You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 6:28 am Title: Chapter 21: CONTINGENCY PLANS

I love the way the gang was bouncing ideas & comments off of one another so quickly! Intelligence is so sexy! That press conference was fabulous! Can't wait for the interview...Lindsay & the James boys are going shit themselves!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 4:56 am Title: Chapter 21: CONTINGENCY PLANS

What a delight to see how Lindsey is starting to go down and how Justin remains proud and out.

It would be great if Lindsey got a little taste of what the James brothers can do to blonds...

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 2:02 am Title: Chapter 20: BROKEN WINGS

I love the way Brian lets Justin get the upper hand back.

Ron learned very interesting facts and it seems he's acting to respect Justin and Brian's wishes. Remain Lindsay, who is a wild card, and the James brothers, a wilder one.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2017 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 21: CONTINGENCY PLANS

Wow.  Can't wait to hear the interview.  Missed this a lot.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 8:46 pm Title: Chapter 20: BROKEN WINGS

Love this chapter.  Hopefully Lindsay gets what she deserves and Connor and Brandon lose everything they deem dear.

Reviewer: Lorie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 7:25 pm Title: Chapter 1- SPACE: The FINAL Fucktier

Admin My Account Logout
HomeMost RecentAuthorsTitlesCategoriesBrowseFAQsChallengesReviews For SECRETS LIES AND ALIBIS
Name: Saje (Signed) · Datum: Jun 15, 2017 5:59 pm · F?r: Chapter 20: BROKEN WINGSyeah, what Glo said. I was literally going to say the exact same thing!lol keep those chapters coming doll.... SajeAdmin Options: [Edit] [Delete]

Name: Glo (Signed) · Datum: Jun 15, 2017 5:24 pm · F?r: Chapter 20: BROKEN WINGSI love me some bottom Brian! Give it to him Sunshine! Lindsay is a wench & a schrew. Can't wait to see Brandon & Connor get there's. Admin Options: [Edit] [Delete]

Name: emac66 (Signed) · Datum: Jun 15, 2017 1:37 pm · F?r: Chapter 20: BROKEN WINGSWOW!! Wow wow wow! Am totally amped up now. Pretty thrilling chapter!Ron definitely wasn't at all prepared for the brick wall he faced. He didn't get anywhere with them. I'm a bit surprised that Ron was naive enough to think that he'd just walk away with the journal.Ooooooooooooweeeee! Nancy isn't gonna know what hit her!! Looking forward to that!! Inevitably Lindsey will see her demise as well. Again, fun fun fun! Well, perhaps not for her, but definitely for the rest of us! lolThank you for this! Terrific update.Cheers,ElaineAdmin Options: [Edit] [Delete]

Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Datum: Jun 15, 2017 1:19 pm · F?r: Chapter 20: BROKEN WINGSWoah.  You didn't think things could get worse and yet it does. Who's doing the interview?  Hopefully things will point to Lindsay.Admin Options: [Edit] [Delete]

Name: The SNO (Signed) · Datum: Jun 15, 2017 12:11 pm · F?r: Chapter 20: BROKEN WINGSCan't wait for the interview and conference; it will give them some leverage and some kind of freedom.Thank you for the update!Admin Options: [Edit] [Delete]

Reviewer: mcm Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 03, 2017 6:52 pm Title: Chapter 19: CLOSE ENEMIES

So HAPPY got home and seen this. Thank you for update

WTH is Linds thinkin and whats Ron really up to!!

~Teresa~

Reviewer: krussell87 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 8:32 pm Title: Chapter 19: CLOSE ENEMIES

Pins and needles over here!!!!!!  Love this story!

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 19: CLOSE ENEMIES

Brian and Justin are going to do whatever they can (Legally) to make sure everyone pays.

I don't trust Ron but maybe he can be  a quite useful tool to bring down all their enemies.

Lindsay naked Ewwwwwwwwwwww!!!! That ranks right up there with Michael naked <shudders>

I wonder who stole the info off Lindsay's computer? Are they Friend or For??

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 8:43 pm Title: Chapter 19: CLOSE ENEMIES

I wouldn't be surprised if Lindsay ends up one of Connor's captives.  It's only what she deserves.  Brian will protect Justin and Ron's about to find out how.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 3:08 am Title: Chapter 6- DON'T LET THE SMOOTH TASTE FOOL YA!

It's a shame that Brian almost blew it.  Thank goodness Cynthia let him have it.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 12:35 am Title: Chapter 19: CLOSE ENEMIES

Thank you for the update!

I loved the feisty blonds. Molly is very funny.

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2017 5:48 pm Title: Chapter 9- SLEEPING DOGS AIN'T LYING

Omg what a beautiful, hot chapter! They have so much to talk about,  so much to do, so much to share....so good! So glad I started this hun, I love your writing! 

Reviewer: Stauneauge Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2017 1:27 pm Title: Chapter 18: SUSPENSION of DISBELIEF

OMG you updated one of my favorite stories. Love you so much, honey! Happy dance here.

Can't wait what shitstorm Brian will release upon their enemies.

How very suspicious I'm of Wainwright, I'm beginning to believe him.

Lindsey, however, is really deranged; and that dumbass Michael - no words here for so much stupidity, jealousy and hatred.

Hope you find time to continue and your inspiration and ideas for this plot don't leave you.

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2017 12:39 pm Title: Chapter 6- DON'T LET THE SMOOTH TASTE FOOL YA!

What a fabulous chapter, there are all fabulous but this one, especially so. I was screaming at my phone, like...really Brian, don't fuck this up! Jeez man!

I was wondering about something.... if Thing 1 and Thing 2 are in Italy don't they have guards or somebody at their place watching and or looking at Justin from time to time? Wouldn't someone notice that he's gone and notify them?

Reviewer: Jazzepoet Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 18: SUSPENSION of DISBELIEF

Boy I missed this fic. Will give a longer review later

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 7:40 pm Title: Chapter 4- (It's the WRONG time of Year) NO TRICKS HERE

Daph & Cyn, on their way to becoming besties! Two of a kind...love it! 

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 4:05 pm Title: Chapter 3- CLOSE ENCOUNTERS of the PERSONAL KIND

Oh my God I love that meeting, at a masquerade ball, cool! Justin is going to start work before the even have their coffee. Loving this!

Reviewer: mcm Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 12:41 pm Title: Chapter 15- INQUIRING MINDS WANT TO KNOW…

No NO No  Leave Gus alone:(

 

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 1- SPACE: The FINAL Fucktier

Holy shit! What a way to start a story! Fucking Craig should be in jail! Those self absorbed assholes Connor & Brandon....I would have loved to see that painting he left for them lol 

Justin is very lucky to have such wonderful friends, now he can go to Pittsburgh happily & meet his destiny...

 

 

Reviewer: emac66 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 11:37 am Title: Chapter 18: SUSPENSION of DISBELIEF

I've got chills...they're multiplying...!!! 

WOW and holy shitballs! This is so intense! So many things going on in the lives of Justin adn Brian. Their so called friends have no idea just how deep in shit they are! Lindsey may have a slight idea, but I don't think Michael really does. He's not smart enough. He actually thinks that Brandon and Connor will want him. His jealousy is going to get him killed of he doesn't get his head out of his ass soon adn get some form of protection against the brothers. Unfortunately for him, he can't see past his own wants and what he sees as beingowed to him. Namely Brian's loyalty. He wants what he wants and screw anyone else. Lindsey, being cut from the same clothe as her mother, is more than happy to align herself with the brothers to get what she wants, what she feels she deserves.

Ethan is another character who has no idea what he's getting himself into I don't think. He's another one who thinks he's owed something, who thinks he deserves what he wants. He's certainly going to get what's coming to him, just not in the way he thinks or hopes.

glad that William seems to have come around. That he and Justin seem to have come to some kind of truce. that may be the only thing that saves his ass in the end. If what he's saying is the truth, then hopefully he'll be able to obtain soem kind of protection. If not, than his demise is iminent. May be iminent either way tbh. It's a good thing he went to Cynthia first off, and was given the opportunity to speak to B&J as well. they are better prepared now hopefully.

I simply cannot believe everything that is happening to our boys, particularly Justin. Life has not been kind to him in so many ways. thankfully he has Brian now as well as a ream of friends and family who will do all they can to protect both he and Brian.

Oh girlfriend......I was SO SO SO excited to see an update to this story!! It really is just so exciting, so thrilling! It's been interminally long since we've seen an update. No guilt, I know you've been busy!! I'm just so happy to see this. I saw it last night, shortly before I was turnign out the lights and forced myself not to read it. To wait until this morning so I cold go back and re-read a couple of chapters to remind myself where we're at. I wouldn't have gotten any sleep at all if I'd done that last night. LOL.

I hope to see more of these now. Such a cliff hanger!!! My anxiety level is at a high. I can't say enough about how exciting this is. You are such a freaking talented writer!! It blows my mind that we are all gived with your talent, and so very grateful that you share your gift with us!! HUGE FAN!!

Cheers,

Elaine

 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 11:32 am Title: Chapter 18: SUSPENSION of DISBELIEF

The plot is so thick!

I had to read the previous chapter again to remember what happened.

Micheal is in serious drama and there is no way for him to get out. As for Lindsey, let's wait for the next chapter to see what she's up to. It can't be good.

I hope Brian will be able to get Justin to not withdraw and to fight with him. Together, they are stronger.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 11:03 am Title: Chapter 18: SUSPENSION of DISBELIEF

Wow.  Mikey and Lindsay both need to go down and Brian's just the one to take them down with a little help from his friends.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2017 9:18 pm Title: Chapter 18: SUSPENSION of DISBELIEF

Time for Brian, Justin and Friends to take the fight to these A-Holes and the first thing to is to find out what they have, want and use it to get them all sent to prison with no way of getting out and no one to help them because everything was taken.

I am so Happy you have come back to this and your other WIP I am ready to get back into both of your stories :)

Reviewer: Lorna Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2016 12:53 pm Title: Chapter 17: A CALL TO CHARM Part 2

Patiently  (not) waiting for more!!!

You must login (register) to review.