Reviews For Bad Justin
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2019 4:30 pm Title: Chapter 26 - You Just Never Knew

anoher great story.  Love it



Author's Response:

Wow! You're going thru all my stories so fast! Thank you for reading and leaving me all these great reviews! TAG

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2019 3:43 am Title: Chapter 1 - Moving Day.

Happy Beleated Birtday

Reviewer: LapsusCalami Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2018 12:47 am Title: Chapter 26 - You Just Never Knew

Man!! I wish there was more to this!

i would love to see the reactions to Justin returning. But, I will just have to use my imagination like you say. 

 

See you in the next.

 

-LC

Reviewer: Avampiregirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 2:53 am Title: Chapter 26 - You Just Never Knew

Another great story!!



Author's Response:

And another happy review - my job here is done! TAG

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 15, 2017 8:31 am Title: Chapter 26 - You Just Never Knew

I think it's a great ending. I loved this story. Very different but also very good. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it. I enjoyed seeing your reviews as you read along. TAG

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 25 - How To Make A Murderer

Brian killed someone? I sooo hope there will be a solution to all their problems. 



Author's Response:

Did I surprise you with that one? Tehehehe! TAG

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 24 - After Dinner Debacle

Oh wow. I never would have guessed that. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 23 - Heads Explode

I love this side of Brian. It's hilarious. I still have no idea why Justin refuses to go outside. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 7:10 pm Title: Chapter 22 - Hiding Out.

What did Craig do to damage that poor boy so much? I can't wait to find out. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 4:36 pm Title: Chapter 21 - Perfecter

Brian admitting that he has a boyfriend is phenomenal. You can get distracted as much as you want. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 4:10 pm Title: Chapter 20 - Welcome To The Ranks.

It maybe sexy fluff but it's really good sexy fluff. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 12:03 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Story Within A Story

So this is how he ended up in there. Totally sucks. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 11:38 am Title: Chapter 18 - Coming Home

Did Emmett see the picture of Justin in the paper? Probably not. I'm glad the house is so far outside that none of the family can just come over to investigate. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 11:11 am Title: Chapter 17 - Coming Out

That pie looks amazing. Why did that electrician come over that early? I wanted to see some action. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 10:20 am Title: Chapter 16 - The Lair of the Ghost.

It's probably the first night he is going to spend outside of his self imposed prison. I hope he'll never have Togo back. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 9:02 am Title: Chapter 15 - Mood Lighting

Thank god Justin is still alive. I thought it was hilarious that the electrician thought Justin is Brian's little slave. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 8:26 am Title: Chapter 14 - The Ice Breaker.

Bringing Gus in was a great idea. Justin really opened up to him. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Talking Points.

That's so cute. I love it. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Indian Take Out

Maybe he can't talk? Or he is afraid to do it. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 11 - First Contact

This is getting more mysterious by the chapter. I have no idea why Justin is still hiding. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 4:49 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Gift Exchange

Maybe Craig did something to him so that he thinks he can't be out in the world anymore? 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 4:05 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Hungry Ghosts

So he is alive. But why is he hiding like this?

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 3:50 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Tool Time.

Good thing Justin was there. This could have ended badly. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 2:23 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Visitations.

I never heard of a ghost that knows how to use a microwave oven. Lol. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 10:31 am Title: Chapter 6 - Sexy, Spooky Shenanigans

I love Brian's presentation. And how the hell does Emmett know Brian's dildoes by name?

You must login (register) to review.