You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 1:35 pm Title: Never

This is so absolutely beautiful. I loved it. 

Reviewer: Calliesky Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2017 12:23 am Title: Never

Just beautiful 

Thanks for sharing this story 

Reviewer: nickknack Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 11:23 pm Title: Never

So moving - sad yet full of hope. I really hope there will be a sequel.

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2017 11:23 pm Title: Never

Omg...that was beautifull...soo freaking romantic and heartwarming...amazing..loved it very much.

Thank u for sharing such a lovely story. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2017 9:11 am Title: Never

Everytime I read this tears come into my eyes.  This could so easily be true.

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2017 3:16 am Title: Never

Wow!  This story was amazing. 

For someone who says they never believed in love, he just did the most loving thing he could ever do.

I'd love a follow up piece...maybe showing him getting his memory back?

Hugs,
Jessica

Reviewer: Lorie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2017 8:55 pm Title: Never

 

This was very different. 

Great story.

~Lorie

Reviewer: Tena Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2017 4:19 pm Title: Never

This is a completely perfect story all on its own. But, I would love to see what happens when that day come. So so good!

Reviewer: Sallyo Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2017 12:26 pm Title: Never

What an incredibly original story. Loved it. 

Reviewer: dejana970 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2017 12:16 pm Title: Never

perfect

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2017 10:52 am Title: Never

This was heartbreakingly beautiful! Please tell us there will be more...

I was going through all the authors on KD seeing who I haven't read yet and came acoss you...fabulous! 

Reviewer: soirsagrey Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2017 7:14 am Title: Never

Intense, gorgeous, haunting and heartbreaking.

So beautiful.....

PERFECTION!!

XOXO

Meriam

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2017 2:13 pm Title: Never

OMG this was SOOOOO good... is there more to come for this story???? please tell me there will be more!  I want Justin to come back to reality and be happy in his mansion with his husband Brian for REAL... but so brave of Brian to make the decision to be with Justin any way he can... I just hope when the others find out or even find him, they let them be... let them be happy together!

Reviewer: Erbear4474 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2017 6:31 pm Title: Never

So beautiful, will you do a sequel?

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2017 1:52 am Title: Never

Beautifully sad. So heartbreaking and happy at the same time. Just loved it. Thanks for writing. TAG

Reviewer: Wendy Dawn Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2017 12:26 am Title: Never

This was so heartbreaking and beautiful. Tears and heartache as I read this. Fantastic writing! I would love to see a follow up.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2017 4:15 pm Title: Never

Wow!  This seems so real, more real than the series.  I wonder why Justin thought he killed Craig?  Can you do more on this?

Reviewer: Melissa1167 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2017 2:23 pm Title: Never

It's been a long time since I've read this but it's just as beautiful as I remember. I loved it!

Reviewer: SunshineSally Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2017 2:00 pm Title: Never

How can a story be so heartbreaking, yet so beautiful at the same time????????

You must login (register) to review.