Login
Reviews For Fireworks

Name: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: Dec 14, 2017 6:27 am · Chapter: Chapter 23

How can Michael be so stupid? The Hens sound like they are going to be a hoot.



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Dec 14, 2017 4:21 am · Chapter: Chapter 23

A horse at Babylon??

Brian might be rethinking his love for The Hens lol

Sounds like Craig and his Wannabe Barbie are going to regret messing with Justin.

Michael is going to regret coming to this party.

And I wish that chapter was up already lol ;)



Name: emac66 (Signed) · Date: Dec 11, 2017 5:49 pm · Chapter: Chapter 22

Michael does dosn't seem to want to get a clue. He's choosing not to listen to what's being said. I guess we'll have to see if he heard what Brian said. Dinner could be an interesting affair. Will he be on good behavior or will the hens and his mom being smacking him down a lot. We know he'll go. No way will he NOT take the opportunity to see Brian.

Really like how the kids are involved in the dinner. Making them an important part of the celebration.

REALLY glad that Lindsey is accepting and happy for Brian.

Great chapter!

cheers

Elaine



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Dec 10, 2017 5:28 pm · Chapter: Chapter 22

Michael never seems to get it.  Can't wait to see how the hens set him straight.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Dec 10, 2017 4:29 pm · Chapter: Chapter 22

I can't wait to see the Hens, Debbie and Michael: another type of fireworks!

It's great that Gus calls Justin Dad.



Name: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: Dec 10, 2017 10:35 am · Chapter: Chapter 22

I love how involved the kids are in planning the party.  Gus is so sweet with Gwen.

I'm sure Michael will not be on his best behavior.  I can't wait to see what The Hens have in store for him.

Thanks for the update.

Hugs,
Jessica



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Dec 09, 2017 6:41 pm · Chapter: Chapter 22

Yeah Brian and Justin are Married!!

Boo Michael is being a Debbie Downer Cause His Childish Fantasy Is Never Going To Come True!!!

Brian and Justin are celebrating their union with family and friends who are happy for them, I don't see Michael doing a one-eighty and ready to celebrate with them.

He is determined to remain fourteen and despite everything Brian said to him he not willing to face the truth.

Have to wonder does he love Ben or just the fact that he was the first to get married?

It Takes Two Grown Ups to have a Grown Up Relationship, not one grown up and a child faking it. :(



Name: mamab (Signed) · Date: Dec 09, 2017 4:09 pm · Chapter: Chapter 22

Love that Brian finally stood up to Michael, but was Michael really listening.  Love this story.  Keep up the good work.



Name: BibiC (Signed) · Date: Dec 08, 2017 5:44 pm · Chapter: Chapter 21

Please keep writing, I’m hooked!



Name: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: Dec 03, 2017 12:32 pm · Chapter: Chapter 21

This is going to be some party!  I can't wait.



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Dec 02, 2017 4:18 pm · Chapter: Chapter 21

Well the kids took the news well.  Better then Emmett.  lol.  Can't wait to see what the kids plan with Em.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Dec 02, 2017 4:00 pm · Chapter: Chapter 21

The kids and Teddy were really funny.

I bet Poppy will forget to be angry if she got to wear a princess dress too.



Name: mamab (Signed) · Date: Dec 02, 2017 3:52 pm · Chapter: Chapter 21

Good chapter.  Love this story.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Nov 23, 2017 8:10 pm · Chapter: Chapter 20

I loved how Jennifer reacted and treated Brian like a son. Daphne's reaction was funny.

I wonder how the kids will deal with this news.



Name: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: Nov 23, 2017 10:32 am · Chapter: Chapter 20

Well everyone seems to be taking the news well.  I hope the kids do.  I hope everyone will celebrate the happy occasion.  I'm sure Michael will be his usual "pleasant" self.

Thanks for the update.  Happy Thanksgiving.

Hugs,
Jessica



Name: purpledee (Signed) · Date: Nov 23, 2017 6:36 am · Chapter: Chapter 20

Still loving this story and choices is excellent too!

Ta

Deb



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Nov 23, 2017 3:26 am · Chapter: Chapter 20

That went really well.  Which it might not have if Michael was told.  Of course when he finds out he's going to be pissed.  



Name: mamab (Signed) · Date: Nov 23, 2017 3:21 am · Chapter: Chapter 20

What a good chapter.  Just love happy Brian & Justin.  Can't wait to see where it goes from here.  Have a good evening & holiday.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Nov 22, 2017 6:32 pm · Chapter: Chapter 19

Michael is so into his right way to live a married life that he can't think people might want something else. Ben is really courageous to handle him.

Justin and Brian will have some explaining to do to the family, now that the news is in the open.



Name: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: Nov 22, 2017 2:47 am · Chapter: Chapter 19

love the story-  really enjoy the "hens" Maybe Ben will get Michael to grow up



Name: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: Nov 21, 2017 3:37 am · Chapter: Chapter 5

Just love the conversation between the kids about Trix-  hilarious



Name: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2017 11:32 am · Chapter: Chapter 19

Yes!!!!  I can't believe they got married.  Can't wait to see what happens next.



Name: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2017 7:55 am · Chapter: Chapter 19

Ha! Ha!



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2017 12:23 am · Chapter: Chapter 19

Love how Ben is finally taking control of his marrage, which it seem Brian and Justin decided to do to.  Fabulous.



Name: chadmom (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2017 12:20 am · Chapter: Chapter 19

YEAH!

 



You must login (register) to review.