Login
Reviews For Married?!

Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Feb 05, 2017 3:33 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

Sometimes drunk accidents can be something wonderful. I loved it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you su much! It was fun to write this story so I'm very happy that you enjoyed it.



Name: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: Jan 31, 2017 5:21 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

This was absolutely wonderful and hilarious to read! I especially liked the 'boyfriend' getting dumped. Yeah....no love for Ian, LOL!!

 

HUGS,

~Nichelle



Author's Response:

Hi Nichelle, Thanks for the review and sorry for the long delay in answering, I forgot to check if there were new reviews. Ian is like a human punching ball in the QAF fandom, no? I admit I love reading and writing stories where he has a hard time, he so deserves it!



Name: 7Wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: Jan 13, 2017 9:20 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
I love it! It was just a matter of time before Brian realized his mistake, was a blessing in disguise!!!

Hugs ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Hi Kathleen,

Thanks! As usual, it just takes some time for Brian to get there, but he does!



Name: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: Jan 12, 2017 10:16 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

This was helarious,fun,romantic,ammaaazzziiiinnnggg... i loved it...thank u for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your enthusistic review! It's great to read such response.



Name: Chaval (Signed) · Date: Jan 11, 2017 11:27 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

C'étais très rafraichissant. J'ai beaucoup aimé. 



Author's Response:

Merci! C'était le  but, une petite histoire légère en cette période de fêtes 



Name: Nadine (Signed) · Date: Jan 11, 2017 10:20 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

This is really good. I loved it. Thanks for sharing:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review, I'm glad you liked it



Name: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: Jan 11, 2017 6:41 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

I've always been a sucker for the Vegas Wedding plot device. And you kept Brian so in character. I can just see him 'forgetting' to bother with that annulment. Lol. Thanks for writing this and for posting it here on KD! TAG



Author's Response:

Thanks! Me too, I love the Vegas wedding plot, it's always very funny!



Name: April_Danielle (Signed) · Date: Jan 11, 2017 2:17 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Aaaah so our stud finally gave in,he just need a little push to accept what he really wants and that's 'the sunshine of his life'...I love it😍It's great if there's a sequel or longer version but i'm still satisfied with this..Thank you for sharing☺😚

Author's Response:

Thanks! I never wrote a sequel, so I don't think so, but you're right that it could have been longer, it was written for a challenge and I had a deadline to meet. I wanted to write more of their life together before Justin turns 18, it could have been funny to have Brian instead of Jennifer with the school board when Justin is harassed, or Brian showing up at a work event with his husband. Maybe I'll work back on it. Thanks for reviewing!



You must login (register) to review.