Login
Reviews For Bad Justin

Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Jul 15, 2021 12:08 am · Chapter: Chapter 26 - You Just Never Knew

did read it again



Name: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: Jun 09, 2021 3:55 am · Chapter: Chapter 26 - You Just Never Knew

 

Excellent!



Name: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: Jun 09, 2021 3:04 am · Chapter: Chapter 24 - After Dinner Debacle

No. No real surprise 😂 but again... The dialogue is fantastic. You have managed to put together a story filled with horror AND lol humor. But more importantly, you gave them a way to start this relationship away from friends and family. To actually get to know each other.

 

also love that your putting in those Little e thingsfrom the show. 

🥰



Name: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: Jun 09, 2021 3:04 am · Chapter: Chapter 24 - After Dinner Debacle

No. No real surprise 😂 but again... The dialogue is fantastic. You have managed to put together a story filled with horror AND lol humor. But more importantly, you gave them a way to start this relationship away from friends and family. To actually get to know each other.

 

also love that your putting in those Little e thingsfrom the show. 

🥰



Name: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: Jun 09, 2021 3:04 am · Chapter: Chapter 24 - After Dinner Debacle

No. No real surprise 😂 but again... The dialogue is fantastic. You have managed to put together a story filled with horror AND lol humor. But more importantly, you gave them a way to start this relationship away from friends and family. To actually get to know each other.

 

also love that your putting in those Little e thingsfrom the show. 

🥰



Name: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: Jun 09, 2021 3:04 am · Chapter: Chapter 24 - After Dinner Debacle

No. No real surprise 😂 but again... The dialogue is fantastic. You have managed to put together a story filled with horror AND lol humor. But more importantly, you gave them a way to start this relationship away from friends and family. To actually get to know each other.

 

also love that your putting in those Little e thingsfrom the show. 

🥰



Name: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: Jun 09, 2021 1:23 am · Chapter: Chapter 23 - Heads Explode

I'm really enjoying this Brian. And while this story is horrific and get wrenching it's also really funny. 

 

Some of the best dialogue I've read in a long time



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Jan 13, 2019 4:30 pm · Chapter: Chapter 26 - You Just Never Knew

anoher great story.  Love it



Author's Response:

Wow! You're going thru all my stories so fast! Thank you for reading and leaving me all these great reviews! TAG



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Jan 13, 2019 3:43 am · Chapter: Chapter 1 - Moving Day.

Happy Beleated Birtday



Name: LapsusCalami (Signed) · Date: Dec 25, 2018 12:47 am · Chapter: Chapter 26 - You Just Never Knew

Man!! I wish there was more to this!

i would love to see the reactions to Justin returning. But, I will just have to use my imagination like you say. 

 

See you in the next.

 

-LC



Name: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: Aug 15, 2018 2:53 am · Chapter: Chapter 26 - You Just Never Knew

Another great story!!



Author's Response:

And another happy review - my job here is done! TAG



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Dec 15, 2017 8:31 am · Chapter: Chapter 26 - You Just Never Knew

I think it's a great ending. I loved this story. Very different but also very good. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it. I enjoyed seeing your reviews as you read along. TAG



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Dec 14, 2017 10:43 pm · Chapter: Chapter 25 - How To Make A Murderer

Brian killed someone? I sooo hope there will be a solution to all their problems. 



Author's Response:

Did I surprise you with that one? Tehehehe! TAG



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Dec 14, 2017 10:29 pm · Chapter: Chapter 24 - After Dinner Debacle

Oh wow. I never would have guessed that. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Dec 14, 2017 10:22 pm · Chapter: Chapter 23 - Heads Explode

I love this side of Brian. It's hilarious. I still have no idea why Justin refuses to go outside. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Dec 14, 2017 7:10 pm · Chapter: Chapter 22 - Hiding Out.

What did Craig do to damage that poor boy so much? I can't wait to find out. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Dec 14, 2017 4:36 pm · Chapter: Chapter 21 - Perfecter

Brian admitting that he has a boyfriend is phenomenal. You can get distracted as much as you want. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Dec 14, 2017 4:10 pm · Chapter: Chapter 20 - Welcome To The Ranks.

It maybe sexy fluff but it's really good sexy fluff. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Dec 14, 2017 12:03 pm · Chapter: Chapter 19 - Story Within A Story

So this is how he ended up in there. Totally sucks. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Dec 14, 2017 11:38 am · Chapter: Chapter 18 - Coming Home

Did Emmett see the picture of Justin in the paper? Probably not. I'm glad the house is so far outside that none of the family can just come over to investigate. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Dec 14, 2017 11:11 am · Chapter: Chapter 17 - Coming Out

That pie looks amazing. Why did that electrician come over that early? I wanted to see some action. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Dec 14, 2017 10:20 am · Chapter: Chapter 16 - The Lair of the Ghost.

It's probably the first night he is going to spend outside of his self imposed prison. I hope he'll never have Togo back. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Dec 14, 2017 9:02 am · Chapter: Chapter 15 - Mood Lighting

Thank god Justin is still alive. I thought it was hilarious that the electrician thought Justin is Brian's little slave. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Dec 14, 2017 8:26 am · Chapter: Chapter 14 - The Ice Breaker.

Bringing Gus in was a great idea. Justin really opened up to him. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Dec 13, 2017 10:36 pm · Chapter: Chapter 13 - Talking Points.

That's so cute. I love it. 



You must login (register) to review.