Login
Reviews For Sin Series

Name: Paul Plesko (Signed) · Date: Nov 29, 2021 7:52 pm · Chapter: Punishing The Twinks
Lorie, you knew I’d like this one when you recommended it. Sling, paddle, butt-plug…all the bells and whistles. I’m fond of nipple clamps… hint, hint. Keep these hot, short stories cumming… I mean “coming.”

Author's Response:

 

Paul, 

If you like this then you will love SUMMER OF SIN by Tagsit. It's really long and A LOT of porn. See, even women can write m/m porn. 

~Lorie

 



Name: nickknack (Signed) · Date: Aug 02, 2019 8:39 pm · Chapter: More The Merrier

So happy to see another addition to the Summer of Sin series. This sure warmed up my winter's day.



Name: purpledee (Signed) · Date: Jul 23, 2019 11:10 am · Chapter: More The Merrier

More the merrier is always a good thing!

Deb L



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Jul 19, 2019 11:55 am · Chapter: More The Merrier

So the title of the story is apt for this chapter.  Definitely a fun read.



Author's Response:

Oh yeah! These guys are soooooo merry, you wouldn't believe it! LOL. TAG



Name: Kinneysbitch (Signed) · Date: Jul 18, 2019 8:03 pm · Chapter: More The Merrier

Oh that was hot..... going to take a cold shower I think



Author's Response:

That's what I'm here for - making summer hotter. LOL. TAG



Name: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: Jul 18, 2019 4:45 pm · Chapter: More The Merrier

Tag, Tag, Tagilicious.... what can I say? It's 90 degrees here in my neck of the woods today. But after reading this, my internal temperature just steadily shot up way past Scorching to "OH-MY-DAMN!!!!" Gurl.... GURL!!! 

Yes, indeed I would like to see how their relationship is progressing from time to time. Of course, I wouldn't mind glimpses of my other SOS favs either. I'll admit that I sometimes even think of that Dastardly Daniel, wondering if he has at least recovered from his stroke and ultimately became a better person because of it. But yeah, that's just too deep for the SOS-verse. 

But back to my review: You have done an absolutely WONDERFUL job here, introducing the CSC (as in Cupcake-Stud-ChocoTwink) Ensemble. And I definitely would NOT mind seeing more of them.

HAPPY WRITING and HUGS,

~Chelle



Author's Response:

Thank you my friend. Every return to this story brings back such fun memories of the summer we all worked together on SOS. I love these characters so much and can't bear to let them go. Glad you approve of the new addition to the series. TAG



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Jan 07, 2019 1:33 am · Chapter: Summer of Sin

Just great



Author's Response:

Thank you. I consider this one my best work of porn ever. Lol! Glad you enjoyed! TAG



Name: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: Sep 04, 2018 2:51 pm · Chapter: More The Merrier

this was fantastic...

I'm a lover of Brian and Justin, but Mal just seems to fit so well with them... I'd love for you to explore the poly story further... 



Author's Response:

I'm so much in love with Mal. Hope you like the new addition I added yesterday. TAG



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2018 2:03 pm · Chapter: More The Merrier

That was hot even with Mal injured. I don't know if they will be able to live as a trio for a long time, but keeping in mind where and how they met, it could work. I bet there is only one way to find out: waiting for your muse to kick in.



Name: nickknack (Signed) · Date: Aug 13, 2018 10:25 am · Chapter: More The Merrier

Couldn't believe it when I saw this new story in the Sin series - sooooo happy!  Definitely would love more of this story, feel like there are many adventures the threesome could be indulging in, so Yes please :-)



Name: samcdee (Signed) · Date: Aug 13, 2018 6:02 am · Chapter: More The Merrier

I love the revisit to sin.  I'd love to see where this goes.



Author's Response:

You can never get too much Sin, right? Lol. TAG



Name: Toto_too514 (Signed) · Date: Aug 13, 2018 4:59 am · Chapter: More The Merrier

That was fun! (Except for the Mal being hurt part, of course.) Why do I find it so endearing the way Brian reacts to his boys giggling, LOL? 



Author's Response:

I’m with you on the giggling thing. I can just see Big Bad Brian being a softie for the giggling twinks! Lol. Thanks for reading. TAG



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Aug 13, 2018 4:27 am · Chapter: More The Merrier

Somehow I don't think this will be finished.  Afterall they need to find a place big enough for all of them.



Author's Response:

Definitely. I also thought it might be funny to watch as they announce their new arrangement to the family... lol. Thanks for reading. TAG



Name: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2017 9:30 am · Chapter: Summer of Sin

I took at least 3 months to read this story because I needed a cold shower after each chapter! It was funny, erotic, sexy, hot! I love Brian in this game and his discovery of love thanks to a young Justin who looks like the energizer rabbit but who is the only one to see through the wall Kinney after only 3 months! So thank you for this summer of Sin TAG sin and I wait for the summer that arrives to be as warm as this one or that of Fiery Nights even I have to take a long time to read it, I will read it with great pleasure!



Name: charming1 (Signed) · Date: Sep 09, 2016 2:13 am · Chapter: Summer of Sin

Beautiful finish!!! Great story, of course :D



Name: charming1 (Signed) · Date: Sep 09, 2016 1:42 am · Chapter: Summer of Sin

Never expected Todd to be The Master! Only one more chapter to go, woohoo! I'm both happy and sad to nearly be finished reading this looooong story.



Name: charming1 (Signed) · Date: Sep 09, 2016 12:37 am · Chapter: Summer of Sin

Haha, Michael is Mr. Leather's BITCH!!!



Author's Response:

That was Chelle's idea . . .  LOL. TAG



Name: charming1 (Signed) · Date: Sep 09, 2016 12:21 am · Chapter: Summer of Sin

Aww, our boys are happily in love. Hopefully nobody back at home tries to fuck it up...



Name: charming1 (Signed) · Date: Sep 08, 2016 11:33 pm · Chapter: Summer of Sin
Oh, Brian, you big dummy!! Like Justin would turn down anything you offered him... Quit being so damned scared!!


Name: charming1 (Signed) · Date: Sep 08, 2016 10:42 pm · Chapter: Summer of Sin
I have a hard time feeling sorry for Daniel. Bye bye Fuckface!!


Name: charming1 (Signed) · Date: Sep 08, 2016 10:02 pm · Chapter: Summer of Sin
Yes, let's get Danny boy the fuck out of there!!


Name: charming1 (Signed) · Date: Sep 08, 2016 9:45 pm · Chapter: Summer of Sin
I have never wanted to kill a fictional character more than I do now. Fuck Daniel and that greedy asshole Dino!!

Author's Response:

Hahahaha! I'm thrilled that you hate him so much! He was truly despicable. I think I agree with you. TAG



Name: charming1 (Signed) · Date: Sep 08, 2016 12:26 pm · Chapter: Summer of Sin
So fucking romantic!!!

Author's Response:

Bite your tongue! Brian doesn't DO romance . . . LOL! TAG



Name: charming1 (Signed) · Date: Sep 07, 2016 10:12 pm · Chapter: Summer of Sin
Daniel and his limp dick need to get the fuck out already! I may hate him more than I do Michael, which is a lot!!

Author's Response:

That must mean I did a good job writing him - otherwise you wouldn't care enough to hate him. TAG



Name: charming1 (Signed) · Date: Sep 07, 2016 9:44 pm · Chapter: Summer of Sin
I wish that Brian had been stronger in front of Michael during the confrontation, without his blond pitbull leading the charge, but I'm glad that
Michael was put in his place.


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.