You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: purpledee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2019 11:54 am Title: Chapter 31 - Trust

Really good.  At last!

Leave it to you two reprobates to research the birth of gay porn!

Ta

Deb L



Author's Response:

Hey, we take our research duties very seriously! *wink* TAG

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2019 12:48 am Title: Chapter 31 - Trust

Wow.  Brian's come a long way.



Author's Response:

Yep! Thanks to his Brat! Lol. TAG

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2019 12:05 am Title: Chapter 31 - Trust

I was enjoying the idea of Brian going crazy with Justin's midnight adventure with Bill. and the reading of the diary... but I certainly didn't expect it to end up with the "big event," LOL! But I think it fit perfectly after Justin's sincere declaration of trust.

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks. That’s how I saw it too. It was all about the trust! TAG

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2019 1:55 pm Title: Chapter 31 - Trust

Oh my. Fanning myself here.

Seems those happy pills are definitely working. Them plus Justin are bringing the old Brian back.

What an interesting book. No wonder the author was anonymous. Backlash would have ruined them. Surprised it even found a publisher.

Thanks for a fantastic chapter.

Next step, moving outside?



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it - it was fun to write. And, yeah, it's good to see the real Brian coming back into his own a little at a time. I'm not sure he's ready for 'outside' yet . . . good thing he has those tunnels, right? ;) 

As for that book I found reference to, it sounds amazing. I agree, it's amazing it found a publisher. I might just have to buy a copy to read it myself. 

TAG

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2019 1:53 am Title: Chapter 31 - Trust

Wow, you two outdid yourselves on this chapter.  Finally our boys are in their happy place.  Absolutely love the story and the writing is beyond amazing.



Author's Response:

Thanks. We've had this chapter in mind since the very beginning - we just had to work our slow burn way up to it! Now for the big plot stuff! *eek!* TAG

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2019 2:01 pm Title: Chapter 30 - Bizarre Love Triangle

Changing the name of the building will bring about other branches to this story.  So you might be looking at a longer timeline on finishing. 



Author's Response:

Lol! Nah, we’re right on track with this story. I’m guessing ~5 more chapters... Glad you’re enjoying it tho. TAG

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2019 10:01 am Title: Chapter 30 - Bizarre Love Triangle

Ethan is so full of himself: so glad Justin was able to deflate him.

I'm surprised regarding Brian being a stud: I understood that he was secluded since his grandfather's death which happened when he was young. Maybe I have a wrong timing in mind.

I love this quote from Justin: "I asked, breathlessly, more than ready to be pretzeled". I can't wait to read this part coming to life.



Author's Response:

 In my head, Brian was well on his way to becoming the Stud we all know and love before the OCD set in. Back in high school and early college, he would’ve been a domineering top. It wasn’t till after his grandfather died that he isolated himself from the rest of the world.  But even now, underneath the OCD, he is still got the same character traits: he’s a dominant male, a top, a stud, he just can’t show it. Hope that explains it. TAG

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2019 1:52 am Title: Chapter 30 - Bizarre Love Triangle

Absolutely wonderful as usual.  I was so happy to see a new chapter that I did my happy chapter dance!  LOL With so many writers taking a bit of a break is is great to get a new chapter from my favorite 2 writers.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Awwww! Shucks! *Blushing* TAG

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2019 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 29 - Brave

I love love love our boys in this story and the way you me wanting more. Brian is so different and it is refreshing to see him that way. Thanks for this gem.

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2019 10:11 am Title: Chapter 18 - Spoke Too Soon

AND I'M BAAACCCKKK!!!!

I cannot believe how many chapters you have written of this story!!!

All it took was reading this chapter, and I'm rehooked, and can't believe I have gone this long without Justin and Eggy!!!

I should be reading it most of the day, so hopefully I get caught up!

So Justin is down for the count. Will Brian have to brave the tunnel to go find and rescue Justin?

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2019 7:54 pm Title: Chapter 29 - Brave

Brave and bold! Brian is getting what he wants and doesn't think twice before moving forward!

Well done Ladies!



Author's Response:

IKR! I’m so proud of our Brian! Lol! TAG

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2019 1:52 pm Title: Chapter 29 - Brave

Whew that was a hit scene for our boys ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜



Author's Response:

Thanks to our Sally & her sexy brain! Lol. TAG

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2019 2:26 am Title: Chapter 29 - Brave

Things are looking up.  What do you have planned next?



Author's Response:

Can’t give away any spoilers, but let’s just say, more of the same only better? Lol. TAG

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2019 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 29 - Brave

Fantastic.  Sally has some really great ideas.  And imagining what both of you wrote was really Smokin!!!!  Sounds like the end is really going to be Smokin.  Wonderful writing.  Great job, both of you.   And rate it 10 plus !!!!!



Author's Response:

Yep, Sally was on fire in this scene... but there’s more good stuff still to come. We promise! TAG

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2019 4:49 pm Title: Chapter 28 - The Adventure

Justin was already bold, but with Daphne, it's becoming worse. They should be careful and avoid getting caught, especially in such a club.

Although the outcomes were worth it! They know how the old lovers were able to secretly meet and Brian is more and more liberated from his OCD.

Great job!

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2019 2:29 am Title: Chapter 28 - The Adventure

Of course after all my searching and scrolling, the site came back, but it was worth it to get to read my favorite story.

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2019 1:06 am Title: Chapter 28 - The Adventure

Just the little escape I needed tonight! Daphne is probably the only one who can come close to Justin in the "brat" department, LOL!

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2019 9:08 pm Title: Chapter 28 - The Adventure

Can not get enough of this wonderful story, wait for updates breathlessly


Iggy is getting better thanks to Justin (the little devil)

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2019 6:57 pm Title: Chapter 28 - The Adventure

Wow, Brian was more worried about Justin than dirt.  Amazing. 

Reviewer: wellreadbunny Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2019 9:47 pm Title: Chapter 27 - Chocolate

I love a slow burn sometimes,  and this is so perfect. This Brian is still sexy and sweet just a little vulnerable. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2019 4:01 pm Title: Chapter 27 - Chocolate

chocolate worked out really well.  Getting Brian to follow into the tunnels will be impossible.

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2019 11:24 pm Title: Chapter 27 - Chocolate

Fantastic chapter.  I may never think of chocolate the same way again.  Love that they are getting past Brian's phobias.  Wonderful writing as usual.



Author's Response:

I was craving chocolate all weekend after writing this... ๐Ÿ˜ฌ TAG

Reviewer: wellreadbunny Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2019 4:13 am Title: Chapter 26 - Dear Diary

Loved everything about it,  we got some answers and great sex. Yay!

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2019 12:53 am Title: Chapter 26 - Dear Diary

Ha! Older lover...young "newbie"... orgies and debauchery... hiding from homophobic fathers. Now, where oh where have we heard that before? :-) 

Eggy's condom tray is just too much, LOL!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2019 12:46 am Title: Chapter 26 - Dear Diary

Looks like Brian is getting much better when it comes to OCD

You must login (register) to review.