Reviews For The Anti-Couple
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2018 2:31 am Title: Chapter 10: DAMAGE CONTROL

Had to go back ad read fro the beginning because I got lost. But I’m still confused. I’m sure you will unravel all eventually though. More please. TAG

Reviewer: chadmom63 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2018 11:32 am Title: Chapter 10: DAMAGE CONTROL

Just read all 10chapters and I LOVE this story! Can’t wait for an update!

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2018 3:48 pm Title: Chapter 10: DAMAGE CONTROL

Wow wow wow! Holy shit! I would have loved to see that scene of Justin beating the shit out of Hobbs on the screen! Justin is deadly!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 10: DAMAGE CONTROL

Lord a mercy.  The things that are happening.  Surely you have plans to scuttle Lindsay, Michael and Casear!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 9:53 pm Title: Chapter 10: DAMAGE CONTROL

Yeah! Thank you for this amazing hot update!

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 8:15 pm Title: Chapter 10: DAMAGE CONTROL

Happy to get an updated chapter of this story that is so good.

Reviewer: LuvableBz Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2017 8:55 am Title: Chapter 9: SOUR GRAPES

Nichelle Wellesly,


Great Story you are writing here. Please update soon. Keep On Writing.

Reviewer: Calliesky Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2017 4:10 pm Title: Chapter 9: SOUR GRAPES

Looking forward to updates 

love the strong Justin 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2017 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 9: SOUR GRAPES

Daphne and the receptionist: just delicious!

The speech of Brian!!! So well done!

The duo of dumb-asses is still plotting, in a public place: so much for the secrecy...

 

Reviewer: emac66 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2017 10:25 am Title: Chapter 9: SOUR GRAPES

Oooooooooooooooh! Am curious as to the relationship  between Craig and Arnold. How deep does it go, and why the level of loyalty if Craig really is a homophobe. Yeah...you know what I'm hinting at. lol.

There also seems to be something there with that reporter too. No idea about that.

Brian has quickly shown himself to be an asset Justin and his businesses. (personal is already established ;) ) Kinnetik is going to be challenged throughout this working relationship!!

Loved that little scene with Daph. Had to giggle. She knows her place that's for sure, as do the DeCampos! The receptionist learned the hard way as well. lol.

Michael and Lindsey will inevitably become embroiled in a mess the likes of which they can't even imagine themselves. they have NO idea what they're in for nor who they're up against. They may know the facts and have been given the info on just how powerful Justin's family is, they don't really get it. Lindsey still thinks her family holds some power and authority. HA! This too should be interesting and am looking forward to watching them go down in a death spiral. (not literally of course, that would just mean the end of their suffering.)

thanks for this!

Cheers,

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2017 7:41 pm Title: Chapter 9: SOUR GRAPES

They really are quite deranged aren't they? Wow...dumb & dumber are in for a rude awakening...

Daphne has always been a favorite of mine...you go girl! 

Reviewer: mamaduck Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2017 5:51 pm Title: Chapter 9: SOUR GRAPES

So the Twit twins think going to Chris is going to get them Brian?  They can't think with the brain cell they share.  

 



Author's Response:

Hey Sandy! It kinda makes me wish that the brain cell they share could file abuse charges against them....LOL Poor abused cell...he just can't catch a break from the stupidity leakage happening between Michael and Lindsay!

Happy Reading and HUGS,

~Chelle

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 3:35 pm Title: Chapter 8: ROTTEN APPLES

Great pitch from Brian: he also excels in that domain!

As for Lindsay, her treatment by Jennifer was more than sublime. What a delight to read!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 2:23 pm Title: Chapter 8: ROTTEN APPLES

My, my, interesting background on our Ms. Peterson.  Here's hoping that Molly and Jennifer inform Brian of Lindsay's visit.  Can't wait to see how Kinnetik handle Craig.

Reviewer: emac66 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 1:54 pm Title: Chapter 8: ROTTEN APPLES

Looks like both business and personal dealings between Justin and Brian are going to be.....um....interesting to say the least! REALLY looking forward to their many encounters. hehehe. Should be fun to watch. The great thing is, they both appear to have a tremendous amount of respect for each other. Neither will put up with any bullshit, both take their professional lives very seriously, and I doubt either will allow anythingpersonal between them affect their professional lives. If anything I think it will be a benefit.

Craig is a useless case. He's going to keep trying, but will inevitably fail miserably! Couldn't happen to a better asshole.

As for Lindsey...she was a lamb walking into the lion's den. that was priceless! Both Molly and Jennifer saw right through her at first glance. Jenn speaking of Lindsey's history and family etc was fanfreakingtastic! Had a huge shit eating grin on my face reading that. She definitely walked away with her tail between her legs. We all know she's just going to gather herself once again and make even further attempts to effect Brian and Justin. Once again, she'll be thwarted I'm sure. Ever instance though will be entertaining. Between her and Michael's machinations, plus whoever else they try to involved in their schemes, this story is going to continue to be most enjoyable. On top of that, we get to see B&J's relationship evolve. That's going to get HOT! Can't wait!!

this was a much needed break in my day. Enjoyed every word.

Looking forward to more on this one as well as your others. ;)

cheers

Elaine

Reviewer: mamaduck Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 1:49 pm Title: Chapter 8: ROTTEN APPLES

So it sounds like Michael and Lindsey got their trains derailed and stung by a WASP.  Love that Jen had her investigated and Molly played alomg till Jen came in.  LOL!!!

Reviewer: emac66 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 06, 2017 12:37 pm Title: Chapter 7: COLLISIONS AND COLLUSIONS

OH man....I'm shaking my head at both Lindsey and Michael. We all know it's not going to end well for them. Question is, just how far are they going to go, and better yet, how far will B&J go? Just glad that Deb isn't going to give in to Michael's whining, and that she's  going to look after herself and her own needs!

Is Arnold going to try to get retribution or will he just go off with hsi tail between his legs? At least he has his "cousin", ;) . 

Craig is gatting a face full of hard truths from his lawyer. should be an interesting phone call he tries to make to Justin. 

Molly and Jennifer are fully aware of Justin's way of life. I think once they meet Brian they will both be on the boys' side and will help fight for them. I'm curious as to how they, especially Molly, deals with Michael. hehe. And what plans does Justin have for Michael. Will either Michael or Justin be open to any of Justin's suggestions?

Highly highly entertaining. 

Cheers,

Elaine

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 06, 2017 10:24 am Title: Chapter 7: COLLISIONS AND COLLUSIONS

Thank you for the update!

Finally, Arnold is fired. I can't wait for Craig to find out he is gay! Can't wait for some Justin/Brian moments...

Happy writing Nichelle!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 06, 2017 6:38 am Title: Chapter 7: COLLISIONS AND COLLUSIONS

It's about time Justin got rid of Arnold.  He made a big mistake in siding with Craig.  Hope Craig goes down for the assault.  Lindsay and Michael teaming up isn't going to work any better.  Justin will be so on to them.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 06, 2017 5:15 am Title: Chapter 7: COLLISIONS AND COLLUSIONS

Welcome back. Good chapter, lots of info.

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 9:42 pm Title: Chapter 6: MAKING MOVES

Love the way Brian and Justin have meshed so quickly. I'm caught up and ready for the next chapter please! TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 9:24 pm Title: Chapter 5: TRADING UP

Poor Brian and Justin - their fuckathon in the plane has been invaded by all these additional people. I feel for them. Lol. TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 2:16 pm Title: Chapter 1- DANGEROUS LIASIONS

Going to read this again in celebration of the latest update! Yay! TAG

Reviewer: emac66 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2017 10:45 am Title: Chapter 6: MAKING MOVES

WOW girl! You are on a serious roll with your updates! What a thrill for us. Thank you thank you thank you! I had to go back and reread to remind myself where we are at in this one. Yea...that was tough. lol. Not!

Hopefully you let us in on the plans for Lindsey soon. Very intrigued! Whatever it is, she'll deserve it I'm sure. Had to laugh at cynthia's description of her, (all the green shit flying from her mouth. LOL) 

Same for Michael. what will they have David do? Hmmmmmmmmm.

the interaction between Lindsey and Deb was great. Seriously...who sits around being ignored for 4 freaking hours?! You'd think she'd get a clue, but no...Little miss thinks she's owed something by everyone. That she should get whatever she demands. 

Dumb and dumber pooling their ideas together is something I'm kind of looking forward to watching. As agasaperating as they are, when they combine their miniscule brain cells together, watching as they try to come up with some scheme and them watching them crash and burn is always entertaining. 

Love how Brian is already possessive of Justin and showing it on front of everyone. also like how Brian is goingto be so supportive of Mel in all of this. not just for Gus's sake, which will of course be Brian's main prioroty, but also for Mel herself.

Thank you again for this! Terribly excited to read it.

Cheers,

Elaine

 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2017 10:18 am Title: Chapter 6: MAKING MOVES

Thank you for the update on this one too!

You are on fire!

I loved the almost silent treatment Lindsey received from Debbie.

You must login (register) to review.