You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2018 11:53 am Title: Chapter 1

cute

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2018 8:32 am Title: Chapter 1

I've read this before and didn't comment because what Michael did and said left me speechless. I can't stand that little weasle.

Brian and Justin are on the same wavelength. Stunning.

Reviewer: Calliesky Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2017 2:15 am Title: Chapter 1

I just love this story. So cute. And it's about time Michael was told off!! 

Lets hear it for tiny clothing !!!!



Author's Response:

So, 6 months later I find out where the reviews are, how to read them, and how to respond.    Thanks for reading and commenting.  The wonderful Tag did the majority of the writing.  She certainly expounded on my idea and the little help I gave.  I just love the idea of it.

Reviewer: SunshineSally Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2017 5:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG I lol'd so hard at Ted, I can't even!



Author's Response:

Thank you , Tag did such a great job in bringing my story idea to life.  This wouldn't have happened without her.

Oh, I just now figured out how to read and comment on reviews.  But, I'm pretty.

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 03, 2017 9:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Loved this... Michael is such a douche... at least the others weren't as bad... they were concerned about Brian for Brian's sake, not because Justin was being remembered...

Could you continue this please... I want to know Dipshit's response to seeing the two boys together... and then some!!!! please please!!! <3  



Author's Response:

Sorry, but the lovely Tag brought this baby into the world for me.  We did what we could.  I love this too. Thanks for reading.  I'm 6 months late in a reply.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 10:15 am Title: Chapter 1

That was sooooo awesome....thank u.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading.

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 8:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Great job on this! SandiD can definitely be termed as one of our newest plotting Queens alongside Deb Tanner, Sally and Bea! Keep it coming Darling. TAG, do I see a reactionary sequel in the works? I certainly hope so!!

HUGS Ladies,

~Chelle



Author's Response:

I'm embarrassed to say I just figured out how to read and respond to reviews.  One more reason I"m not a writer.  Hahahahah

Thank you for reading.  I have idea's all the time.  Generally, they are probably better kept inside my head.  Thanks for reading , I love your work, too.

Reviewer: Lorie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 11:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was so sweet, except for the part where weasel thinks he should decide how Brian should live and act. But that's just normal for the sniveling weasel of Liberty Avenue. The Royal Couple are so beautiful together.

~Lorie



Author's Response:

The Royal Couple are beautiful together.  I'll always love them.  Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story: funny, emotional and full of hope!



Author's Response:

Tag and I appreciate your review.  Glad you enjoyed it.  Tag really has a way with words. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: sandid Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 4:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

I still love the idea of this.  Thank you so much for your words and mad writing skills.  

The speed in which you work amazed me. I would think, rethink, and worry about the original word choice.  No, I am not a writer.  You should be.

Thanks, Tag.

Let me know if you get comments.  I have no idea how to read them on here.

Mad Love....

 

 

 

Reviewer: Deb Tanner Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 1:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful! Well done!

Deb



Author's Response:

THanks so much for reading.  It was fun, and Tag helped pull ideas out of me.  She has mad writing skills.  

Reviewer: mamaduck Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 11:37 am Title: Chapter 1

What I want to know is how high on the dog hearing test did Michael's whine hit when the boys walked into the diner?

And what insults did he throw at Justin?  Please, PLEASE tell me Justin decked him??



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.  In my wee brain, I usually want Justing to deck Michael.  

Reviewer: Teinisydan Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 8:36 am Title: Chapter 1

That was fun. Loved that Justin too had Brian's clothing. This story was a lot like one of mine I wrote ages ago, what a happy coincidence :D. Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Hi, what was the story you wrote.  I had never read one in which Brian wore Justin's clothes.  It's my fetish.  I would love to read more.  Thanks for reading.  Tag did such a great job bringing that idea to life.

Reviewer: marie-france Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 7:41 am Title: Chapter 1

originale et drôle Tellement! Vive le mois d'avril: Merci pour cette histoire



Author's Response:

THank you for reading.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 3:35 am Title: Chapter 1

What a twist.  Though Mikey was as nasty as ever.



Author's Response:

I could care about Mikey.  I just adore Brian in Justin's clothes.  Thanks for reading our story.

You must login (register) to review.