oh What a Beautiful Mornin'

Laughing here soo hard...lols.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 9:48 pm Title: Life Support

Wow...what a bastard...idiot craig.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 9:25 pm Title: I Am Changing

Their first kiss ...yay... 😀

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 10:22 am Title: At the End of the Day

Aww...poor sunshine...welcome to the kinney world..the stud of lib.ave...gosh he is damn cute and naive..love him.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 8:02 am Title: Let The Sunshine In

Ohh...its been soo long ..i had read this years ago...love this fic very much...such a sweet and heartwarming storyis this...going read again..cant wait to dig in..thanks for the awesomest work.

Reviewer: soirsagrey Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2017 6:36 am Title: All I Ask of You

What a wonderful story this is. 

I love your version of a caring Brian and also loved the fact that some pieces of dialogue from the series were being used be it in another context

Thank you for this gorgeous piece of writing. I really enjoyed it.

XOXO

Meriam

Reviewer: soirsagrey Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2017 7:49 am Title: Out Tonight

Hiya,

Today I broke my own record. 16 chapters of a story read all in one go.

This story is wonderful and addictive. This version of Brian is a version I can really love. Stonehearted on the outside, carinf and warm on the inside.

At the end of this chapter you gave us, readers, a little surprise.

That link led to an amazing piece of writing which I copied. I'm going to take it to the rextgroup of the choir I am in and will most likely be used in one of our own made church services. Thank you so much for this little gem.

Off to read the other chapters.

XOXO

MeMa (meriam)

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2017 3:04 am Title: All I Ask of You

Love the ending for our boys. Thank you for your version of their life...no bashing.

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2017 12:31 am Title: Chow Down

Yeh Justine gets to move to Brian's and
Mikey gets to live with his mommy
Just gets better and better

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2017 12:20 am Title: What a Piece of Work is Man

Luv Vic...

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2017 12:13 am Title: The Moments of Happiness

Just when they were doing so well, here comes trouble with a capital T

Really enjoying this story

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2017 10:42 pm Title: Family

Oh no !!!! Can't wait for next chapter

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2017 8:20 pm Title: At the End of the Day

Poor Baby

You must login (register) to review.