Login
Reviews For ALL IN

Name: BellaDonne (Signed) · Date: Feb 18, 2017 5:13 am · Chapter: ALL IN

Just rea-read this, it's funny and sexy.  I just love that immediately after, Mikey is trying his key.  Go Jen!! 

Thanks!!!



Name: Lorma (Signed) · Date: Dec 13, 2016 1:25 pm · Chapter: ALL IN

Such a feel good story.  Britin is the perfect place for them.  Loved your description of the positions in the pool game.  



Name: Deb Tanner (Signed) · Date: Oct 04, 2016 9:20 pm · Chapter: ALL IN

Love, love, love this! But I have to admit to feeling a bit of pain when Justin pretty much contorts himself during the game! LOL! Wonderful fic!

Deb



Name: starlight (Signed) · Date: Oct 03, 2016 10:18 pm · Chapter: ALL IN

I think I read this like 15 times before I started writing. In fact this story and one other had me chase you to this site. I loved this story. 

 

Star



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Oct 02, 2016 7:16 pm · Chapter: ALL IN

Love this story.  Not to crazy about Mikey, the welcher.  Is nothing sacred?  But Justin got the best of him in more ways then one.  No more interruptions, maybe they could call the cops? 



Name: DarkandLovely (Anonymous) · Date: Oct 02, 2016 3:00 pm · Chapter: ALL IN
Omg I love it!!!! It's perfect by itself, but it could also be evolved into something bigger. Fabulous and oh so hot!!!!


Name: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: Oct 02, 2016 1:35 pm · Chapter: ALL IN

I forgot how much I LOVED this story. Definitely enjoyed it just as much the second (or maybe the second hundredth) time :)



Name: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: Oct 02, 2016 9:58 am · Chapter: ALL IN

Congrats on your Reader's Choice Award! TAG



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jul 25, 2016 3:15 pm · Chapter: ALL IN

I was quite sure I have read this story but didn't find any comment from me.

So, here it is: this long one shot is amazing on several points.

1- Michael bashing is awesome, as usual (too bad he didn't injure himself in the groin area while mimicking Justin during the pool game)

2- Feisty and teasing Justin is so much fun (he grew a lot from his short twinkie time)

3- Emmett is as flamboyant as observant; I love when he calls Justin "Baby" and hugs him and makes Brian a little jealous

4- The reunification so deserved and so delayed (thank you Dumb the First) is burning hot

5- Your writing is a delight



Name: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2016 4:46 pm · Chapter: ALL IN

Just love me some Rubberband Man! Lol. Had to read it again! TAG



Author's Response:

Me TOO!!! Yes that Bendy Blond Boy was so much fun to write about. I can't listen to that song anymore without thinking of Justin, lol!

Happy Reading, Tag! After the phenomenal job you did on Daddy Stud, enjoy your much needed, well-deserved break! HUGS,

~Chelle



Name: Star (Anonymous) · Date: May 07, 2016 7:08 pm · Chapter: ALL IN

I love this one ever think of doing one offs of different situations.



Author's Response:

Hello Star! I am so happy that you enjoyed this! It was my first attempt at a one-shot and I'm more than gratified that the experiment was a major success. I will certainly be writing more one-shots in the future as the ideas come to me. In the meantime, all of my other work, are full novel (40K+) or epic (90K+) sizes which is keeping me writing! If you ever have a plot idea that you would like to see written or one that you would like to begin your own writing journey with, we have a virtual suggestion box at:

http://www.google.com/url?q=http%3A%2F%2Fkinnetikdreams.proboards.com%2Fboard%2F6%2Fplot-claim&sa=D&sntz=1&usg=AFQjCNHjqpCxLBZZ5BrbqLNp4mj7imI4_g

This is the place where all great plot bunnies can be plotted or claimed. 


Thank you so much again for reading and reviewing ALL IN!! It means a great deal to me Happy Writing and Hugs! ~Nichelle 

 



You must login (register) to review.