Reviews For Blank Page
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 2:57 pm Title: Chris Hobbs

Chris and Justin as best friends? You are right, everything is possible in fanfics. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 2:34 pm Title: Meeting the munchers

It's good to see the girls taking to Justin like that. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 2:02 pm Title: The Storm- Part Three

I don't get how any mother just let her son go like that? I will never understand it. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 1:23 pm Title: The Storm- Part Two

Why? Probably Michael will destroy everything. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 1:10 pm Title: The sunshine dilema

I never thought Brian would react like this to the name change. But I guess your big love dying on you changes everything. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 12:47 pm Title: The Storm- Part One

It's good to see that Lindsay is growing up. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 5:13 am Title: Life is perfect

Oh Emmett. That so wasn't the right thing to say. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 5:07 am Title: Mamma Mia!

Please don't let anything bad happen to them. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 5:01 am Title: Bang, bang, bang

I think it's great that Mel finally sees Brian for who he really is. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 4:50 am Title: One step closer to you and I

This was short but soooo sweet. Loved it. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 4:36 am Title: My Sunshine

I hope Ted will get the confidence he needs to go on with his life. Will Hunter and Justin get along?

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 3:54 am Title: A very long due conversations

I like that he is trying to make everything right with Mel before having Gus. Also tricking Michael like that is a great idea. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 3:44 am Title: One step closer to my happiness

Justin as an intern? That saves Brian trying to find a way to meet him. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 3:13 am Title: Hunter is back

So Emmett knows. That's good. He can help Brian make all his dreams come true. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2018 2:59 am Title: For starting over

Poor Hunter, to go through that after finally finding a family. I hope all of Brian's plans work out. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2018 2:44 pm Title: Explanations

It never happened? That's an interesting twist. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2018 12:47 pm Title: Why always me?

That's so sad. What did Michael do at the funeral for Brian to quit their friendship? It must have been horrendous. 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2018 3:55 am Title: Four years later

Great story! Thanks for sharing it.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2018 3:48 am Title: Sour Tears and Kind Words

So Apollo is bi and Justin is a demigod? That's an interesting revisiting of Greek and Roman mythology.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2018 8:42 pm Title: Four years later

Great ending to a great story.  You really wrote it just as things are in real life.  Nothing is ever perfect, but we do what we can to overcome all the problems that we face and move on.  And. since I love happy endings, it was a bumpy road, but so worth the ride.  Thank you.

 

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2018 8:04 pm Title: Four years later

Really enjoyed this and will miss getting the updates...but now I can read it all over again! Looking forward to more from you!

HUGS,

~Nichelle

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2018 12:50 pm Title: Shocking news- Part Two

Whoa! That was unexpected and a very close call. From Michael I could understand, but from Debbie? No wonder her son is deranged.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2018 12:36 pm Title: Shocking news- Part One

It's so weird to have a nice Chris; though his family is quite invasive.

So happy that Craig is down and lost the battle.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2018 12:20 pm Title: St. Joan

Oh not good to have Chris around!

Good riddance of St Joan!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2018 9:19 am Title: Shocking news- Part Two

Wow.  Just when I thought Michael couldn't get any worse he does.  Thank heavens for Emmett.  I'm glad Mel decided it was time to get out of Dodge.

You must login (register) to review.