Reviews For You Belong to Me.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2020 11:22 am Title: Chapter 34

did read it again

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2019 7:46 am Title: Chapter 18

Darn Molly, hope her ass gets handed to her

 

Ben is a nasty bastard too

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2019 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 11

Go JENN.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2019 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 10

Justin is a wasp. He can stick the invisible knife and seem like the nicest guy.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2019 7:52 pm Title: Chapter 7

I like that Michael got a taste of what it was like for Ben with him obsessing about Brian.

Reviewer: lizw102 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2019 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 34

I have read this one again now for the third time, so good!!. A sequel would fun fun for this one to carry on this great story!!

 

Liz

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2018 1:31 am Title: Chapter 34

Love it

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2018 1:21 pm Title: Chapter 4

never liked fucking Lindsey

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2018 2:49 pm Title: Chapter 34

Very sweet story. Thanks for writing. I’m still in awe at your prolific Brian. TAG

Reviewer: marie-france Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2018 9:15 am Title: Chapter 34

I love this story with no really anti characters. and Brian and Justin as independant as each other. Thank you

Reviewer: bjluv Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2018 5:45 am Title: Chapter 34

That was a very sweet ending. I like how you seem to put the name of your story in the last sentence of them. Other than Claire, this was a great chapter.  I don't know where all the entitlement issues come with Claire, but she needed that knocking off her high horse, which Brian gave her. Claire is too lazy to go to college. College requires a lot of work and dedication, neither of which she has. I noticed she still didn't ask about her boys. I wonder if she has even been to see them.

I loved the name Vivian Victoria. My father's name was Victor, and I would have loved to be given that name. But Nope! My baby sister got it.  Anyway, there wasn't a better way to honor Grandma Vivian, who was a true mother to Justin while growing up. And I loved the little speech Justin gave Molly and Nicholas about what this family's dynamics are now going to be. It would been nice to hear what Baby Vivian looked like. I'll just think lots of blonde hair, and eyes the color of green-with-gold flecks

I'm still trying to figure out what makes women look at Craig and forget the condom.  OMG Deb! Such a classic thing for Deb to think of. But shes correct. So now Craig's went from 16 to a senior citizen. I guess if he can't pussy any other way...  I loved to see what the old bat might do to him, if he should try to creep into another's bed after they're married...

Nicholas:  Do I even need to answer anyone?  Gus:  I just eat.   Justin: Nope. Sounds like Deb's house. If a person doesn't feel like carrying on a conversation, that's the place to go.

I noticed you only have two writing-in-progress stories. Anything else in the works? I'm not sure if you can develop a story from someone else's ideas, but Deb has some AWESOME Plot Bunnies listed. Unless of course, you already have your own thoughts brewing.

Thank you again for writing this and  give us the enjoyment of reading it.

XOXO ~ Cathy

Reviewer: Peggy Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2018 3:19 am Title: Chapter 34

You have a nice way with words. I really liked this.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2018 12:23 am Title: Chapter 34

Vivian Victoria, What A Beautiful Name For A Beautiful Girl!

Nicholas might be able to achieve the unimaginable with Keegan, Brian and Justin found each other so anything is Possible :)

Fantastic Ending!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2018 1:20 pm Title: Chapter 34

Another perfect ending.  You manage to write the most interesting and different stories.  Thank you.  Love the baby's name.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2018 11:01 am Title: Chapter 34

Claire is unbelievable!

Beautiful names they chose for this little girl.

Thank you for this wonderful story; always a pleasure to take a ride with you!

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2018 9:11 am Title: Chapter 34

Great ending to a wonderful story.  As is my usual I will miss them, but know that they are happy.

Reviewer: purpledee Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2018 4:57 am Title: Chapter 34

The end of another one of your masterpieces!

I really enjoyed this story and I'm enjoying 'Finding Home' too.

Love your writing, as usual, and can't wait to see what you come up with next.

Thanks Star!

Hugs,

Deb

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2018 1:39 pm Title: Chapter 33

Dare I say Gus is adorable? Did he think all by himself about the "Daddy" thing?

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2018 2:58 am Title: Chapter 32

Great news for Lindsey. I hope she won't go after Nicholas though!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2018 1:13 am Title: Chapter 33

An excellant birthday made better by Gus' gift.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2018 5:11 pm Title: Chapter 33

Teary-eyed Moment!!

No one warned Gus would make me want to cry with his thoughtful gifts to his Daddy Justin.

That was Beautiful and a great new tradition for Brian, Justin, Gus and Nicholas to embrace.

Thanks for the Update :)

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2018 3:00 pm Title: Chapter 33

Glad Nicholas kept that secret to himself. It couldn't have gone any better.

I'm leary of Justin going into business with Lindsay also. I hope it works out.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2018 12:01 pm Title: Chapter 33

Great chapter.  A nice birthday for Justin like he wanted.  Terrific writing.

Reviewer: bjluv Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2018 10:34 am Title: Chapter 33

Okay... Where's the TISSUE WARNING? OH Wow Gus!   Daddy. "I could help you get used to it."   Never a sweeter present. Although the photo album was a great addition, too.

So glad Justin is going to make Lindsay earn the right to be his partner, and not just hand it to her. I hope I'm wrong, but I just don't think it would the best thing for Justin to do. Lindsay likes the art world prestige too much, that I think it will go to her head, and she will try to take over. Or do something vacuous, that will end up making Justin look like a fool and possibly harm his business.

Thanks so much for this update. Looking forward to the next.

XOXO ~ Cathy

 

Reviewer: bjluv Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2018 4:36 am Title: Chapter 32

A new gallery in Pittsburgh is probably a great idea, especially one featuring in new artists. With PIFA right there, they'd have a lot of artists in order to select some top notch ones. Lindsay just said what she'd like to be able to do. Then it turns into, “You weren’t really offering to open a business with me, were you?” Lindsay asked.  Where did she get the idea it will be with her?  Justin might want her to work for him, this did not mean they were going to be in business together.   

“Is there something that makes your sibling beautiful?” Lindsay asks, staring at my brother?"  Something tells me Lindsay might let her head swell while working closely with artists, and Justin could be in trouble. If Lindsay is out-right staring at a man and calling him beautiful, admitting having an affair with the likes of Sam, because things she wanted to do but never did, well what's to say she won't do it again if an artist comes along and she fancies him? I just think she would be a liability.

I really like Nicholas. And I look forward to see what Brian and Gus are doing for Justin's birthday.

XOXO ~ Cathy

You must login (register) to review.