You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2019 7:30 am Title: CHAPTER 27: AFTERMATH

Wow, seeing Jennifer acting so animalistic was intense. I can totally understand her passion for the Gus and everyone else who was involved but oh my goodness, that part of the chapter caught me by surprise. 

The first paragraph has me a little confused as to who exactly Carlo's client is.....and who Carlo is anyway? lol Was this person in the story before & I'm having a senior moment? lol 

What a chapter ending, holy shit! Talk about intense....wow! 

Reviewer: BritinDynasty Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2019 1:25 pm Title: CHAPTER 27: AFTERMATH

Gus is a brave kid. I hope he will be okay, so will be Leda.

Lindsay & Craig gonna certainly pay hell for their crimes. Hope Micheal pays his debt too. Their messed up thoughts are same.

Stockwell out.... we have a mystery killer ?!

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2019 10:52 am Title: CHAPTER 27: AFTERMATH

Well it looks like Craig got served for his part in this story and four more are going to get what is coming to them sooner than think.

One thing Stockwell should've always remembered when dealing with underhanded people is that God Forgives, But The Devil Never Does.

I get the feeling everyone associated with Connor and Brandon James are going to learn those words by heart and it will be a painful lesson they will remember for the rest of their lives...However Long That Is?

Craig is going to wish he stayed in his face with the other rodents who fear sunlight cause he is destroyed, Hell it he was that the moment he got involved with Connor and Brandon.

I hope Michael is arrested too he do should go down for a World Class A-HOLE with a pebble for a brain.

Lindsay waking up in a jail cell is quite appropriate since when the courts get through with her she will be buried ten feet under the prison.

way to go Misty (Thanks for adding me to the story:)) and her co-workers they are going to let anyone stop them from making sure Gus, Brian, Justin and Melanie get justice.

Can't Wait For The Next Chapter :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2019 8:12 am Title: CHAPTER 27: AFTERMATH

So glad to see another chapter and wish to read more.  I want to find out how Gus is doing.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2019 1:04 am Title: CHAPTER 27: AFTERMATH

Wow! So much good stuff.  I hope Gussy is going to be Ok. 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2019 9:48 pm Title: CHAPTER 27: AFTERMATH

Bloody and punchy chapter! I hope Gus is not too hurt.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2019 2:33 pm Title: CHAPTER 26: THE BEGINNING OF THE END

Too many wickeds to count.  It's time that Brian, Justin and Gus got justice.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2019 1:48 pm Title: CHAPTER 25: CROSSING LINES INCURS BLACK EYES

Thank god for Misty.  She saved the day, just wish Gus hadn't gone through the abuse.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2019 1:36 pm Title: CHAPTER 26: THE BEGINNING OF THE END

Whoa, what a horrible situation! And you let us with an evil cliffhanger!!! That's not fair... boohoohoo... too sad.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2019 1:02 pm Title: CHAPTER 26: THE BEGINNING OF THE END

Lindsay got only half of what she deserves but derserve it she did for the Crap she is continually doing to have Brian at her beck and call, she needs to suffer for the rest of her life for siding with Connor and Brandon I hope she like them never gets out of prison.

Please Let Leda Make It!!

Wow Molly and Jennifer can really throw down Craig would be smart to stay away...On second thought please come closer he needs his Ass beaten too.

I do hope that is the paramedics because if it is Lindsay she is a dead Whore once Brian, Justin and Melanie get through with her.

Thank Goodness for David being on that flight.

Yes Please Connor Hurry Up and Get To New York Time For You To Join The Party and Pay For Your Sins.

So many people are about to go down and they should for being Selfish A-Holes!!

Can't Wait For The Next Chapter!!

 

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2018 6:51 pm Title: Chapter 5- TALKING BOOK

fucking Michael and Lindsey

Reviewer: loriblair Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2018 5:11 am Title: CHAPTER 25: CROSSING LINES INCURS BLACK EYES

please let mel hit lindz when she sees her, like really hit her!

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 02, 2018 10:57 am Title: CHAPTER 25: CROSSING LINES INCURS BLACK EYES

I hope to Heaven Above it is Brian and Justin on that flight and the police are at the airport because I want Lindsay Peterson under the jail not in it!

Gus is one Brave Little Boy, I wish I was in the story cause in would be beating Lindsay's Ass All Up and Down That Plane, Off it and to the police waiting in the terminal.

That Bitch hit and repeatedly kicked Gus so they will need to rush to the hospital and Lindsay can wait until she is untapped very slowly and painfully.

I so hope someone heard her confession that she was going to give Gus to Brandon to use as leverage to bend Brian.

I also hope there are enough police there to keep Brian from killing Lindsay, death is too sweet for her she deserves to go to prison for the rest of her life and get what she deserves there.

Aiding and Abetting, Kidnapping, Assault with a vehicle (Please Let Leda Make It!!), Abuse of a child and so many others I Hope She Never Gets Out (Also hope they tapped her down by her hair and they have to rip out chunks to get her out of the seat!!!!!)

I Am Crying Here, Please Update Soon!!!! 

 



Author's Response:

Hey 'Misty', don't worry because like Lorie and Star, you got your punch in! I couldn't NOT have you in this scene- as heartbreaking and heartsick as it is- without you being able to cold-cock Lindsay at least one good time, my friend. 

I'll be updating this very soon, especially since it's drawing to a close very soon. This was definitely one of the most emotionally charged stories I've ever done, both professionally and here in QAF land. I'm STILL reeling from this chapter.

HUGS,

~Nichelle

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Dec 02, 2018 6:03 am Title: CHAPTER 25: CROSSING LINES INCURS BLACK EYES

Another magnificent chapter!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2018 10:04 pm Title: CHAPTER 25: CROSSING LINES INCURS BLACK EYES

Whoa! I hope someone will take Lindsey away before Brian arrives; the risk of him killing her is too high, but I hope someone will teach her a lesson when she will land in jail.

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2018 8:47 pm Title: CHAPTER 25: CROSSING LINES INCURS BLACK EYES

Omg!!! This was so disturbing....Holy shit! What a fucking bitch! Wow....poor Gus! How old is he supposed to be? 

Next chapter will be the confrontation & arrest right? 

Reviewer: Juditka Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2018 4:40 am Title: CHAPTER 24: (Continuation of) PHOENIX RISING/ IT’S A BIRD, IT’S A PLANE, IT’S A BITCH and a VROOM

This is an excellent story. I would like to read the sequel. I'm interested in moving things forward. I am waiting for the sinners to receive their worthy punishment.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2018 7:27 am Title: CHAPTER 24: (Continuation of) PHOENIX RISING/ IT’S A BIRD, IT’S A PLANE, IT’S A BITCH and a VROOM

One of the things forbidden: taking Gus from his family; the step not to take. It's going to be bloody.

Reviewer: mamaduck Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2018 12:49 pm Title: CHAPTER 24: (Continuation of) PHOENIX RISING/ IT’S A BIRD, IT’S A PLANE, IT’S A BITCH and a VROOM

Can we have Star and Lorie on the sidelines to give Lindsey some one-on-one attention please? 

Pity the fool (in my MR. T voice) who gets in the way.

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2018 11:40 am Title: CHAPTER 24: (Continuation of) PHOENIX RISING/ IT’S A BIRD, IT’S A PLANE, IT’S A BITCH and a VROOM

I was so happy to see this updated! Omg, what a way to end a chapter? Holy shit, poor Gus & Leda!!! That psycho bitch is really in for it! 

Justin & Seven are so brave...wow! Go get those assholes! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2018 7:06 pm Title: CHAPTER 24: (Continuation of) PHOENIX RISING/ IT’S A BIRD, IT’S A PLANE, IT’S A BITCH and a VROOM

Darn, we need to see the next chapter to this soon!

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2018 5:36 pm Title: CHAPTER 24: (Continuation of) PHOENIX RISING/ IT’S A BIRD, IT’S A PLANE, IT’S A BITCH and a VROOM

Oh Hell No!!! That Damn Cold-Hearted Bitch!!!!

Lindsay won't need to worry about a cell because Brian, Justin, Melanie and Jennifer are going to tear her limb from limb and laugh while doing it.

Pittsburgh better prepare because a tsunami is coming and when it leaves the devastation is going to be Horrendous.

One hair on Gus's head is harm and their won't be anything or anyone who can save her, and if she is running home to Mommy and Daddy then They Are Deader Than Toast!!

Damn I Can't Wait For The Next Update My Blood Is Literally Boiling To See Lindsay Get Hers!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Shaz254 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2018 10:56 pm Title: CHAPTER 23: IT’S NO FUN WHEN THE RABBIT’S GOT THE GUN Part 2

I love this story!!!! Please continue Nichelle....

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2018 1:27 pm Title: CHAPTER 23: IT’S NO FUN WHEN THE RABBIT’S GOT THE GUN Part 2

The dominos are starting to fall! Maybe they will be able to get some peace before the trial.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2018 8:13 pm Title: CHAPTER 23: IT’S NO FUN WHEN THE RABBIT’S GOT THE GUN Part 2

Wow what a powerful chapter.  This is an amazing story.  Can't wait to see where you take it next.  Terrific writing.

You must login (register) to review.