Login
Reviews For More The Merrier

Name: nickknack (Signed) · Date: Aug 02, 2019 8:39 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1 - The More The Merrier

So happy to see another addition to the Summer of Sin series. This sure warmed up my winter's day.



Name: purpledee (Signed) · Date: Jul 23, 2019 11:10 am · Chapter: Chapter 2 - My Boyfriends Are Poly

More the merrier is always a good thing!

Deb L



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Jul 19, 2019 11:55 am · Chapter: Chapter 2 - My Boyfriends Are Poly

So the title of the story is apt for this chapter.  Definitely a fun read.



Author's Response:

Oh yeah! These guys are soooooo merry, you wouldn't believe it! LOL. TAG



Name: Kinneysbitch (Signed) · Date: Jul 18, 2019 8:03 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2 - My Boyfriends Are Poly

Oh that was hot..... going to take a cold shower I think



Author's Response:

That's what I'm here for - making summer hotter. LOL. TAG



Name: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: Jul 18, 2019 4:45 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2 - My Boyfriends Are Poly

Tag, Tag, Tagilicious.... what can I say? It's 90 degrees here in my neck of the woods today. But after reading this, my internal temperature just steadily shot up way past Scorching to "OH-MY-DAMN!!!!" Gurl.... GURL!!! 

Yes, indeed I would like to see how their relationship is progressing from time to time. Of course, I wouldn't mind glimpses of my other SOS favs either. I'll admit that I sometimes even think of that Dastardly Daniel, wondering if he has at least recovered from his stroke and ultimately became a better person because of it. But yeah, that's just too deep for the SOS-verse. 

But back to my review: You have done an absolutely WONDERFUL job here, introducing the CSC (as in Cupcake-Stud-ChocoTwink) Ensemble. And I definitely would NOT mind seeing more of them.

HAPPY WRITING and HUGS,

~Chelle



Author's Response:

Thank you my friend. Every return to this story brings back such fun memories of the summer we all worked together on SOS. I love these characters so much and can't bear to let them go. Glad you approve of the new addition to the series. TAG



Name: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: Sep 04, 2018 2:51 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1 - The More The Merrier

this was fantastic...

I'm a lover of Brian and Justin, but Mal just seems to fit so well with them... I'd love for you to explore the poly story further... 



Author's Response:

I'm so much in love with Mal. Hope you like the new addition I added yesterday. TAG



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2018 2:03 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1 - The More The Merrier

That was hot even with Mal injured. I don't know if they will be able to live as a trio for a long time, but keeping in mind where and how they met, it could work. I bet there is only one way to find out: waiting for your muse to kick in.



Name: nickknack (Signed) · Date: Aug 13, 2018 10:25 am · Chapter: Chapter 1 - The More The Merrier

Couldn't believe it when I saw this new story in the Sin series - sooooo happy!  Definitely would love more of this story, feel like there are many adventures the threesome could be indulging in, so Yes please :-)



Name: samcdee (Signed) · Date: Aug 13, 2018 6:02 am · Chapter: Chapter 1 - The More The Merrier

I love the revisit to sin.  I'd love to see where this goes.



Author's Response:

You can never get too much Sin, right? Lol. TAG



Name: Toto_too514 (Signed) · Date: Aug 13, 2018 4:59 am · Chapter: Chapter 1 - The More The Merrier

That was fun! (Except for the Mal being hurt part, of course.) Why do I find it so endearing the way Brian reacts to his boys giggling, LOL? 



Author's Response:

I’m with you on the giggling thing. I can just see Big Bad Brian being a softie for the giggling twinks! Lol. Thanks for reading. TAG



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Aug 13, 2018 4:27 am · Chapter: Chapter 1 - The More The Merrier

Somehow I don't think this will be finished.  Afterall they need to find a place big enough for all of them.



Author's Response:

Definitely. I also thought it might be funny to watch as they announce their new arrangement to the family... lol. Thanks for reading. TAG



You must login (register) to review.