Reviews For The Britin Trap
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2021 11:51 pm Title: Chapter 30 - Beginning of More

did read it again



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! TAG

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 03, 2020 2:25 am Title: Chapter 30 - Beginning of More

Just loved it

Reviewer: kellydeer Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2019 8:33 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Glad You’re Back, Sparky

..."bleached-out escapee from the FoxNews white-supremacist-anchor-woman-line-up look"! Lol!

 

EPIC BURN on Fox!!!

Reviewer: Keykoles77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2019 2:44 am Title: Chapter 30 - Beginning of More

Oh TAG I loved this one!! Now that I'm done reading this I just have to wait to find out if the basement tunnel connects all the way to the clubhouse... and see if any more of the ginormous box of condoms Brian has gets used!! Can't wait for more Stylite!!!

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2019 8:43 pm Title: Chapter 30 - Beginning of More

What a great ending! I kinda forgot that Brian would be living with a cat, LOL! And I was just as surprised as Justin about the prospect of a new baby!

I also find the ending of stories to be bittersweet... I feel the fic-withdrawal symptoms trying to settle in. Maybe we can avert that crisis with a new Stylite update???? :-)

Great job!

Reviewer: Wendy Dawn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2019 8:13 pm Title: Chapter 1 - You’re Fucking Good With Kids

Aaah-mazing! I loved the twins and all the science stuff. 

You can’t  leave us hanging...does all Gus’ crap fit in the dorm? Is the next Taylor-Kinney a boy like Gus wants? How does the school year go for the girls?

In other words, love the world and characters you created and I would love to revisit them again with an update! Even if it’s a series of shorts to see what the family is up to and what new pranks these smart girls come up with.

Keep up the good work! 

Reviewer: smoxen Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 02, 2019 2:16 pm Title: Chapter 30 - Beginning of More

I loved this! It definitely lends itself to a sequel you know! Write more about the twins, and B&J parenting together... :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2019 2:12 pm Title: Chapter 30 - Beginning of More

Rats, I want to find out if Gus manages to fit everything in his dorm room and whether the new baby is a boy.  Not to mention who they end up going with for the mother.

Reviewer: marie-france Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2019 8:58 am Title: Chapter 30 - Beginning of More

Great ending and great story!!! I hope you write a sequel with all the family and the baby LOL


Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2019 6:47 am Title: Chapter 30 - Beginning of More

It was awesome you did well thank you 

Reviewer: sfscarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2019 2:05 am Title: Chapter 30 - Beginning of More

Tag:

  Fabulous ending.  Sequel with them having another baby would be so fun.  Either way, love reading your stories and can't wait to dig into the next one.

Reviewer: chadmom63 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2019 1:08 am Title: Chapter 1 - You’re Fucking Good With Kids

I loved this story! It would be fun to see how Brian and Justin bring a new baby into the mix (hint hint) 😊

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2019 10:44 pm Title: Chapter 30 - Beginning of More

OMG, absolutely wonderful.  Love this story so much.  And, a new baby just made my happy endidng even happier.  Thank you so much for writing somthing so fantastic. You know I love your writing and always will.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I'm glad my version was a good one for you. TAG

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2019 8:08 pm Title: Chapter 30 - Beginning of More

Great ending to a great story!!! I hope you will rethink to a sequel with one or two additions to the family and the life at Britin with the girls.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Sno. You just never know about those sequels.... TAG

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 21, 2019 8:38 pm Title: Chapter 29 - Passionately Happy Again

I really enjoyed this story I haven’t seen the movie so I was assuming how it would end but I really love a happy ending with our boys 

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2019 4:06 pm Title: Chapter 29 - Passionately Happy Again

Wow, yes I'd say Brian romanced the fuck out of him. Good for him! Loved the Gus montage lol Yay Molly's back! Yeah, the boys are going to be 'busy' for quite a while. 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2019 2:10 pm Title: Chapter 29 - Passionately Happy Again

I was not so far from your idea with my proposal. Brian was not playing fair at all!!! For our pleasure and Justin's in the end.

What about the yeti? What did you plan for him? Something nasty, I hope. Send Daphne, she will have some fun with him and send Mel with her, she will "crucify" him.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2019 3:39 am Title: Chapter 29 - Passionately Happy Again

What an amazing wedding.  And surprise Molly was the officiate.  I'm dying to know what's next.



Author's Response:

I kept trying to figure out how to incorporate Molly, and then it just came to me! Glad you liked it. TAG

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2019 3:34 am Title: Chapter 29 - Passionately Happy Again

So happy to see an update, but I didn't think we'd get to the wedding so soon! It was the perfect ceremony for them! I still love any and all interactions between Justin and Daphne. What they had was just so special.



Author's Response:

 When Brian decides what it is he wants, he’s not about to waste anytime getting it. Besides, he was running out of time here. Hence, the romancing the fuck out of Justin. Lol. TAG

Reviewer: sfscarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2019 3:00 am Title: Chapter 29 - Passionately Happy Again

I really needed this tonight.  I'm so tired and exhausted but reading this makes me feel so awesome.  Brian done good!!!! and Justin and Brian sitting in the tree ( oh wait- Having sex in the back room-  not sure how that can rhyme but of the visions are great.)



Author's Response:

The mere thought of Dad sex is so icky,

it totally boggles the mind,

but if I see another hickey,

i think I might go blind.

(Qianna made you a rhyme! Lol!)

TAG

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2019 1:35 am Title: Chapter 29 - Passionately Happy Again

WOW, WOW, WOW  You continue to outdo yourself with the writing.  Going to need a new tissue box soon.  Don't even mind waiting for something this wonderful.  Maybe it should snow more out your way for it seems your creative genius loved it.  The party/wedding was a perfect way to get them together.  Thank you for your amazing thoughts.  And, Tame written properly makes a really, really good romantic story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2019 5:32 am Title: Chapter 28 -Whatever It Takes

Can't wait to find out what the plan is for the party!

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2019 12:36 am Title: Chapter 28 -Whatever It Takes

With these professional schemers, Justin doesn't stand a chance, LOL! Can't wait to see what big romance event they've got cooked up!

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2019 11:45 am Title: Chapter 28 -Whatever It Takes

Wow poor Gus almost blew it 🤣 bring on the fun and games

Reviewer: marie-france Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2019 9:45 am Title: Chapter 28 -Whatever It Takes

I look forward to knowing what you have imagined for "Team Brian" !! i love the chapter.

You must login (register) to review.