Reviews For Wicked Games
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Erbear4474 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2020 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey, will you continue writing? Alls well? Your stories are my fav, really miss your updates. Maybe just finish your last two fics? 😟

Reviewer: purpledee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2020 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 22

Hey Star, hope you are okay & life is treating you well, and that you and your family have dodged the whole covid-19 nightmare.

Just wanted to say, that as my fave author on this site, I really miss you.

Take care hun, 

Deb L.

Reviewer: purpledee Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 29, 2020 9:25 pm Title: Chapter 22

Hey Star, hope you're okay cos you haven't updated for a while.  I don't 'do' social media, so I hope you are well & life is treating you good.  

Miss you, love ya.  Take care out there in this really shitty world at the moment.

Deb L

Reviewer: purpledee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2020 10:27 am Title: Chapter 22

Hi, just wondering how my fave author is doing, hope you had a good time over the holidays.

Also hope RL isn't kicking back too hard and you are well.

Take care,

Deb L

Reviewer: Morbidunicorns Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2020 3:50 am Title: Chapter 22

I hope you continue to write your my favorite qaf writer and it be a shame if this ended up being a unfinished wip

Reviewer: Brijusluvrr28 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2020 10:44 am Title: Chapter 22

Plz update ssssszoon luved it

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2020 3:33 am Title: Chapter 22

Are you frickin' kidding me? Michael won't get into any trouble for this? He bought and supplied the burner phone. THREATENED the boys that Claire would get into trouble if the boys didn't take the blame. What with his VERY recent police visit... I would think this would be the cincher. Claire should press charges against him. And then he sat in the police station making it sound like he had no idea who was making calls.

Joan should be kicked out of rehab... ASAP!

I'm so looking forward to Cynthia getting her hands on Claire... Let the Fun Begin!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: purpledee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2019 11:54 am Title: Chapter 22

So glad to see this update!

Thanks star!

Deb L

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2019 6:59 am Title: Chapter 22

Great ideas to get the kids work with Justin and Claire with Cynthia: this part should be fun to read, knowing how Cynthia works!

Happy New Year!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2019 6:37 am Title: Chapter 21

Joan and the respect she thinks Brian owes her... She really lives in La La land in her head.

I hope they catch the "caller" soon: he might get right once and Justin will be in big trouble.

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2019 2:52 am Title: Chapter 22

Happy to see an update on this story.  All of your stories are so good. Great writing.  Happy New Year to you.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2019 12:37 am Title: Chapter 22

Yes this is a much better punishment cause Cynthia will not be kind to Claire she will show her what hard work actually looks like, perhaps it will keep her too busy and tired to play with Michael.

John and Peter are about to learn that life is not a free ride but a wonderful adventure of you are ready and willing to work for the perks, they need adult examples in their lives who will show them that hard work has its own rewards and they are better earned them given.

To punish Michael is easy keep denying him access to Brian and Brian's money he will continue to be stupid but if he has no one to play with or along with him then it is a childish game for one.

Keep shutting him out and it will lead to him doing something that will get him sent away for life.

Thanks For the Update 😃

Happy New Year!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2019 12:21 am Title: Chapter 22

This is sounding really good.  Justin has a great idea.  Now how do you punish Michael?  We miss your stories.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2019 12:17 am Title: Chapter 22

Love the idea of Claire and the kids working with Justin and Brian.

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2019 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 21

good one, hope for updates

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2019 12:43 pm Title: Chapter 21

What a waste of a human being! Joan should have definitely swallowed where Claire is concerned. First, the fact that she brought Joan vodka to the rehab facility, says so much about her. I have a feeling Claire has been having the boys calling... but it wouldn't surprise me if there was input from Michael there too. The fact that Michael mentioned Claire when talking to Blake at the station... tells me he might be aware of the situation. For some reason... going back to when Peter mumbled he'd rather be in school than at the police station, tells me he's not making the calls... at least not willingly. And why when a young-sounding person calls in a noise complaint, or any complaint, the police would even consider going is beyond me.

Justin will definitely have to spin this with Brian about how he didn't want to bother Brian while away on business, but planned on telling him as soon as he got home. But, Brian WILL deal with Claire... and Michael... because by having the police swarm his house and yard... scaring everyone (was Gus there?) well, he will NOT accept that!

<crying> I'm all caught up... now what?

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2019 11:46 am Title: Chapter 20

I just wanted to talk to Brian... so instead of making himself KNOWN when they came home... he chose to jack-off in the bushes! Yeah... try that line on someone who will believe you!

ONLY A FINE?!?! WOW! The fact that Brian said he watched them have sex, and Michael jerking off watching them... SHOULD have gotten him a YEAR in JAIL... plus a $2,500 fine! We recently had a Peeping Tom guy on the news here... his first offense... and that's what he got!!!

Well, the only thing we can look forward to, is that when his disgusting activities make their rounds in the Avenue... Michael should be treated like the social pariah he is! He can kiss away Babylon, Woody's, and any of the other places no one will want to see him. He will probably have his business go under because no Parent will allow their children to go there!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2019 10:58 am Title: Chapter 19

Well, THAT was a little EEW creepy! Cry all you like Mikey... YOU ended the friendship, but now you want to play the 'best friend' card? Sorry... it doesn't work like that. Besides, that house would have NEVER been yours. Did you forget? NEVER HAVE - NEVER WILL?

So, the Peeping Tom and his voyeuristic activities should hold a hefty fine and a year in jail. At least it does where I live. Too bad the cop didn't look closer and see the 'evidence' Michael left on the ground... and THAT just brings all sorts of images that I now need to bleach my brain.

I have to wonder how Mikey survives with only the comic book store for income... and why can't I recall where Michael lives? I might have to look back and see if it tells us... or are you willing to tell me?  <bats eyes at you>

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2019 3:56 am Title: Chapter 18

I'm so happy Brandon WAS the officer, and that he and Ben are really hitting it off. Good Match.

So, a child's voice called in the scrap diving. Did Michael change his voice, did he find some random kid and pay him, or did he call Claire, and get one of her boys to do it? But that brings me to wondering if Michael is tailing them, so that he knew about it in the first place.

You gave me another good laugh... Michael has been punishing Brian, so he hasn't called or stopped by. If he only knew... he wasn't even a blip on Brian's radar. With this latest little stunt of his, he might get some choice words from Brian though. He wants Brian's attention... well, he's not going to like the attention he gets. Brian should ban him for this.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2019 3:06 am Title: Chapter 17

AH, nice chapter! Poor, speechless Emmett. Yes, that's cause for concern.

Uh, shucks... Nobody is missing widdle Mikey. Lord, I hope he doesn't try swallowing a bunch of pills or anything to try and get attention. It would be just like the little attention-seeking baby.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2019 2:03 am Title: Chapter 16

Way to go, Mikey! Could you humiliate and embarrass yourself anymore? And what he said to Deb was beyond unforgivable!

“I thought it was desperation that made you decide on Carl.”

Can I say I'm beyond ecstatic that he gave Brian an ultimatum? I REALLY hope after that farce that EVERYONE washes their hands of him.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2019 12:48 am Title: Chapter 15

Right now I'm VERY HAPPY that I am behind on my reading... Let the fun begin! 

I laughed so much throughout this chapter. I wish Michael would have been a fly inside the car hearing them talk about how he would be nonrefundable!

Michael should have heeded Carl's warning... but I have a feeling he will make a giant A.S.S. of himself...

Still holding out for Brandon being the officer!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2019 12:11 am Title: Chapter 14

FINALLY... I am going to get caught up on this!

Michael really is a piece of cake! I hope dinner at Debbie's is a bust. I really do hope that the only one that shows up is Brandon. I'm still holding out hope that he's the officer Ben was remembering. I found it hilarious the way Ted spoke to Michael at the station. For a minute, when Ted said he was going to do what Brian asked him to do and walked over to Carl, I was hoping for it to be having Michael escorted from the PD. But, how very funny when Brian told him to leave and that he didn't need him!

Claire... WOW! What a witch! Filing charges against Brandon, was all sorts of wrong.

I was kind of torn about what I hoped Joan would decide... but the fact she's going to treatment, will probably put Claire's world in a tailspin. Once Joan cleans herself up, she is going to ride Claire's hind end, and make her take care of her boys better. I'd really laugh if Claire was brought in on truancy charges for her boys.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2019 5:27 am Title: Chapter 21

Read all 21 chapters. Loved them all. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2019 4:13 am Title: Chapter 21

Nothing about PERVY Michael  this time. Justin has way more patience than I. 

You must login (register) to review.