Reviews For BROKEN DREAMS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2018 10:35 am Title: PART 10

What an ending.  Lindsay's gone.  Ben is gone.  But Brian figured out what he needed to do.  Fantastic job.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2018 10:24 am Title: PART 9

Love the photo shoot.  I'm sure all the pics were keepers.  Now we have to worry about Lindsay.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2018 9:43 am Title: PART 8

Surprise.  Tom's baack.  Brian will take care of him I'm sure.  Love Emmett.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2018 9:30 am Title: PART 7

A wedding that isn't a wedding.  Neat idea.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2018 9:06 am Title: PART 6

I'm still trying to get over the twins!  Muncherville certainly went wrong.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2018 8:45 am Title: PART 5

I think Brian wants Justin to be happy and if having the twins with them makes Justin happy, that is what will happen.  How you work this out will be fun to read.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2018 8:26 am Title: PART 4

Now that's a twist I didn't see.  Interesting.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2018 8:13 am Title: PART 3

At least Justin started out with Emmett, though Em's pretty astute.  I'm wondering how Mikey will take this.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2018 7:46 am Title: PART 2

This story is important because it's about abuse and trying to recover from it.  Of course, not everyone has a Brian to come in and take charge.  Love how Brian knows he can rely on Cynthia.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2018 7:36 am Title: PART 1

I love stories where Brian comes to the rescue.  It's hard to read how stupid Justin was but hindsight is 20/20.  Hopefully Brian manages to fix it.

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2016 10:29 am Title: PART 10

Nice ending. Much better than the actual series. Thanks for writing. TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2016 10:17 am Title: PART 9

Love the image of Brian setting up a family photo shoot. That would be so IC for him. TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2016 9:44 am Title: PART 7

I like your 'non-wedding' celebrations. TAG 

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2016 8:50 am Title: PART 4

Surprise! Gus has two new brothers. Lol! TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2016 1:18 am Title: PART 3

Yay, back to Britin! TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2016 1:05 am Title: PART 2

Take charge Brian - my fave! TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 29, 2016 7:14 am Title: PART 1

Always adore a good Hurt/Comfort story. Brian Kinney to the rescue! Lol. TAG

Reviewer: 7Wildwaysup Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2016 9:09 pm Title: PART 10

This was sweet, what a great story... Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: SunshineSally Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2016 6:33 pm Title: PART 1

I am excited to start reading this. Firstly, welcome to KD and secondly - and apologies if I am wrong, but did you used to write for Friends WAY BACK IN THE DAY? Because IF SO, and you are who I think you are, I loved your stuff back then hehee



Author's Response:

I do have a couple Friends stories. I write in a lot of different fandoms, but QaF is one of the earliest and longest lasting. In fact, I think I've only written more HP fics. 

You must login (register) to review.