You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 07, 2019 1:05 pm Title: Chapter 21 - Back To You

Fun chapter. 

Brian putting Justin ahead of himself, even subconsciously, by helping Daphne get him in the car was huge. How long had it been since he had been outside?

Justin just needs to finish school and he'll be through with Craig.

Almost cried when Brian admitted he never received a Christmas gift. What was/is wrong with some people? He an go shave his beard as Justin's gift. Or at least trim it some. If Justin thinks his Eggy is good looking now, just wait until he'd see Brian without it. Ha,he'd come in his pants.

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 06, 2019 3:44 pm Title: Chapter 21 - Back To You

I know that you tweeted that you were having a hard time with this chapter, but really it is wonderful.  Sorry to hear that Sally is under the weather, I, also, have a horrid cold so this made me feel a lot better reading a new chapter.  Hope Sally is feeling better.  I think this was a perfect way to take a break from the tunnels, but will be happy when they return.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 06, 2019 2:30 pm Title: Chapter 21 - Back To You

What an interesting Christmas and it's only half done.  Do you suppose Brian can accompany Justin to see his mom, seeing as Justin is almost an invalid?

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 06, 2019 9:10 am Title: Chapter 21 - Back To You

Justin can be very chatty and not always thinking before talking, but when he prepares a Christmas gift, he gives a lot of thoughts.

Brian is making great progress in his OCD battle.

Great chapter!

Reviewer: BritinDynasty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2019 5:01 am Title: Chapter 19 - Touch Me

As Brian would say "Amaaazingg" chapter. Glad Egbert is coming out of hear. Enjoying reading it all so far. If you are thinking of another injured Justin and Brian taking care of him *twinkling eyes* please do it. loving mix of Mystery & Romance & Adventure! ❀

Reviewer: BritinDynasty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2019 7:36 pm Title: Chapter 16 - History Repeating

*blushing *blushing *blushing.... Ok, that conversation hmm...well Justin does bring out Best in Brian (I am being silly romantic twat, but hey! Its true) Justin & Brian are COMPATIBLE & COMPLETE EACH OTHER , IN MORE THAN ONE WAY. 

So mystery men knew each other? Hmm. We will keep venture deeper into mystery. Thankyou for another brilliant chapeter ;):)

Reviewer: BritinDynasty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2019 3:04 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Wish Lunch Could Last Forever

Searching and unleashing history & mysteries. Totally Awesome!! Loving your Brian & Justin (written much much better than Show) both are favourites. I M Enjoying reading it all.

YEAH !! "TTT craving" will be always in heart. Fan from the moment Justin first step on Liberty Avenue in show. No wonder Brian fell in love with Justin.

Hugs & Kss!❀

Reviewer: BritinDynasty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2019 7:40 am Title: Chapter 4 - Taylor The Latte Boy

Totally loving it all indeed. Line by line.... From Justin's inner conversation to Brian's amusing smile. The mystery of everything resides in building. I like William Shakespaw too.

I am crazily into this magical story. *happy sighing πŸ’•

Reviewer: BritinDynasty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2019 7:36 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Fade To Black

Ok, so I was thinking *Brian's voice "WHY HELL I DIDN'T STARTED TO READ IT BEFORE?!!" *Justin's voice "Cause You are an IDIOT." *Brian's voice "Right!"

*On my knees. Count me in as Daphne or Cynthia but I am Happy to join KD (one of the life finest decision), to came across this marvelous fics.

I am reading this but felt like I am Seing it too (characters, detailes everything.)

TOTALLY Loving your story & You are Amazing. :)❀



Author's Response:

So glad to have you here. There's a LOT of great fic to read. Happy you picked our story as one of your first! TAG

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2019 4:14 am Title: Chapter 20 - Sleepover

Darn, they got soooo close.  But Daphne actual meeting Eggy will make up for it.

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2019 1:45 am Title: Chapter 20 - Sleepover

Oh, Brian... he really has no idea what he's in for when Team Justin & Daphne set their sights on him, LOL!

Hmm... a ginger baby Brian. Now that's an interesting vision!

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2019 2:30 pm Title: Chapter 20 - Sleepover

Brian is so adorkable. I think he's been having a few fantasies if his own. Guess being around his little burgler is making him want to change for the better.

Sometimes Justin pushes too much and other times just enough.

Brian talking to Daphne is a huge step.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2019 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 20 - Sleepover

I love how you write Justin when he is waking up and saying out loud what he is thinking.

Brian waking him every 2 hours shows how deeply concerned he is about his favorite burglar.

I can't wait to see how you will manage to get Justin shaving Brian... and also Brian meeting Daphne.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2019 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Touch Me

Yay!!! So much happened here! Kisses, body discoveries, touching, ... What a treat! Thank you.

Reviewer: Keykoles77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2019 12:33 am Title: Chapter 20 - Sleepover

😍😍😍😍😍❀❀❀ I love the budding Romance between Eggy and his annoying, troublesome burglar!!

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2019 12:03 am Title: Chapter 20 - Sleepover

Of course,  I loved the chapter, but the moronic orange buffoon made my day since it is my opinion, also.  And, the flirtiness was great.  Can't be all exploring tunnels when beautiful bodies are available.  LOL Fantastic writing.

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2019 2:28 am Title: Chapter 19 - Touch Me

I had seen this posted earlier, but only now had the chance to read it! It was everything I was hoping it would be. I still love Justin's innner ramblings... even when he occasionally blurts them outloud too, LOL!

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2019 7:10 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Touch Me

Big big deal. Yay! Kissing touching showering together. Think Justin is finally wearing him down, or Brian is ready to start living his life with others again. 

Justin's getting to know him. What's it going to take for him to get that beard off?

Reviewer: Mariana Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2019 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Touch Me

You are forgiven.......lol

I enjoy this chapter very much. At last they touch each other.

Hugs

Reviewer: Keykoles77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2019 6:45 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Touch Me

❀❀❀❀❀

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2019 5:14 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Touch Me

Yay finally!!! Some touching action, even kissing  holy shit! More please....

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2019 4:28 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Touch Me

You can plot out all you want as long as you throw in a kiss here and there.  LOL  Really fantastic chapter.  It is so easy to picture them and see the expressions.  I love that Eggy resembles the Gale of today.  That adds to the story.  I saved it to read today on St. Patty's Day just for Brian.  So thank you from a leprechaun here in W. Pa. and Happy St. Patty's Day to you.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2019 3:07 am Title: Chapter 19 - Touch Me

Wow.  Nicely done.  Yep you gave us a wonderful romantic fix, but you can continue in that vain before plotting out the mystery.

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2019 9:31 pm Title: Chapter 17 - I Send A Message

I like this Justin



Author's Response:

We do too! He’s so bratty. And so easy to write. TAG

Reviewer: Mariana Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2019 9:34 am Title: Chapter 18 - Spoke Too Soon

Are you kidding me? I've waited 5 weeks for this update and this is my reward for my pacience.....LOL

Briliant chapter. I soooo love this story.



Author's Response:

It’s so fun being evil. TAG

You must login (register) to review.