Reviews For The Anti-Couple
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2018 9:47 am Title: CHAPTER 12: THE START OF SOMETHING

Great update .  Glad you are continuing some of the older stories.  Love all of them so I am happy when any update comes to us.  Thank you.  Hope you are feeling good.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2018 7:51 am Title: CHAPTER 12: THE START OF SOMETHING

This was so much fun, expecially Ted rendition of Mikey.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2018 2:08 am Title: CHAPTER 12: THE START OF SOMETHING

I love when Jennifer and Molly get all mischievous.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 05, 2018 5:26 pm Title: CHAPTER 12: THE START OF SOMETHING

Brian and Justin are truly Blinded by Love because they can't see they are already falling lol

Lindsay and Michael have a better chance of winning World's Dumbest Criminals then getting Brian back, will be fun to watch them try though :)

Thanks for the Update :)

 

Reviewer: emac66 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2018 3:10 pm Title: Chapter 1- DANGEROUS LIASIONS

Justin facing down Cesare was awesome! What a strong charcter he is. While there seemed to be some shock on his part re: all the Craig had been up to, I'm curious what his full reaction will be now that he's heard it all. will he support Justin's stanse or will he keep his opinion the same. Donnatella will have a few words for him if he does!!

Saddned that Hunter had to hear such shit! Ben too. thankfully both know the state of things with Michael and are doing something about it.

Mel is cleansing I think. crying off the last vestiges of her past with Lindsey adn preparing to move forward.

Enjoyed Nancy telling Michsel just how irrelevant he is. LOL!

funny how Nancy is forever trying to teach Lindsey, she she should go back to class herself. Ron is large and in charge now.

Excellent!!!

cheers,

Elaine

Reviewer: emac66 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2018 3:10 pm Title: Chapter 1- DANGEROUS LIASIONS

Justin facing down Cesare was awesome! What a strong charcter he is. While there seemed to be some shock on his part re: all the Craig had been up to, I'm curious what his full reaction will be now that he's heard it all. will he support Justin's stanse or will he keep his opinion the same. Donnatella will have a few words for him if he does!!

Saddned that Hunter had to hear such shit! Ben too. thankfully both know the state of things with Michael and are doing something about it.

Mel is cleansing I think. crying off the last vestiges of her past with Lindsey adn preparing to move forward.

Enjoyed Nancy telling Michsel just how irrelevant he is. LOL!

funny how Nancy is forever trying to teach Lindsey, she she should go back to class herself. Ron is large and in charge now.

Excellent!!!

cheers,

Elaine

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2018 1:29 pm Title: Chapter 11: BANKRUPT

It's a pity that Justin has to talk about his father and the baby he lost, but now Brian knows.

WASP 101: don't mess with appearances. Too bad for Lindsey and Mommy Dearest.

Michael at the zoo: poor animals which would have to listen to his whining.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2018 6:28 pm Title: Chapter 11: BANKRUPT

Very good update.  This is such a good story.  Can't wait to see where it goes next.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2018 5:03 pm Title: Chapter 11: BANKRUPT

Nancy better but on her best acting job ever cause tomorrow her enemies will be gunning for her.

I hope that man didn't leave her or Lindsay anything but bills.

Hunter and Ben have quite a story to tell everyone when they all meet up.

Emmett helping Melanie to laugh is good she can grieve for what should of been, then she can move and find her HEA.

Justin handled Caesar like an smoothly and whatever he decides Justin will go on stronger than before.

Thanks for the Update :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2018 4:20 pm Title: Chapter 11: BANKRUPT

Wow.  So good to see more of this.  That Justin set Cesare straight was wonderful.  That Emmett is backing Melanie is so sweet.  That Ben and Hunter are doing undercover work against Lindsay and Mikey is cool.  That Ronald is putting Lindsay and Nancy in their places is a delight.  More soon I hope.

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2018 2:31 am Title: Chapter 10: DAMAGE CONTROL

Had to go back ad read fro the beginning because I got lost. But I’m still confused. I’m sure you will unravel all eventually though. More please. TAG

Reviewer: chadmom63 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2018 11:32 am Title: Chapter 10: DAMAGE CONTROL

Just read all 10chapters and I LOVE this story! Can’t wait for an update!

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2018 3:48 pm Title: Chapter 10: DAMAGE CONTROL

Wow wow wow! Holy shit! I would have loved to see that scene of Justin beating the shit out of Hobbs on the screen! Justin is deadly!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 10: DAMAGE CONTROL

Lord a mercy.  The things that are happening.  Surely you have plans to scuttle Lindsay, Michael and Casear!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 9:53 pm Title: Chapter 10: DAMAGE CONTROL

Yeah! Thank you for this amazing hot update!

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 8:15 pm Title: Chapter 10: DAMAGE CONTROL

Happy to get an updated chapter of this story that is so good.

Reviewer: LuvableBz Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2017 8:55 am Title: Chapter 9: SOUR GRAPES

Nichelle Wellesly,


Great Story you are writing here. Please update soon. Keep On Writing.

Reviewer: Calliesky Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2017 4:10 pm Title: Chapter 9: SOUR GRAPES

Looking forward to updates 

love the strong Justin 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2017 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 9: SOUR GRAPES

Daphne and the receptionist: just delicious!

The speech of Brian!!! So well done!

The duo of dumb-asses is still plotting, in a public place: so much for the secrecy...

 

Reviewer: emac66 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2017 10:25 am Title: Chapter 9: SOUR GRAPES

Oooooooooooooooh! Am curious as to the relationship  between Craig and Arnold. How deep does it go, and why the level of loyalty if Craig really is a homophobe. Yeah...you know what I'm hinting at. lol.

There also seems to be something there with that reporter too. No idea about that.

Brian has quickly shown himself to be an asset Justin and his businesses. (personal is already established ;) ) Kinnetik is going to be challenged throughout this working relationship!!

Loved that little scene with Daph. Had to giggle. She knows her place that's for sure, as do the DeCampos! The receptionist learned the hard way as well. lol.

Michael and Lindsey will inevitably become embroiled in a mess the likes of which they can't even imagine themselves. they have NO idea what they're in for nor who they're up against. They may know the facts and have been given the info on just how powerful Justin's family is, they don't really get it. Lindsey still thinks her family holds some power and authority. HA! This too should be interesting and am looking forward to watching them go down in a death spiral. (not literally of course, that would just mean the end of their suffering.)

thanks for this!

Cheers,

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2017 7:41 pm Title: Chapter 9: SOUR GRAPES

They really are quite deranged aren't they? Wow...dumb & dumber are in for a rude awakening...

Daphne has always been a favorite of mine...you go girl! 

Reviewer: mamaduck Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2017 5:51 pm Title: Chapter 9: SOUR GRAPES

So the Twit twins think going to Chris is going to get them Brian?  They can't think with the brain cell they share.  

 



Author's Response:

Hey Sandy! It kinda makes me wish that the brain cell they share could file abuse charges against them....LOL Poor abused cell...he just can't catch a break from the stupidity leakage happening between Michael and Lindsay!

Happy Reading and HUGS,

~Chelle

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 3:35 pm Title: Chapter 8: ROTTEN APPLES

Great pitch from Brian: he also excels in that domain!

As for Lindsay, her treatment by Jennifer was more than sublime. What a delight to read!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 2:23 pm Title: Chapter 8: ROTTEN APPLES

My, my, interesting background on our Ms. Peterson.  Here's hoping that Molly and Jennifer inform Brian of Lindsay's visit.  Can't wait to see how Kinnetik handle Craig.

Reviewer: emac66 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 1:54 pm Title: Chapter 8: ROTTEN APPLES

Looks like both business and personal dealings between Justin and Brian are going to be.....um....interesting to say the least! REALLY looking forward to their many encounters. hehehe. Should be fun to watch. The great thing is, they both appear to have a tremendous amount of respect for each other. Neither will put up with any bullshit, both take their professional lives very seriously, and I doubt either will allow anythingpersonal between them affect their professional lives. If anything I think it will be a benefit.

Craig is a useless case. He's going to keep trying, but will inevitably fail miserably! Couldn't happen to a better asshole.

As for Lindsey...she was a lamb walking into the lion's den. that was priceless! Both Molly and Jennifer saw right through her at first glance. Jenn speaking of Lindsey's history and family etc was fanfreakingtastic! Had a huge shit eating grin on my face reading that. She definitely walked away with her tail between her legs. We all know she's just going to gather herself once again and make even further attempts to effect Brian and Justin. Once again, she'll be thwarted I'm sure. Ever instance though will be entertaining. Between her and Michael's machinations, plus whoever else they try to involved in their schemes, this story is going to continue to be most enjoyable. On top of that, we get to see B&J's relationship evolve. That's going to get HOT! Can't wait!!

this was a much needed break in my day. Enjoyed every word.

Looking forward to more on this one as well as your others. ;)

cheers

Elaine

You must login (register) to review.