You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Shaz254 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2018 10:56 pm Title: CHAPTER 23: IT’S NO FUN WHEN THE RABBIT’S GOT THE GUN Part 2

I love this story!!!! Please continue Nichelle....

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2018 1:27 pm Title: CHAPTER 23: IT’S NO FUN WHEN THE RABBIT’S GOT THE GUN Part 2

The dominos are starting to fall! Maybe they will be able to get some peace before the trial.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2018 8:13 pm Title: CHAPTER 23: IT’S NO FUN WHEN THE RABBIT’S GOT THE GUN Part 2

Wow what a powerful chapter.  This is an amazing story.  Can't wait to see where you take it next.  Terrific writing.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2018 3:23 pm Title: CHAPTER 23: IT’S NO FUN WHEN THE RABBIT’S GOT THE GUN Part 2

Good to see this one again.  Love how all the evidence is coming together and hope that soon the Fucked-Up Five get what they deserve.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2018 1:43 pm Title: CHAPTER 23: IT’S NO FUN WHEN THE RABBIT’S GOT THE GUN Part 2

Dumbass Give is good but The Insignificant Five Would be better.

Brandon, Connor, Lindsay, Michael and the others involved are being blasted on television and the ones who haven't been named yet are in some serious trouble that won't be going away anytime soon.

 

 

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2018 6:19 pm Title: CHAPTER 22: IT’S NO FUN WHEN THE RABBIT’S GOT THE GUN Part 1

God! I've missed this! All these fabulously strong, powerful women! Yay girl power! 

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2018 10:36 am Title: CHAPTER 22: IT’S NO FUN WHEN THE RABBIT’S GOT THE GUN Part 1

OH this story is getting really good.  Love your writing.  Great job.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2018 7:24 am Title: CHAPTER 22: IT’S NO FUN WHEN THE RABBIT’S GOT THE GUN Part 1

I'm still enjoying this story.  Always leaves me wanting more.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2018 9:53 pm Title: CHAPTER 22: IT’S NO FUN WHEN THE RABBIT’S GOT THE GUN Part 1

The battle is building and I guess it will be a bloody mess.

Thank you for the update!

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2018 9:30 pm Title: CHAPTER 22: IT’S NO FUN WHEN THE RABBIT’S GOT THE GUN Part 1

Whoa Jennifer is scary when she is in Take Charge mode, but she is lethal when she is in Don't Fuck With My Family mode.

Like Brian when he is ready to destroy someone bet she has just the outfit when she is about to strike? ;)

Seven is very brave to go on tv and take back more control of of life against his abusers.

Connor and Brandon are not liking the noose around their necks cause Brian, Justin, Seven and everyone else is pulling that rope tighter and tighter.

Lindsay is about to learn that when you have a slingshot and the other side has a Cannon it's best to surrender and beg for mercy.

Pretty soon there will be no place they can hide.

 

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 6:28 am Title: Chapter 21: CONTINGENCY PLANS

I love the way the gang was bouncing ideas & comments off of one another so quickly! Intelligence is so sexy! That press conference was fabulous! Can't wait for the interview...Lindsay & the James boys are going shit themselves!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 4:56 am Title: Chapter 21: CONTINGENCY PLANS

What a delight to see how Lindsey is starting to go down and how Justin remains proud and out.

It would be great if Lindsey got a little taste of what the James brothers can do to blonds...

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 2:02 am Title: Chapter 20: BROKEN WINGS

I love the way Brian lets Justin get the upper hand back.

Ron learned very interesting facts and it seems he's acting to respect Justin and Brian's wishes. Remain Lindsay, who is a wild card, and the James brothers, a wilder one.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2017 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 21: CONTINGENCY PLANS

Wow.  Can't wait to hear the interview.  Missed this a lot.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 8:46 pm Title: Chapter 20: BROKEN WINGS

Love this chapter.  Hopefully Lindsay gets what she deserves and Connor and Brandon lose everything they deem dear.

Reviewer: Lorie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 7:25 pm Title: Chapter 1- SPACE: The FINAL Fucktier

Admin My Account Logout
HomeMost RecentAuthorsTitlesCategoriesBrowseFAQsChallengesReviews For SECRETS LIES AND ALIBIS
Name: Saje (Signed) · Datum: Jun 15, 2017 5:59 pm · F?r: Chapter 20: BROKEN WINGSyeah, what Glo said. I was literally going to say the exact same thing!lol keep those chapters coming doll.... SajeAdmin Options: [Edit] [Delete]

Name: Glo (Signed) · Datum: Jun 15, 2017 5:24 pm · F?r: Chapter 20: BROKEN WINGSI love me some bottom Brian! Give it to him Sunshine! Lindsay is a wench & a schrew. Can't wait to see Brandon & Connor get there's. Admin Options: [Edit] [Delete]

Name: emac66 (Signed) · Datum: Jun 15, 2017 1:37 pm · F?r: Chapter 20: BROKEN WINGSWOW!! Wow wow wow! Am totally amped up now. Pretty thrilling chapter!Ron definitely wasn't at all prepared for the brick wall he faced. He didn't get anywhere with them. I'm a bit surprised that Ron was naive enough to think that he'd just walk away with the journal.Ooooooooooooweeeee! Nancy isn't gonna know what hit her!! Looking forward to that!! Inevitably Lindsey will see her demise as well. Again, fun fun fun! Well, perhaps not for her, but definitely for the rest of us! lolThank you for this! Terrific update.Cheers,ElaineAdmin Options: [Edit] [Delete]

Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Datum: Jun 15, 2017 1:19 pm · F?r: Chapter 20: BROKEN WINGSWoah.  You didn't think things could get worse and yet it does. Who's doing the interview?  Hopefully things will point to Lindsay.Admin Options: [Edit] [Delete]

Name: The SNO (Signed) · Datum: Jun 15, 2017 12:11 pm · F?r: Chapter 20: BROKEN WINGSCan't wait for the interview and conference; it will give them some leverage and some kind of freedom.Thank you for the update!Admin Options: [Edit] [Delete]

Reviewer: mcm Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 03, 2017 6:52 pm Title: Chapter 19: CLOSE ENEMIES

So HAPPY got home and seen this. Thank you for update

WTH is Linds thinkin and whats Ron really up to!!

~Teresa~

Reviewer: krussell87 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 8:32 pm Title: Chapter 19: CLOSE ENEMIES

Pins and needles over here!!!!!!  Love this story!

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 19: CLOSE ENEMIES

Brian and Justin are going to do whatever they can (Legally) to make sure everyone pays.

I don't trust Ron but maybe he can be  a quite useful tool to bring down all their enemies.

Lindsay naked Ewwwwwwwwwwww!!!! That ranks right up there with Michael naked <shudders>

I wonder who stole the info off Lindsay's computer? Are they Friend or For??

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 8:43 pm Title: Chapter 19: CLOSE ENEMIES

I wouldn't be surprised if Lindsay ends up one of Connor's captives.  It's only what she deserves.  Brian will protect Justin and Ron's about to find out how.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 3:08 am Title: Chapter 6- DON'T LET THE SMOOTH TASTE FOOL YA!

It's a shame that Brian almost blew it.  Thank goodness Cynthia let him have it.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 12:35 am Title: Chapter 19: CLOSE ENEMIES

Thank you for the update!

I loved the feisty blonds. Molly is very funny.

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2017 5:48 pm Title: Chapter 9- SLEEPING DOGS AIN'T LYING

Omg what a beautiful, hot chapter! They have so much to talk about,  so much to do, so much to share....so good! So glad I started this hun, I love your writing! 

Reviewer: Stauneauge Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2017 1:27 pm Title: Chapter 18: SUSPENSION of DISBELIEF

OMG you updated one of my favorite stories. Love you so much, honey! Happy dance here.

Can't wait what shitstorm Brian will release upon their enemies.

How very suspicious I'm of Wainwright, I'm beginning to believe him.

Lindsey, however, is really deranged; and that dumbass Michael - no words here for so much stupidity, jealousy and hatred.

Hope you find time to continue and your inspiration and ideas for this plot don't leave you.

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2017 12:39 pm Title: Chapter 6- DON'T LET THE SMOOTH TASTE FOOL YA!

What a fabulous chapter, there are all fabulous but this one, especially so. I was screaming at my phone, like...really Brian, don't fuck this up! Jeez man!

I was wondering about something.... if Thing 1 and Thing 2 are in Italy don't they have guards or somebody at their place watching and or looking at Justin from time to time? Wouldn't someone notice that he's gone and notify them?

You must login (register) to review.