Reviews For Sweet Sacrifice
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lorma Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2018 12:27 pm Title: All I Ask of You

I loved this story!  I’m especially impressed that Mikey helped get them back together.  Hope you are writing more QAF stories!

Reviewer: Azabeth Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2018 11:18 pm Title: All I Ask of You

This story was brilliant! Really beautifully written- one of the best things I’ve read in while- great characterisation and exciting plot with the perfect balance of drama and romance. Thank you so much for writing and sharing this gem :) 

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2017 6:06 am Title: Let The Sunshine In

Just read this again, for like the fourth time - it was an excellent choice for a travel-read. Thanks again for writing. TAG

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 1:50 am Title: All I Ask of You

Dare i say that was ridiculously romantic story...perfect ending...perfect everything..love everything...the banner was beautiful too...thank u for such an entertaining and romantic fic.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 1:10 am Title: Without You

Mikey mikey...soo sweet of u..lols..its a good thing he is good guy here .

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 1:02 am Title: It's All Over

This is soo freaking awesome.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 12:56 am Title: What Have I Done?

Sunshine is hurt and angry...it will take some time for him to forgive brian.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 12:46 am Title: Hard Knock Life

Brian had fucked up big time.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 12:41 am Title: The Sword of Damocles

The storm is coming to destroy sunshines dreams...this is going to end in tears..poor sick sunshine.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 12:27 am Title: Chow Down

That was quite funny too.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 12:21 am Title: What a Piece of Work is Man

Oh...wow. .that was one over dramatic hell of drama..loved it ..gosh..u r awesome guys..thanks.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 12:14 am Title: The Moments of Happiness

Way to kill the mood mikey...whiney is back.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 11:53 pm Title: The Music of the Night

Vic is such a fun guy..love him.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 11:47 pm Title: Out Tonight

Kinney is such an asshole...lols...poor little sunshine..hilarious chapter.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 11:02 pm Title: Oh What a Beautiful Mornin'

Laughing here soo hard...lols.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 9:48 pm Title: Life Support

Wow...what a bastard...idiot craig.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 9:25 pm Title: I Am Changing

Their first kiss ...yay... 😀

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 10:22 am Title: At the End of the Day

Aww...poor sunshine...welcome to the kinney world..the stud of lib.ave...gosh he is damn cute and naive..love him.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 8:02 am Title: Let The Sunshine In

Ohh...its been soo long ..i had read this years ago...love this fic very much...such a sweet and heartwarming storyis this...going read again..cant wait to dig in..thanks for the awesomest work.

Reviewer: soirsagrey Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2017 6:36 am Title: All I Ask of You

What a wonderful story this is. 

I love your version of a caring Brian and also loved the fact that some pieces of dialogue from the series were being used be it in another context

Thank you for this gorgeous piece of writing. I really enjoyed it.

XOXO

Meriam

Reviewer: soirsagrey Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2017 7:49 am Title: Out Tonight

Hiya,

Today I broke my own record. 16 chapters of a story read all in one go.

This story is wonderful and addictive. This version of Brian is a version I can really love. Stonehearted on the outside, carinf and warm on the inside.

At the end of this chapter you gave us, readers, a little surprise.

That link led to an amazing piece of writing which I copied. I'm going to take it to the rextgroup of the choir I am in and will most likely be used in one of our own made church services. Thank you so much for this little gem.

Off to read the other chapters.

XOXO

MeMa (meriam)

Reviewer: nickknack Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2017 4:19 am Title: Let The Sunshine In

Couldn't be more surprised that Michael actually acted like a decent friend for once. He has to be one of the most selfish "best friend's" ever -usually. You made this story believable with Brian needing/taking time to be comfortable with his feelings for Justin but ultimately accepting the love he gave and received. Really good read:-)

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2017 10:04 am Title: All I Ask of You

Finally, a story where Michael actually acts like a best friend.

Great story. Reas frim start ti finish. Well done.

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2017 4:43 pm Title: Let The Sunshine In

This ha always been a fave of mine - glad it got some recognition as the Admin pick this month! TAG

Reviewer: Lorie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2017 10:35 am Title: All I Ask of You

I've always loved this story and just read it again. It's still as wonderful, and the message about organ donation is perfect. 

~Lorie

You must login (register) to review.