You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Auggie Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 7:19 pm Title: Chapter 1: BEING BRIAN KINNEY

I have just read this story.  I actually call it a novel.  I don’ t  know if you still read  reviews about this,  but just in case you do I think this one of the best I have ever read.  Thank you so much for sharing your talent.   I will also read all the rest of your stories.



Author's Response:

Majorie,

Thank you so much, Darling. I'm so glad that you enjoyed this series, which will always be so near and dear to my heart. The "Time's Up" series was my very first foray into the fandom, and it's so gratifying to know that I wrote a story that will stand the test of time. As for my other stories, I look forward to reading your thoughts on them!

HAPPY READING and HUGS,

~Nichelle

Reviewer: nickknack Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2018 6:52 am Title: Chapter 1: BEING BRIAN KINNEY

Such an amazing story and really satisfying end to this fantastic series. A firm favourite to be read again and again in the future - it's just that good!



Author's Response:

WOW! Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review this labor of love. You will never know just how much it means to me!

HUGS,

~Nichelle

Reviewer: Wendy Dawn Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2018 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 1: BEING BRIAN KINNEY

Amazing story! Filled with plot twists and intrigue. Almost had to call in sick to work just to read this. ;)

Established characters were true to form; original characters were interesting and enhanced the story arcs.

Brilliant work from a talented and gifted writer. Thank you for letting us into the world you lovingly created.



Author's Response:

Thanks so Much, Wendy! I'm so happy that you enjoyed this the "Time's Up" series. It was definitely a labor of love. I still miss it! Those two stories were my very first foray into writing QAF fanfic and will always hold a special place in my heart.

Happy Reading and HUGS,

~Nichelle

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2017 6:02 am Title: Chapter 50: EPILOGUE

I really enjoyed this story. It has so many interesting layers. Thank you for sharing it with us. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for taking the journey with me, Susi! 

HUGS,

~Nichelle

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2017 5:24 am Title: Chapter 49: TRUTH, DARE and CONSEQUENCES

Were the surgeons part of the group that tried to kill our boys?

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2017 5:14 am Title: Chapter 48: FEAST of the GOLDEN GEESE Part 3

 I hope our boys and of course Jenny will be alright. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 2:34 pm Title: Chapter 47: FEAST of the GOLDEN GEESE Part 2

I hope all the good people get out of this alive. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 1:06 pm Title: Chapter 46: FEAST OF THE GOLDEN GEESE Part 1

Noooooo. How did she managed to get Justin? I thought it was all under control. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 5:45 am Title: Chapter 45- LIKE A TAYLOR-KINNEY SCORNED Part II

I never thought Michael would stoop that low. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 4:01 am Title: Chapter 44: LIKE A TAYLOR-KINNEY SCORNED Part 1

Who is Daphne hitting? I think Craig got exactly what he deserved. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 12:53 pm Title: Chapter 43: HELL HATH NO FURY...

OMG. Craig is such an ass. I sooo hope Gus is okay. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 3:24 pm Title: Chapter 42: FULL DISCLOSURE

I can't wait to hear what Craig said that upset Justin so much. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 1:21 pm Title: Chapter 41: WELCOME TO POINT/COUNTERPOINT

So, who was n the accident other than Michael?

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 7:32 am Title: Chapter 40: TAKING A STAND

I'm glad that Brian knows now. No more secrets. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 7:27 am Title: Chapter 39: HAMMERS

Why are the dates so important?

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 7:11 am Title: Chapter 38: IN THE LAND OF THE MISSING

I hope they all will rott in jail. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 6:45 am Title: Chapter 37: DANGEROUS ALLIES

So this is Craig's secret. I thought so. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 5:20 am Title: Chapter 36- STACKED DECK

Soooo much happening in this chapter. I can't wait to see how it all turns out. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 3:27 pm Title: Chapter 35: IT'S A SMALL WORLD AFTER ALL

That is some celebration. This sucks. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 1:27 pm Title: Chapter 34: FCUK (not talking about the French Connection y'all!)

I hope they can stop this. Why did it have to happen on this day?

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 5:24 am Title: Chapter 33: THE MATRIX DECODED

He is the father of John and Peter? Wow. What will happen now?

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 4:52 am Title: Chapter 32: FIRE OFF- The Arrival of Avlossa

Oh hell no. What is Michael up to now?

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 4:43 am Title: Chapter 31: AND IT CAME TO PASS

It seems that the world is against them. Our poor boys. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 4:32 am Title: Chapter 30: PRESERVING THE TAYLOR-KINNEYS 101

Can Brian sue Ethan when it all turns out to be a crock of shit?

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 2:52 am Title: Chapter 29: DISTURBING THE PEACE

Peter and John have a great relationship. I hope Johns decision won't have too many consequences. 

You must login (register) to review.