Login
Reviews For Love at First Bite

Name: April_Danielle (Signed) · Date: Feb 25, 2017 12:57 am · Chapter: Chapter 59 - The Con, The Warden and A Night at the Opera

Hahaaha everything in this chapter is amusing specially the last part...Loved it😍😍😍



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Feb 24, 2017 7:33 pm · Chapter: Chapter 59 - The Con, The Warden and A Night at the Opera

The Opera Has Never Been So Scintillating!! lol

I'm sure Justin will be coming soon and that they have found a new appreciation for Opera ;)

Like Slick I wanna know what's going on???



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Feb 24, 2017 6:17 pm · Chapter: Chapter 59 - The Con, The Warden and A Night at the Opera

No fair, you've just wetted our suspicions.  Love the opera and I'm sure that Justin will be coming again soon.



Name: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: Feb 24, 2017 5:46 pm · Chapter: Chapter 57 - Junior B-Squad Go-Go-Go and Dumbass No 1 Stop-Stop-Stop!

Can't wait for Liberty Ave's reenactment of Cinco de Mayo- the Mexican day of VICTORY!!! It definitely will be one with the downfall of the Dumbass Duo!

Happy Writing and HUGS,

~Nichelle



Name: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: Feb 24, 2017 5:38 pm · Chapter: Chapter 58 - Dumbass No 2 Envy? Really? and Sunday Bloody Sunday!

SMACK his dumb ass AGAIN Claire!!! And while you're at it add to the Smackfest by including Lindsay! This proves it... Michael's stupidity is contagious and Lindsay has been affected by the stupidity leak!

Happy Writing and HUGS,

`Nichelle



Name: emac66 (Signed) · Date: Feb 24, 2017 2:27 pm · Chapter: Chapter 58 - Dumbass No 2 Envy? Really? and Sunday Bloody Sunday!

What a fun fun chapter!

Lindsey running around like a chicken with it's head cut off was great. I can so see her all read faced, not just from the running but from complete anger and jealousy too. to top it off, Justin was able to get in her face about the $$. She's pissed cause she doesn't have an all access pass to Brian's bank account.

The party though......oh wow! Knew that was coming but it was even better than I had imagined. Loved that Claire had done the ol' switcheroo job on the USB. Brilliant move. I was wondering how that was going to come about.

So looking forward to the next chapter now. More fun filled drama.

Cheers,

Elaine



Name: April_Danielle (Signed) · Date: Feb 24, 2017 12:49 pm · Chapter: Chapter 58 - Dumbass No 2 Envy? Really? and Sunday Bloody Sunday!

Hajahahaha i'm laughing my ass off😂😂😂how did Clair managed to switch the usb or erase it even??but totally worth it and the slap ouch i can feel it in here😀😀

And so is Lindsay came out totally a loser and pathetic...

So excited for the next chapter...Wonder what the people at the party reactions  could be of Michael's stupidity...



Name: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: Feb 23, 2017 11:35 pm · Chapter: Chapter 58 - Dumbass No 2 Envy? Really? and Sunday Bloody Sunday!

That was good.



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Feb 23, 2017 8:33 pm · Chapter: Chapter 58 - Dumbass No 2 Envy? Really? and Sunday Bloody Sunday!

Ooo I love when Justin gets angry and all up in Lindsay's face about him spending his money, she has no right to complain about Justin spending Brian's money since she won't get another cent from Brian.

I hope she enjoyed running all over the place in her last season boots while Mel enjoys her freedom and being in the inner circle.

Michael as usual fell flat on his face at the party he really should plan better or just give up lol

Oh I Wish I Was Claire!!

To be able to slap Michael is like a dream of mine, then I would slap Lindsay which is my other dream roflmao

These two couldn't plan something evil  even if they had Darth Vader holding their hands.

I look forward to more laughs next chapter :)

 



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Feb 23, 2017 8:25 pm · Chapter: Chapter 58 - Dumbass No 2 Envy? Really? and Sunday Bloody Sunday!

So Claire's part was planned?  Fun that Lindsay walked her little feet off for nothing.  HAHA.



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Feb 23, 2017 2:08 pm · Chapter: Chapter 57 - Junior B-Squad Go-Go-Go and Dumbass No 1 Stop-Stop-Stop!

I notice upon second reading that Kyle was able to get Michael to write down the phone number of his disposal phone, that was a great move and very innocent too because Michael yet again didn't see that he was being played.

You are a devious author cause even I missed it upon first reading so May 5th is when they get the Ultimate Bitch Slap first from the Family and then Liberty Avenue?

I do wonder how you plan on getting the number for Lindsay's phone unless Claire already got it and passed it on to Slick?

I applaud you, you devious Author ;)



Name: April_Danielle (Signed) · Date: Feb 22, 2017 8:48 pm · Chapter: Chapter 57 - Junior B-Squad Go-Go-Go and Dumbass No 1 Stop-Stop-Stop!

Why can't Kyle or Slick just tell the bat ears that Lindsay is the one who sold the comic??It should be interesting to see how they are going to act like cat and mouse...But whatever I'm just so exciting for what the B&B squad are planning...

Can't stop laughing at what Daph has to show and prove a point to bat ears..………

Thanks for updating😘



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Feb 22, 2017 6:11 pm · Chapter: Chapter 57 - Junior B-Squad Go-Go-Go and Dumbass No 1 Stop-Stop-Stop!

Jenny had me cracking up with her description of Lindsay's cooking, I bet that pissed her off along with the romantic dinner for Mel and Lucy.

Daphne and her granny panties have Michael drooling to blast her and Ben on Sunday, thankfully he is too dumb to realize he is being played so Sunday is going to be very enlightening.

Sydney is determined to put Lindsay in her place and he is using the small art community to hopefully blackball her Forever.

Brandon has now joined in to make Michael and Lindsay suffer I knew they would have to tell Brian and Justin eventually.

Michael going into hissy fit mode over Kyle selling his stuff was Beautiful I hope he cries himself to sleep knowing more of his stuff is getting further away and making Slick richer lol



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Feb 22, 2017 4:26 pm · Chapter: Chapter 57 - Junior B-Squad Go-Go-Go and Dumbass No 1 Stop-Stop-Stop!

So much happening I just hope I can keep up.  Love how Kyle was able to sell the comic and let Michael find out about it at the same time.



Name: emac66 (Signed) · Date: Feb 22, 2017 4:13 pm · Chapter: Chapter 57 - Junior B-Squad Go-Go-Go and Dumbass No 1 Stop-Stop-Stop!

Cheering on the squad in a big way. I'm talking pom poms and a megaphone!!! Can'twait till sunday!

That scene in the diner?! OMG...Brilliant! Even Brandon is in the mix now too. Oh...those 2 have no idea do they. I mean seriously. 2 against EVERYONE ELSE! They don't stand a chance. Can't wait to see it all blow up in their faces. To top it all off, they'll get their asses sent back to jail as well. BAHAHAHA!

Aaaahhhhhhhhh...ok...giggle fits are almost over. Not quite, but almost. hehehe.

Thank you!!!

Cheers,

Elaine



Name: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: Feb 22, 2017 3:49 pm · Chapter: Chapter 57 - Junior B-Squad Go-Go-Go and Dumbass No 1 Stop-Stop-Stop!

These people are just wicked fun.



Name: April_Danielle (Signed) · Date: Feb 22, 2017 8:12 am · Chapter: Chapter 56 - Happiness and Sabotage

Aaaah i'm so excited for the next chapter..This has been very amusing and interesting episode..Wonder what would whiny manchild is going to do about Ben and Daph's so called relationship…………I really got a stomach ache from laughing..

Thank you for the amusement chapter and sharing😙



Name: Steph94 (Signed) · Date: Feb 22, 2017 4:33 am · Chapter: Chapter 56 - Happiness and Sabotage

I love B&J B Squad!!!! Molly and Jenny are just awesome!! Can't wait to read the next chapter

Love you <3



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Feb 21, 2017 6:44 pm · Chapter: Chapter 56 - Happiness and Sabotage

Good to see you and the B&J B-Squad have everything under control.



Name: Lorie (Signed) · Date: Feb 21, 2017 6:29 pm · Chapter: Chapter 56 - Happiness and Sabotage

Loving this so much.

~Lorie



Name: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: Feb 21, 2017 6:16 pm · Chapter: Chapter 56 - Happiness and Sabotage

Wow this is some very evil  planning. Well done.



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Feb 21, 2017 2:58 pm · Chapter: Chapter 56 - Happiness and Sabotage

Michael and Lindsay have nothing on the B&J B-Squad they are about to get their Asses handed to them in a spectacular fashion, this might just go do as the 'Greatest Smackdown' in Liberty Avenue History!!

Claire willing to help along with Sydney to guarantee that the King and his Prince will have a great wedding and show is great, Claire was smart enough to differentiate between Lindsay's imagined slights and the actual truth.

Michael hearing Daphne and Ben talking about their relationship was funny can't wait for him to explode.

So now there are several missions going on and I wonder how long they think it will stay a secret from Brian and Justin?

Mel is brilliant enough to remember just what they need to make sure Michael and Lindsay serve themselves to a judge on a silver platter.

Brian and Justin spending a week just relaxing, communicating and loving is just what they needed before having to  deal with Broomhilda and her ugly sister.

Michael trying to act like he is king of the castle is funny in order for him to be a man he first has to act like one.

I swear every new chapter engages me more and more :)



Name: emac66 (Signed) · Date: Feb 21, 2017 2:55 pm · Chapter: Chapter 56 - Happiness and Sabotage

Busted a gut at Michael. "I'm the man of teh house adn what I say goes." LMFAO! I hda this vision of  a little itty bitty stomping his foot and pouting saying that in thsi squeaky mickey mouse voice. LOL Oh my...that was a great laugh adn so needed.

Very glad that all are in teh know about M&L's plans. Very relieved.

The plans with Daph and Ben..Priceless and CAN NOT WAIT to see that out.

Hmmmmmmmmm. Mel and Lucy eh? Intersting.

Oh the schemes are terrific. The sex was hot. Excellent!

Cheers,

Elaine



Name: April_Danielle (Signed) · Date: Feb 21, 2017 10:15 am · Chapter: Chapter 55 - Devil Makes Work for Idle Hands...both Good and Bad

I'm sorry i didn't get a chance to leave a review for the past chapters,i've been busy with work and dealing with some family issue..

 

Now for this chapter,first thing first,"that was so HOT!!!!and the chafeur Sunshine is just kinky but hot as hell,and sneaky too—no wonder Brian can't wait to grope his driver—

As for the dumb ass dou,i hope they're gonna get caught before they managed to destroy or succeed to stop the showing in NY for Justin..

And what a small world it is,imagine Lindsay thought she got a friend from  Claire but not knowing she's one of many to teach her a lesson..

So excited for the next one...



Author's Response:

Glad you're back and still reading.  Oh yes lessons will be learned by the dumbass duo.

Nicole



Name: soirsagrey (Signed) · Date: Feb 21, 2017 5:08 am · Chapter: Chapter 55 - Devil Makes Work for Idle Hands...both Good and Bad

And once again Captain Asshat and Blondie Bitch, AKA Dumb and Dumber, are up to no good. How the heck do they come up with all these stupid idea's? Obviously they still haven't had enough snubs and are asking for more.

This story gains strength from chapter to chapter and has become one of the stories that make my heart dance a samba when a new update is up.

Keep going Nicole, for I'm not fed up with this one yet. I can't wait what you come up with now to get CA&BB into even more trouble and of course with the wedding coming up it will be even more fun.

Thanks you for all these wonderful chapters I had to catch up with.

Big,big,big,big hug with sprinkles on top

Meriam

 



Author's Response:

Gorgeous girl, thanks for the review!  Samba dancing eh, well hopefully the next few chaoters will make you shake your groove thang some more!

Hugging to infinity and beyond and a dollop their ice cream on top!

Nicole



You must login (register) to review.