Reviews For The Best Days
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2017 10:06 am Title: Chapter 12

seriously, these are 2 of the cutest and damn smartest kids!!!!

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2017 11:54 am Title: Chapter 12

Intelligent kids can be a challenge. It's good that Justin saw what is best for Penny. 

Reviewer: BellaDonne Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2017 5:53 am Title: Chapter 12

These two are the worst parents, lol.  A cat? Oh no, poor Cosmo.  I'm not sure if you been around any geniuses but they tend to be very strange.  Nathan fits the profile, he's smart and  very naughty.  I'm glad Penny will be happier.  

Score one for Joan.  Her actions were completely selfless.  She is doing great!  I like her, good job!

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 12

Ahhh kids! I just love Penny & Nathan, of course their wicked smart, look at their fathers! 

Reviewer: emac66 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 9:21 am Title: Chapter 12

Have caught up after a few days off from pretty much everything. :) 

This story is just so delightful. Am really enjoying the lightheartedness of it all. AS usual, with all your stories, I can totally picture everything in my minds eye. Nathan and Patty are little scamps. B&J definitely have their hands full with those 2. All the little misadventures give me a giggle every time. Your sense of humour shines through in this one!!

Not surprised that the kids are so intelligent. 

Cheers

Elaine

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 6:02 am Title: Chapter 12

With Brian and Justin for fathers it's not surprising that their kids would be smart.  Then you add Ted to the mix and they are off the charts.

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 4:53 am Title: Chapter 12

Of course they would have genious children.  I think Nathan and Penny are so adorable.  Brian and Justin certainly have their hands full.

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 12

I swear fo' goat cheese and sugar, there is NEVER a dull moment with Nathan and Penny around, LMFAO! Brian's reaction to the pants was priceless. I think I would be worried that Nathan was going to turn into a Hazelhurst minion too. Damn Versace??? SMH LOL 

I'm glad that Justin is finally agreeing to place Penny in the proper classroom setting for her. It looks like Nathan is soon to follow in his sister footsteps too. I guess we should have expected the QAF version of 'Baby Geniuses' with Brian and Justin having children. I really love that movie and I definitely love Penny and Nathan. Brian and Justin have their hands full in wonderful ways. Who said marriage and parenthood had to be dull and without its mysteries? LOL

Looking forward to MORE adventures of the Taylor-Kinneys! 

Happy Writing and HUGS,

~Nichelle

Reviewer: wellreadbunny Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 12

I really love Nathan.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 12

These kids are a piece of art: they can entertain the readers for long hours!

I love Nathan's logic.

You must login (register) to review.