Reviews For The Escort
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kinneysbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2017 11:01 am Title: Epilogue

Loved this side of Brian and was so glad mikey didn't put in a huge appearance. Well done everyone this was a fantastic story ❤️



Author's Response:

Thank you so much ! We're thrilled you enjoyed this tale. Thank you for letting us know :)

~Alois,addict_writer and eureka1~

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2017 2:45 pm Title: Epilogue

I loved this story. You did amazing work. 



Author's Response:

Wow, susi, thanks for all your reviews! We're thrilled you liked this little tale and delighted you shared your thoughts with us. 

Thanks again :)

* Hugs from France, Romania, and California *

~Alois, addict_writer and eureka1~

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2017 10:29 am Title: Chapter 23

I agree with Brian. Richard is crazy but in a good way. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2017 10:16 am Title: Chapter 22

This is great. I hope this Richard guy can do something about Brian's job situation. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2017 7:00 am Title: Chapter 21

I hope the surgery for Gus goes well. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 2:36 pm Title: Chapter 20

Awww. That's so romantic. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 19

That's a really mean cliffhanger. Can he see?

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 8:41 am Title: Chapter 18

At least Brian admits to himself what he is feeling. That's a start. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 3:05 am Title: Chapter 17

I don't think Brian should keep his decision not to fuck other guys for himself. It would help Justin immensely to know about it. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 2:52 am Title: Chapter 16

Please let them get some good news. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 2:25 am Title: Chapter 15

I hope Brian won't push him away. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 1:37 am Title: Chapter 14

Well, they haven't really talked but it's better than nothing. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 3:48 pm Title: Chapter 13

Those two are soooo frustrating. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 3:38 pm Title: Chapter 12

Brian is so in love. I hope he can overcome his hurt pride. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 3:30 pm Title: Chapter 11

Come on Brian, just listen to him. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 2:23 pm Title: Chapter 10

Oh Justin, that was a really bad move. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 1:43 pm Title: Chapter 9

Finally!!! It felt like years have gone by. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 11:46 am Title: Chapter 8

I hope being in a crowd will be okay for Justin. Especially if Brian's friends are part of that crowd. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 9:21 am Title: Chapter 7

Their confessions show that they have become so much more than escort and client. Now they just have to do something about it b

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 8:54 am Title: Chapter 6

Noooooo. Please don't fuck the guy. He would probably tell everyone he knows. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 8:23 am Title: Chapter 5

I bet that evening must have felt like a babysitting job to Brian. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 7:54 am Title: Chapter 4

Justin won't be able to resist much longer. I'm sure of it. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 3:01 am Title: Chapter 3

I wonder if they can keep up the pretense. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 2:32 am Title: Chapter 2

Poor Gus. How will Justin pay for the weekend? That's a lot of money to keep up a lie to your mother. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 2:13 am Title: Chapter 1

I really like the interaction between Brian and Justin. Hopefully they'll meet again soon. 

You must login (register) to review.