Reviews For The Best Days
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2017 6:13 am Title: Chapter 11

I am laughing soooo much... not what Em expected but so good and fun!

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2017 11:38 am Title: Chapter 11

This is like watching a comedy show. I can't stop laughing. 

Reviewer: BellaDonne Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 11

You know, dog owners do that to be funny, oops your dog is preggers.  Unfortunately, some very odd breeds get created.  

The Hazzlehurst clan was hysterical and very sweet.  

Reviewer: sfscarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2017 2:09 pm Title: Chapter 11

hilarious-  Emmett's family is a hoot-  can't wait for more

Reviewer: wellreadbunny Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2017 10:21 am Title: Chapter 11

Emmett's family is funny as shit, but Nathan is still my favorite.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2017 6:47 am Title: Chapter 11

Emmett managed to get married.  And he finds out he's not the lone gay in the family.  It appears that Bobby Joe is too.  LOL.  

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2017 4:48 am Title: Chapter 11

I'm glad Emmett and Alex's wedding wasn't ruined.  I'm sure it's nothing like they had originally planned.  I'm so happy for them.

Nathan reminds me so much of my nephews.  He's a handful.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2017 2:49 am Title: Chapter 11

Emmett getting aunt Lulu's secret recipes is the best gift Emmett could get. Brian dressing him was great as he thought getting some color to avoid keeping the flame down.

Nathan is hilarious with his cake. Penny is trying to get Brian to allow some more puppies; how long will it take to get what she wants?

Roberto and Todd: unexpected and funny, so was Mel.

You must login (register) to review.