Reviews For Family Matters
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2018 2:40 pm Title: Chapter 6

Michael was never Brian's friend.  He should have lost his rights to JR for what he did.  But Brian and Justin are managing just well without him.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2018 2:27 pm Title: Chapter 5

I think it's time that someone investigated Michael.  Maybe Mel should learn to mind her own business.  At least Jodi is open minded.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2018 2:16 pm Title: Chapter 4

How does Ben put up with Michael.  At least Lindsay is acting better.  It was a given that Gus and JR would love Max.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2018 2:05 pm Title: Chapter 3

The house is fantastic and Brian is wonderful with the kids.  So far so good.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2018 1:51 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm not surprise at Lindsay, Mel, and Mikey's attitude.  It wouldn't be the same without them being cruel.  I'm glad that Emmett escaped the anti lable.  I love Emmett.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2018 1:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

I don't know how I missed this story.  It's obvious I'm going to have to read all your works.  I'm glad that Brian is taking a chance on love.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 2:01 pm Title: Chapter 6

I don't know how Ben can understand Michaels behavior but I'm glad everyone got their happy end. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 12:39 pm Title: Chapter 5

Was it Michael that reported them? He is such ass. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 11:43 am Title: Chapter 4

What is Michaels problem? Every parent needs some time of from time to time. Otherwise they'd go crazy. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 8:41 am Title: Chapter 3

The house sounds great. I would have probably hid with Brian and Gus during the party. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 7:51 am Title: Chapter 2

I knew Lindsay and Michael would act like that. They are just jealous. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 7:34 am Title: Chapter 1

I would love to live in an old library. I think Brian and Justin are going to great parents in their own way. 

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2017 3:11 am Title: Chapter 6

Awwww! Such a schmoopy good ending. Very nice. TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2017 9:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just love this story - always been a sucker for Mpreg for some bizarre reason. And I think a revamped library would be perfect for Brian! Next chapter! TAG

Reviewer: nickknack Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2017 3:02 am Title: Chapter 6

Loved it. As a huge Emmett fan I would have loved a peak inside Carlos's door lol🙂

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2017 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 6

This is how I would love to picture the show actually going... except in my perfect world Ben leaves whiny Michael... otherwise perfect!!!!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2017 12:46 pm Title: Chapter 5

I'm sure Jodi is going to see that they are fantastic parents... what an asshole Michael is for doing this!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2017 12:38 pm Title: Chapter 4

I can't even understand what Michael's main gripe is... is he jealous he doens't have a baby, pissed that B and J are working well even as a family? he just annoys me lol

 

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2017 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 3

So glad "most" of the family is finally behind them... the excitement from Deb and Jenn are awesome!

Can't wait for the boys to welcome their new boy!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2017 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

I wish Ted wasn't on the list of naysayers, but I hope they come around... Brian and Justin have always done things their own way and it works for them... people need to show some support for them, not always cutting them down!

So glad the moms are on their side though, and of course, Em!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2017 11:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Love it... especially that Brian is beginning to see a future and not be scared by it!

 

You must login (register) to review.