Reviews For Flashes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2019 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Dizzying

did read it again



Author's Response:

Confession: I've re-read this one several times myself. I think it's one of my own faves... TAG

Reviewer: Sksfan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2019 11:57 am Title: Chapter 1 - Lost and Found

I loved this story. So emotional yet so intriguing. You are a great writer. I’d love to see it continued and would love to see how Brian and Justin’s relationship grows, changes

Author's Response:

Thank you. It was a very dark and emotional story. I’m not sure about continuing the story though - I think I got that darkness out of me and I’m moving on. Thanks for reading. TAG

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2019 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Dizzying

While waiting for updates on new stories, I started searching and found this story.  Can't believe how I never saw it before, but it could have been posted when my computer was acting up.  This is an amazing story and it must have been torture for you writing it, but again your writing is just too fantastic for words.  As long as I get my happy endings, I can usually deal with all the stuff before hand.  Great job.

Reviewer: Avampiregirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2018 3:03 am Title: Chapter 11 - Dizzying

Great story❤️❤️

Reviewer: marie-france Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2018 11:09 am Title: Chapter 11 - Dizzying

What a wonderful story, so scary and dark but a beautiful story of love and friendship. Emmett is a real friend who helped a lot, Michael should have stayed in the Poconos !! Thank you for this story, I do not know how you do to write things like that but I admire you and I enjoyed this trip.

Reviewer: 7Wildwaysup Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2018 2:32 am Title: Chapter 11 - Dizzying

I’m so proud of our hero, what a horrendous ordeal they went through. And to think that Justin could easily have ended up in a dumpster... Great writing Darling!

Hugs Kathleen

Reviewer: 7Wildwaysup Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2018 1:44 am Title: Chapter 10 - Choices

So what have you done to make yourself feel proud today? I’m loving this fic!

Hugs Kathleen

Reviewer: 7Wildwaysup Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2018 10:51 pm Title: Chapter 4 - The Life of The Party

A man needs to know when to call the police... What scary memory, I hope they find Justin soon and safe. Hugs Kathleen

Reviewer: 7Wildwaysup Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2018 8:11 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Lost and Found

So Emmylou doesn’t suspect Brian is worried about Justin, or haven’t they met yet? On to the next chapter... ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

In this universe, Emmett hasn’t met Justin yet...TAG

Reviewer: Mariana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2018 1:00 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Dizzying

WOW great story. I didn't read the flashes but that OK by me.  What I don't understanf is why you feel the need to stop here before the trial and before their new life together. There is so much you can write.......

 

Thank you for sharing

Mariana

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2018 4:33 am Title: Chapter 11 - Dizzying

Very dark but fairy tale ending Yeh !!

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2018 2:11 am Title: Chapter 11 - Dizzying

Great story.  I hope that it helped to remove the demons from your life.  And, that you for the Happily Ever After.  I think we all wanted and need that.  Terrific writing.  Your stories are always great.  You never disappoint.

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2018 1:25 am Title: Chapter 11 - Dizzying

I had been away and had several chapters to catch up on tonight. I'm sorry you felt the need to write something so dark, but hopefully, it helped you work through what you needed to. And I did enjoy reading this because I knew, deep down, you would keep the boys safe and they will have the Brian & Justin version of happily ever after!

Already looking forward to your next endeavor!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2018 12:34 am Title: Chapter 11 - Dizzying

Wow!  What an ending you gave us.  Action, adventure and Emmett coming to the rescue.  Wish I knew how the trial turned out though.

Reviewer: Sallyo Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2018 12:33 am Title: Chapter 11 - Dizzying

I’m speechless. Just an amazing story. 

Reviewer: Gcleft77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2018 9:01 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Choices

I love this!! It's a new twist that has me angry,weepy and shmoopy all at the same time.  Why are you trying to keep it short why don't you let it take you through, ride it out .I am biased i hate short stories and I hate good ones to end but it seems to me you could ride this one at least until the bombing of Babylon.  Can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2018 12:06 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Choices

Wow what brave little fuckers these two are and I know they will continue to face scary people and on top of that jealous Michael will be arriving soon.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2018 11:09 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Choices

This is so good, we will take as much of it as you want to give us.  Great story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2018 9:32 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Choices

It's good that Deb showed up with food.  At least they didn't have to take this all in on an empty stomach.  Emmett needs to show up because they are going to need his help.  Doing what I don't know, but something tells me Emmett has hidden talents and Cynthia can pretty much do anything, so she can help too.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2018 12:40 am Title: Chapter 9 - Life Adjustments

Mikey, Mikey!  What a dweeb.  Emmett should be ashamed of himself for giving in and inviting Michael along.  Brian might as well admit to Justin that he doesn't want to be alone after what's happened either.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2018 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Life Adjustments

Great chapter.  Seeing Brian as a caring person is so nice.  Of course, Mikey, should just step in front of a bus, again.  Terrific writing.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2018 1:32 am Title: Chapter 8 - Intrusions

Great chapter.  Glad you are moving us on to happier times.  Terrific writing.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2018 12:07 am Title: Chapter 8 - Intrusions

Ack!  Mikey showed up.  Glad to see that Emmett was there and with a wonderful idea.  Mikey can torture you like nobodies business.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2018 3:08 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Heal Thyself

Hopefully Sap and coharts get what's coming to them.  It's nice that Emmett is still there for Brian, looking forward to his meeting an awake Justin.  The snugggling part is too cute.

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2018 12:45 am Title: Chapter 7 - Heal Thyself

You still brought out the tears when Justin panicked when he couldn't find Brian... but yeah, definitely less painful. I really like the "straightforwardness" of both Emmett and Carl. Being practical in the midst of chaos is comforting, I'm sure.

 

 

You must login (register) to review.